تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مدرج في الأصول قصيرة الأجل
2016/09/05
ما هي الشروط في السل
2016/09/05

من هم بانديرا

من هم بانديرا

بعض كبار السن ربما يعرفون جيدا كلمة "بانديرا".

ولكن هذا المصطلح مؤخرا في السمع والشباب، حتى بعيدا عن السياسة وليس ضليعا جدا في التاريخ.

فمن هم هؤلاء بانديرا، حيث جميع هذه المسألة هو الاسم؟

أصل مصطلح "بانديرا"

ويسمى العلم ليس فقط لقدامى المحاربين في التحالف التقدمي المتحد -"جيش التمرد الأوكراني"، ولكن أيضا غيرهم من مواطني أوكرانيا الذين يشغلون مناصب القومية المتطرفة، في كثير من الأحيان في تركيبة مع تفشي Russophobia. وعادة ما يطلق هذا المصطلح أنصار أتباع أيديولوجية واحدة من أهم قادة القومية الأوكرانية - ستيبان بانديرا، الذي ولد في عام 1909 في ما يعرف الآن بغرب أوكرانيا (التي كانت جزءا من غاليسيا، جزءا من الإمبراطورية النمساوية المجرية). بعد نتيجة الحرب البولندية السوفيتية في عام 1920 تأسست غاليسيا في بولندا، انضم بانديرا في منظمة سرية من القوميين الأوكرانيين. جاء بسرعة إلى الواجهة، مما يدل على مهارات جيدة التنظيمية والموهبة والمحرض التي لا تقهر، والقسوة المتعصبة. ونظمت بانديرا سلسلة من الهجمات الإرهابية، بما في ذلك القتل وزير الشؤون الداخلية في بولندا ب Peratskogo، الذي حكم عليه بالاعدام شنقا. أنقذ غزو القوات النازية في بولندا في سبتمبر 1939.
تحررت من السجن من قبل الألمان، بدأت بانديراالتعاون مع اجهزة مخابراتها. في أوائل عام 1941، له وغيره من قادة القوميين الأوكرانيين بين تقسيم A. ميلر بانديرا، Germanophile على عكس قناعة كان ميلر مستعدة لقبول مساعدة من الألمان فقط لمرحلة معينة. ومنذ ذلك الحين، اتخذت القوميين الأوكرانيين الجانب بانديرا، بدأت يطلقون على أنفسهم بعد الزعيم - بانديرا. وحتى وفاته في ميونيخ في عام 1959 على يد ضابط مخابرات بقي بانديرا من اشد مكافحة السوفياتي وRussophobe، والملهم أنصاره في المقاومة المسلحة ضد السلطة السوفياتية والإرهاب.

أساس أيديولوجية بانديرا

أساس أيديولوجية غير القومية المتطرفة واستعداد لاستخدام التدابير الأكثر تطرفا ضد الناس الذين لا يؤيدون إقامة دولة الأوكرانية المستقلة. من خلال التعاون مع النازيين خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، وبعد ذلك حتى بداية 50S، تقود الكفاح المسلح ضد السلطة السوفياتية، لجأت بانديرا لإرهاب الأكثر وحشية ضد المدنيين - الروسية، والأوكرانيين والبولنديين واليهود. على سبيل المثال، فمن بانديرا، الذي خدم في ال118 حراسة كتيبة الشرطة، ودمرت القرية البيلاروسية سيئة السمعة خاتين جنبا إلى جنب مع جميع السكان. وبالتالي، فمن المؤسف والاقتناع بأن المشجعين الحديث بانديرا، لا تسوية مع الحقائق ولا مع الحس السليم، في محاولة لتبرئة له وبانديرا، داعيا لهم مقاتلون من أجل الحرية بالنسبة لأوكرانيا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is included in short-term assets
09/05/2016
What conditions in TB
09/05/2016

Who are the Bandera

Who are the Bandera

Some older people probably well know the word "Bandera".

But this term recently at the hearing and in young people, even distant from politics and not too well versed in the history.

So who are these Bandera, where all matter is the name?

The origin of the term "Bandera"

Bandera is called not only to veterans of the UPA -"Ukrainian Insurgent Army", but also other citizens of Ukraine who hold radical nationalist positions, often in combination with rampant Russophobia. This term is usually called supporters of ideological followers of one of the main leaders of Ukrainian nationalist - Stepan Bandera, who was born in 1909 in what is now western Ukraine (then part of Galicia, part of Austro-Hungarian Empire). After the result of the Polish-Soviet War in 1920 Galicia was incorporated into Poland, Bandera joined the underground organization of Ukrainian nationalists. He quickly came to the fore, demonstrating good organizational skills, talent and indomitable agitator, fanatical cruelty. It Bandera organized a series of terrorist attacks, including the murder of the Minister of Internal Affairs of Poland B. Peratskogo, for which he was sentenced to be hanged. He saved the invasion of Nazi troops in Poland in September 1939.
Freed from prison by Germans, Bandera begancooperate with their secret services. In early 1941, between him and other leaders of the Ukrainian nationalists A. Miller split as Bandera, unlike Germanophile convinced Miller was ready to accept the help of the Germans only to a certain stage. Since then, the Ukrainian nationalists have taken the side of Bandera, began to call themselves after the leader - Bandera. Until his death in Munich in 1959 at the hands of the KGB agent Bandera remained a staunch anti-Soviet and Russophobe, inspiring his supporters in the armed resistance to the Soviet power and terror.

The basis of the ideology of Bandera

The basis of ideology is extreme nationalism andwillingness to use the most radical measures against people who do not support the creation of an independent Ukrainian state. By collaborating with the Nazis during World War II, and then until the beginning of the 50s, leading an armed struggle against Soviet power, Bandera resorted to the most brutal terror against civilians - Russian, Ukrainians, Poles and Jews. For example, it is Bandera, who served in the 118th police battalion guarding, destroyed the notorious Belarusian village Khatyn together with all residents. Therefore, it is regrettable and conviction that modern fans of Bandera, do not settle with the facts nor with common sense, trying to whitewash him and Bandera, calling them freedom fighters for Ukraine.

Comments are closed.