منزل / عمل / عمل / أي متجر مفتوح

التي تخزين مفتوحة

/
75 المشاهدات

التي تخزين مفتوحة </A>

افتتاح المتجر - واحدة من أفضل الفرص لكسب المال. إعادة البيع والتجارة - محفز للتنمية البشرية.

افتتاح متجر للشعب الحق يمكن أن تحل المشاكل الاجتماعية وتجلب لك الازدهار والاحترام.

محراب البحث

فكرة إنشاء "آخر" متجر لبيع الملابس أو"واحد أكثر" دلي قد لا تكون الأكثر نجاحا بسبب البداهة لها. لذلك، قبل افتتاح منفذ أمر ضروري لجعل تحليل السوق. أفضل المحل حيث هناك حاجة إليها حقا. فمن الحماقة أن فتح أكبر متجر للبقالة على مشارف المدينة. جيد متجر القرطاسية مفتوحة بالقرب من الجامعة. هذه ليست سوى المبدأ، يجب أن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار المنافسة، ولكن الرسالة واضحة - إلا من خلال حل مشاكل الآخرين، تفعل ذلك بشكل جيد، يمكنك إنشاء مخزن مربحة.
بالإضافة إلى أفكارهم، يمكنك استخدامتقدم سلاسل متاجر. هدية "المكعب الأحمر". زارا محلات الملابس، سيلا، شبكة صيدلية "قوس قزح" تبحث بنشاط عن شركاء الذين يرغبون في توسيع شبكتها، وذلك باستخدام العلامة التجارية المعروفة. النظر فيما إذا كانت هناك حاجة في منطقة معينة في شبكة متجر معروف. إذا كان الجواب نعم، يمكنك شراء امتياز.

منافسة

يعرف الحكمة الأعمال - حتى تفكرالمنافسين، كنت إضاعة الوقت. أفضل طريقة ل"محاربة" المنافسين - تحسين المؤسسة. وبعد، ماذا تفعل إذا منافسيك تكافح مع أساليب غير شريفة - انخفاض مؤقت في الأسعار، وتدمير الإعلانية، والشائعات "القذرة" حول المنتجات الخاصة بك؟ إذا تآمر العديد من الشركات المصنعة مع بعضها البعض ضدك، يمكنك تقديم طلب لدائرة مكافحة الاحتكار الاتحادي (FAS). خبراء FAS دراسة السوق وتؤثر على تحسين الوضع.

تقييم الخدمات اللوجستية

لا يمكنك إنشاء مخزن تنافسية إذالا يعتقد من خلال نظام المنتج تسليم الأمثل. قد تظهر القيمة المضافة على أي موقع، سواء كان ذلك في محطة السكك الحديدية أو العرف. بل هو أيضا موارد التخزين الهامة. تسليم البضائع من المصانع الصينية يمكن أن توفر هامش كاف على كل المنتجات التي تباع، ولكن يجب أن يتم تسليم البضاعة إلى الحدود الصينية، لتمرير الجمارك (في التخليص الجمركي يمكن أن "تضيع" ما بين 10٪ و 200٪ من التكلفة).

هل هناك "الاحتكار"؟

بحث نوع من ميزات "الاحتكار"معظم رجال الأعمال. تقدم سوى منتج فريد من نوعه أو خدمة، يمكنك تحقيق أرباح هائلة. وهناك نوع من الشركات الاحتكارية وأبل ومايكروسوفت وجوجل، إلى يطلبونه محلات الأزياء زارا ويندكس، هم حراس مجوهرات تيفانى الشبكة. تشريعات تمنع وقوع الاحتكارات الطبيعية في الغذاء والسلع الأساسية والخدمات. لكن حكرا على العواطف غير موجود.

التي تخزين مفتوحة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vofwuecl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to prove that the ABCD parallelogram
09/08/2016
Which phone is better: Nokia or Samsung
09/08/2016

Which store open

Which store open

The opening of the store - one of the best opportunities to earn money. Resale and trade - a catalyst for human development.

Opening the right people to the store can solve social problems and bring you prosperity and respect.

niche Search

The idea of ​​creating "another" clothing store or"One more" deli may not be the most successful because of its obviousness. Therefore, before the opening of outlet you must perform a market analysis. The best shop is where it is really needed. It is foolish to open the largest grocery store on the outskirts of the city. Good open stationery shop near the university. This is only a principle, we must take into consideration the competition, but the message is clear - only by solving other people's problems, making it well, you can create a profitable shop.
In addition to their ideas, you can useoffers store chains. Gift "Red Cube", the Zara clothing stores, of Sela, pharmacy network "Rainbow" is actively looking for partners who want to expand their network, using the well-known brand. Consider whether there is a need in a particular region in the famous store network. If the answer is yes, you can buy a franchise.

Competition

The well-known business wisdom - until you think aboutcompetitors, you are marking time. The best way to "fight" with competitors - the improvement of the enterprise. And yet, what do you do if your competitors are struggling with dishonest methods - a temporary reduction in prices, the destruction of your advertising, "dirty" rumors about your products? If several manufacturers conspired with one another against you, you can apply to the Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS). The FAS experts examine your market and affect the improvement of the situation.

Evaluation of logistics

You can not create a competitive store ifnot thought through the optimal delivery system product. Added value may appear on any site, whether it's rail terminal or custom. It is also important storage resources. Shipping with Chinese factories can provide sufficient margin on each product sold, but the goods to be delivered to the Chinese border, to push through customs (at customs clearance can "get lost" between 10% and 200% of the cost).

Is there a "monopoly"?

Search a sort of "monopoly" featuresmost entrepreneurs. Only offer a unique product or service, you can make enormous profits. Monopolies have a kind of Apple, Microsoft and Google, tend to them fashion stores Zara and Lindex, the jeweler Tiffani protects their network. Legislation prevents the occurrence of natural monopolies in food, essential goods and services. But monopoly on emotions does not exist.

Comments are closed.