تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مدرج في مفهوم تفاصيل الشركة
2016/08/28
كيفية كتابة أغنية
2016/08/28

التي الهاتف الذكي الأفضل لشراء ما يصل إلى 10،000 روبل

الذي الذكي هو أفضل لشراء ما يصل إلى 10،000 روبل

السوق الحديثة من الهواتف الذكية والاتصالات تكثر مثل نماذج مكلفة والأدوات غير مكلفة تصل قيمتها إلى 10،000 روبل.

فمن الضروري أن نفهم، ما الذكي للشراء في هذه الفئة السعر.

الخصائص التقنية

تعتمد في المقام الأول على قيمة أداة لهاالمعلمات. لميزات الهاتف الذكي حاسمة التقنية التي تؤثر على تكلفة الجهاز هي المعالج، بطاقة الرسومات، وسعة الذاكرة والجودة وحجم العرض والمواد تلفيق.
النطاق السعري من 10،000 روبل قد تنخفضالهاتف الذكي مع ما يكفي من عالية الجودة شاشة تعمل باللمس قطري من 4-5 بوصة. جودته تعتمد على شاشة المصفوفة، والتي قد تكون على نوعين: IPS أو TFT. النسخة الأولى من مصفوفة يضاهي في الثانية، أكثر وضوحا، والألوان الزاهية وسطوع الشاشة، في حين أن TFT-مصفوفة لديها متانة أعلى وقوة.
من الذاكرة، ويعتمد على المعالجأداء الهاتف الذكي. النطاق السعري تصل إلى 10،000 روبل يمكن الحصول على الجهاز مع ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي تصل إلى 1 جيجابايت، ومعالج ثنائي النواة. باختصار، كل من هذه الخيارات ستجعل اثنين من الأداء الجيد، والتي ستسعد رد الفعل السريع من صاحب الهاتف الذكي لمهمته. إذا كنت ترغب في ملء أكثر قوة، ثم العثور على والهاتف الذكي في هذا النطاق السعري سيكون اكثر تعقيدا.
ميزة هامة أخرى من الهاتف الذكي هيالمواد المستخدمة في صنعه. وأكثر تكلفة الهاتف الذكي، فإن المواد الأكثر احتمالا في صناعته تنطوي على إدخال الألمنيوم وغيرها من العناصر التي تعزز قوة هيكلها. وثمة خيار التسوية سيغطي جهاز اللمس الناعمة التي هي رخيصة، بل هو لطيف لمسة وأنه من الصعب الى نقطة الصفر.
لا نستطيع أن نقول عن جودة اتصال الإنترنت الخاص بك،بدءا من الهاتف الذكي إلى الهاتف الذكي. أي الحديث الهواتف الذكية تصل قيمتها إلى 10،000 روبل يضم العمل في شبكات الجيل الثالث 3G. من أجل التمتع ملذات 4G مستوى الشبكة ذات النطاق العريض، وسيكون لالتقاط الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك في فئة سعر آخر.

اختيار العلامة التجارية

أي شركة تعمل في مجال إطلاق الهاتف الذكي(باستثناء أبل وبلاك بيري)، تطلق الهواتف الذكية في جميع الفئات السعر لكل محفظة المشتري. العثور على الهاتف الذكي إلى 10000 روبل، هل يمكن أن يكون هذه العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل سامسونج، سوني، اتش تي سي، إل جي، والكاتيل وغيرها الكثير.
هذه العلامات التجارية، على الرغم من الشعبية، ولكن في كثير من الأحيانالمشتري أن يدفع لهذه العلامة التجارية، والتي تأتي في بعض الأحيان على حساب المعايير الفنية للجهاز، ولكن ليس زائد صنعة. في الوقت الحالي، يمكن للمنافسة جادة على الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة جعل هذه الشركات الصناعية العملاقة من الصين ZTE، هواوي ولينوفو. آخر ليس ببعيد فصل من آي بي إم، الذي لم يؤثر على نوعية الإنتاج. الطلب على الهواتف الذكية هذه الشركات المصنعة يتزايد باستمرار، وسعر يسر سارة المشترين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to buy a smartphone to 10,000 rubles

How to buy a smartphone to 10,000 rubles

/
77 Views

Which smartphone is better to buy up to 10,000 rubles</a>

The modern market for smartphones and communicators abounds with expensive models and inexpensive gadgets worth up to 10,000 rubles.

It is worthwhile to figure out which smartphone to buy in this price category.

Specifications

First of all, the cost of the gadget depends on itsParameters. For the smartphone, the decisive technical characteristics that affect the cost of the device are the processor, the video adapter, the amount of RAM, the quality and size of the display, the materials of manufacture.
In the price range of 10,000 rubles can getSmartphone with a sufficiently high-quality touch screen with a diagonal of 4 to 5 inches. The quality of it directly depends on the screen matrix, which can be of two types: IPS or TFT. The first variant of the matrix advantageously differs from the second by the brighter, juicier colors of the screen and its brightness, while the TFT matrix has a longer life and strength.
From RAM and from the processor dependsSpeed ​​smartphone. In the price range up to 10,000 rubles can get a device with a RAM of up to 1 GB and a dual-core processor. In sum, both these parameters will make a good productive pair, which will please the smartphone owner with a quick reaction to his tasks. If you need a more powerful stuffing, then finding a smartphone in this price range will become somewhat more difficult.
Another important characteristic of the smartphone areMaterials of its manufacture. The more expensive a smartphone, the more likely it is that aluminum inserts and other elements that enhance the strength of its construction will participate in its fabrication materials. A compromise option will be the cover of the communicator Soft Touch, which is inexpensive, it's nice to touch and it's hard to scratch.
It is impossible not to say about the quality of the Internet connection,Varying from smartphone to smartphone. Any modern communicator worth up to 10,000 rubles can boast of working in 3G networks. In order to enjoy the delights of broadband 4G networks, you will have to choose a smartphone in a different price category.

Select a brand

Any company that produces smartphones(Except for Apple and Blackberry), launches smartphones of all price categories for any purse of the buyer. You can find a smartphone up to 10000 rubles from such eminent brands as Samsung, Sony, HTC, LG, Alcatel and many others.
These brands, though popular, but oftenThe buyer has to overpay for the brand, which sometimes goes to the detriment of the technical parameters of the device, but not in addition to the quality of production. At the moment, serious industrial competitors from China, such as ZTE, Huawei and Lenovo, can seriously compete with well-known manufacturers. The latter not so long ago separated from IBM, which did not affect the quality of production. Demand for smartphones of these manufacturers is constantly growing, and the price is pleasantly pleasing to buyers.

How to buy a smartphone to 10,000 rubles Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text