منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / ما الهواتف الذكية للاختيار

ما الهواتف الذكية للاختيار

/
95 المشاهدات

ما الهواتف الذكية للاختيار</A>

تطوير الاتصال الحديثة يؤدي إلى ضرورة اختيار الهاتف الذكي مع مجموعة الأمثل للمعلمات وظائف.

ولذلك، فإننا بحاجة إلى فهم كيفية اختيار الهاتف الذكي.

الهاتف الذكي العلامة التجارية

غريبا كما قد يبدو، ولكن اختيار العلامة التجاريةتراجع تدريجيا في الخلفية. أولا، هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن نفس الشركات تصنيع المنتجات تحت العلامات التجارية المختلفة، وبالتالي موردي المكونات ليست مختلفة جدا. ثانيا، من أجل الحصول على الأسواق المحلية والعديد من الدول، والالكترونيات، وتحتاج الهواتف الذكية أن تكون مصدقة على مختلف المستويات من الجودة، ومستوى الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي، الخ لذلك، وعدم وضوح مفهوم عالية الجودة ومنخفضة الجودة العلامة التجارية الآن.

في السابق، وهي أعلى جودة الهواتف الذكيةقدم تحت ماركة نوكيا، ولكن بسبب إدارة الشركة أمية فقدت مكانتها الرائدة، وحلت محلها شركات عملاقة مثل أبل، HTC وسامسونج.

اختيار نظام التشغيل

حتى الآن، وتحتل حصة الأسد من السوقالهواتف الذكية مع نظام التشغيل أندرويد. ويرجع ذلك إلى سهولة الاستخدام، وإمكانية كبيرة لتحسين ومنخفضة التكلفة للشركات المصنعة هذا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك نظام التشغيل للهواتف الذكية والآن وضعت دائرة الرقابة الداخلية (الهواتف الذكية من شركة أبل)، ويندوز موبايل (HTC ونوكيا العلامات التجارية). ولذلك، فإن المستهلك هو حر في اختيار الهاتف الذكي الأكثر ملاءمة والوظيفية.

الخصائص التقنية

أصبح وجود شائعا حتى الآن فيكاميرا الهاتف الذكي، والوصول إلى النطاق العريض لشبكة الإنترنت، وشاشة تعمل باللمس مع ارتفاع القرار، الخ يتم توفير كفاءة تشغيل هذه الأجهزة عن طريق النسخ الأخيرة من أنظمة التشغيل، وكمية كبيرة من الذاكرة وسرعة المعالج. يمكنك رسم قياسا مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية التقليدية - وأكثر قوة "الأجهزة"، ولذلك فمن أكثر ملاءمة للعمل معه. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن المستهلك سوف تكون قادرة على اختيار الهاتف الذكي لنفسك مع مجموعة من الأجهزة المدمج في وجودتها، والتي سوف تكون مريحة للعمل معه.

وثمة عنصر هام من سعر الهاتف الذكي - هوالكاميرا. الصور أكثر وضوحا وملفات الفيديو ويفعل، وارتفاع سعر الجهاز. لذلك، إذا كان المشتري غير متحمس، وانه يمكن اختيار الهاتف الذكي الميزانية.

كن دائما على اتصال

العديد من الهواتف الذكية هناك إعداد مسبقمجموعة من البرامج لتوسيع بشكل كبير وظائفه - الوصول إلى الإنترنت، ومشاهدة الفيديو، تحرير ملفات نصية، وقراءة الكتب، والملاحة، الخ على نطاق أوسع مجموعة، وأسهل وأكثر متعة لتشغيل هذا الهاتف الذكي. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، فإن بعض البرامج يستحق المال الذي له تأثير على تكلفة الهاتف الذكي. أكبر عدد من البرامج مخيط مع HTC والهواتف الذكية لينوفو.

جمعية

العديد من الهواتف الذكية، من أجل أن تكون أكثرجاذبية للمشترين، مع توفير قطع معدنية. انها ليست مجرد قرار التصميم، ولكن أيضا وسيلة لتشديد كبير في آلة البناء. وسوف تكون قادرة على تحمل الظروف التشغيل القاسية إلى حد ما وحل المهام المستخدم أكثر موثوقية وثقة.

ما الهواتف الذكية للاختيار آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة reoroafx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to choose a smartphone

How to choose a smartphone

/
101 Views

Which smartphone to choose</a>

Modern development of communications leads to the need to choose a smartphone with the optimal set of parameters and functions.

So we need to figure out which smartphone to choose.

Brand smartphone

However strange it may sound, the choice of a brandGradually goes into the background. Firstly, this is due to the fact that the same enterprises produce products under different brands, consequently, suppliers of components differ little. Secondly, in order to get to the domestic electronics markets of the maximum number of countries, smartphones need to pass certification of various levels in terms of quality, level of electromagnetic radiation, etc. Therefore, the concepts of a quality and low-quality brand are now blurring.

Previously, the most high-quality smartphonesWere produced under the Nokia brand, but due to illiterate management the company lost its leading position, giving way to such giants as Apple, HTC and Samsung.

Selecting an Operating System

To date, the lion's share of the market is occupied bySmartphones with Android operating system. This is due to ease of use, a huge potential for improvement and cheapness for manufacturers. In addition to this OS, smartphones are now placed iOS (smartphones from Apple), Windows Phone (brands HTC and Nokia). Therefore, the consumer is free to choose for himself the most convenient and functional model of the smartphone.

Specifications

To date, it has become commonplace to haveSmartphone camera, broadband Internet connection, high-resolution touch screen, etc. Efficient operation of these devices is provided by fresh versions of the OS, the presence of a large amount of RAM and the frequency of the processor. Here you can draw an analogy with an ordinary personal computer - the more powerful the hardware, the more convenient it is to work with it. As a consequence, the consumer will be able to pick up a smartphone for himself with the set of built-in devices and their quality, which will be comfortable for him.

A significant component of the price of a smartphone iscamera. The more clear pictures and videos she makes, the higher the price of the device. Therefore, if the buyer is not an amateur photographer, he can pick up a budget smartphone.

Be in touch always

In many smartphones there is a pre-installedA set of programs that significantly expand its functionality - access to the Internet, watching videos, editing text files, reading books, navigating, etc. The wider this set, the more convenient and more pleasant to operate this smartphone. But at the same time, some software costs money, which also affects the cost of the smartphone. The largest number of wired programs for smartphones HTC and Lenovo.

Assembly

Many smartphones, in order to be moreAttractive for buyers, are supplied with metal parts. This is not only a design solution, but also a way to significantly strengthen the design of the device. It will be able to withstand rather aggressive operating conditions and solve the tasks posed by the user more reliably and confidently.

How to choose a smartphone Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Reoroafx
It is main inner container footer text