منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر الموقع / ما هو أفضل الاحوال الجوية

الموقع الذي هو أفضل الاحوال الجوية

/
168 المشاهدات

الموقع الذي هو أفضل الاحوال الجوية </A>

الطقس اليوم، يمكنك ان تتعلم في أي وقت وأي موقع الطقس التي يوفرها الإنترنت مستخدميها مع طائفة واسعة. كل من هذه المواقع تحاول إعطاء توقعات أكثر دقة، ولكن واحد منهم لا يزال يعتبر أن تكون أكبر قدر من المعلومات والتي كثيرا ما زار.

ما هو هذا الموقع؟

مواقع الطقس شعبية

عدد الطقس ثبتوتشمل المواقع www.meteoprog.ua، وإعطاء توقعات لمدة 15 000 المدن في العالم. يتلقى موقعها على شبكة الانترنت باستخدام البيانات الخاصة عنقود عالية الأداء Meteoprog، والعمل على أساس توقعات نموذج أبحاث الطقس الطقس والتنبؤ بها. هذا النموذج هو تعديل GFS الفرعية، ووضع الذي ينتمي إلى المركز الوطني للدراسات الغلاف الجوي والمحيطات في الولايات المتحدة.
وهناك سمة مميزة للموقع هي توفير Meteoprog أحوال الطقس في مجموعة متنوعة من متعة مخطط المعلومات الرسومي (الخرائط والجداول والرسوم البيانية درجة حرارة الهواء) وصور مضحكة.
لا مواقع أقل شعبية والطقس www.gismeteo.رو، الذي يعطي تنبؤات دقيقة منذ عام 1998. الشركة، التي تأسست Gismeteo، مع 90S يخلق نظام معالجة البيانات الخاصة بالأرصاد الجوية لخبراء الارصاد الجوية. المنتج الرئيسي للشركة هو نظام المعلومات الجغرافية تسمى "الارصاد الجوية"، الذي جاء اسم الموقع. يوفر Gismeteo توقعات طويلة المدى على أساس تقييم خصائص الطقس مع المهلة الزمنية لأكثر من شهر. توقعات يومية ينتقل لليوم القادم، والتي لم يكن ممكنا من خلال استخدام انزلاق وضع العرض والتنمية باستخدام الأساليب الإحصائية.

أفضل موقع الطقس

على أكبر قدر من المعلومات وأكثرها دقةمواقع طقس يعتبر www.rp5.ru، مع توقعات الطقس للأيام الستة المقبلة، والمكمل لها المعلومات عن الطقس الحالي. توقعات لموقع يتطور البيانات المرسلة للأرصاد الجوية مكتب المملكة المتحدة على الظروف الجوية الفعلية عبر محطات الأرصاد الجوية الأرضية ونظام التبادل الدولي للتقارير الطقس.
معلومات الطقس اليومية زودت على rp5.ru ثماني مرات في اليوم على فترات من ثلاث ساعات عشر دقائق بعد تقييم تجاوز محطة الطقس.
حتى الآن، فإن الموقع يوفر دقيقتوقعات الطقس 500 000 المستوطنات تعطي بيانات الأرصاد الجوية من محطات الأرصاد الجوية 8200 و4700 meteostations SYNOP METAR. Rp5.ru على المعلومات المقدمة في شكل جداول واضحة، مما يدل على الأوقات الدقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر الموقع فرصة للوصول إلى أرشيف الأحوال الجوية في منطقة بعينها، وكذلك لحساب كل "وحدات القياس" المعلمات الضرورية من الظروف الجوية في قسم خاص.

الموقع الذي هو أفضل الاحوال الجوية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How is the best weather site

How is the best weather website

/
97 Views

Which weather site is the best </a>

Today the weather can be recognized at any time and atAny weather site that the Internet provides its users in a wide range. Each of these sites tries to give the most accurate forecast, but one of them is still considered the most informative and most frequently visited.

What is this site?

Popular weather websites

In the number of well-proven weatherSites includes www.meteoprog.ua, giving the forecast for 15 000 cities of the world. The site receives its data using its own high-performance computer cluster Meteoprog, which operates on the basis of the weather forecast model Weather Research and Forecasting. This model is a subsidiary of GFS, the development of which belongs to the National Center for Atmospheric and Oceanic Research.
A distinctive feature of the Meteoprog site is the presentation of the forecast in the form of various amusing infographics (maps, tables, meteograms) and funny pictures.
No less popular and weather site www.gismeteo.Ru, which gives accurate forecasts since 1998. The company, which founded Gismeteo, has been creating its own meteorological data processing systems for weather forecasters since the 90s. The main product of this company is the Geoinformation System called "Meteo", from which the name of the site went. Gismeteo provides long-term forecasts based on the assessment of weather characteristics with a lead time of more than a month. Daily forecast shifts for the day ahead, which became possible due to the use of sliding display and development mode using statistical methods.

The best weather site

The most informative and the most accurateIs considered a weather site www.rp5.ru, providing a weather forecast for the next six days and supplementing it with information about the current weather. Forecasts for the site are developed by the Met Office of the UK, which transmits data on actual weather conditions through ground-based weather stations and the system for the international exchange of weather reports.
Fresh information about the weather arrives at rp5.ru eight times a day, with a frequency of three hours, ten minutes after the weather estimate weather station.
To date, the site provides accurateThe weather forecast of 500,000 localities, receiving meteorological data from 8,200 SYNOP weather stations and 4,700 METAR weather stations. On rp5.ru the information is submitted in the form of clear tables, where exact moments of time are indicated. In addition, the site provides an opportunity to access the weather archive in a particular locality, and also to recalculate all necessary parameters of weather conditions in a special section "Units of measurements".

How is the best weather website Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text