تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

في الفيلم الذي النجوم ايمينيم
2016/09/06
زراعة وتقليم الورود في الربيع: القواعد والفروق الدقيقة
2016/09/06

التي تنتج أفضل السيجار في العالم

حيث لإنتاج أفضل السيجار في العالم

كلمة "سيجار" يأتي من cigarro الإسبانية،وهذا يعني حزمة من أوراق التبغ. السيجار هي في معظم الأحيان حكرا على الأغنياء الذين يستخدمونها لتأكيد وضعهم الاجتماعي والمكانة.

السيجار الاكثر شعبية هي بعض من أفضل الأصناف.

أصناف السيجار

واحدة من أفضل والأكثر نشر السيجاروالكوبية والتكلفة والجودة التي جعلها هدية ترحيب حتى بالنسبة لأفراد العائلة المالكة. اليوم، أصدرت كوبا أكثر من سبعين العلامات التجارية السيجار المختارة، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. شعبية والسيجار على قدم المساواة، وصياغة الذي يعطيها طعم لينة والمر قليلا. بعض السيجار، هافانا قدمت من قبل الشركات المصنعة، حتى معبأة في صناديق فاخرة، التي زينت مع الأحجار الكريمة والفضة.

لتصنع السيجار يدويا، استخدم الأوراق كاملة من أنواع مختلفة من التبغ، ويخلط بناء على وصفة خاصة.

تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين محبي التبغ مكلفةتتمتع السيجار البرازيلية، التي تشتهر نكهة لا تنسى والطعم الغني مشرق. تعتبر السيجار أفخر في العالم ليكون المكسيكية. أيضا، فهي غالبا ما تستخدم في علاج بالروائح العطرية. السيجار الدومينيكان تشتهر حقيقة أن المنتجين الحفاظ على سنة ونصف في برميل من الكونياك والسيجار وبعد ذلك اغلقت في عبوات زجاجية، حتى لا يضعف نكهة. السيجار من نيكاراغوا واعتبرت المؤنث، لأن لديهم لينة، وعبق الحلو حار الطعم.

الشركة المصنعة من أفضل السيجار

أفضل السيجار في العالم أنتجت في هندوراسالعلامة التجارية جورخا، من هو منتج من السيجار "سوبر قسط". وتوالت من قبل جهة من أصناف أفضل التبغ يزرع في ولاية كونيتيكت، وجمهورية الدومينيكان والكاميرون. أوراق التبغ قبل اتخاذ تتراوح أعمارهم السيجار لمدة 10-12 عاما، ونتيجة لذلك السيجار هندوراس لها نكهة حساسة وخفيفة فريدة من نوعها.

السيجار، الملتوية من قبل الجهاز، والسيجار المصنوعة يدويا أقل تكلفة والتبغ فيها يمكن أن يكون متواضعا والأكثر انتقائية.

السيجار غرامة من هندوراس معبأة فيصندوق أنيق مصنوع من عظم الجمل مزينة تصاميم معقدة منحوتة من طلاء النحاس الأصفر. تكلفة مربع واحد مع مئات من السيجار هندوراس هي 115 ألف دولار. ومع ذلك، هذا المنتج هو الحصري، لأن الشركة المصنعة قد أطلق ما مجموعه خمسة صناديق. ومع ذلك، فإن إنتاج السيجار هندوراس يمكن شراؤها من دون التعبئة والتغليف الفاخر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

In which film stars Eminem
09/06/2016
Planting and pruning roses in the spring: the rules and nuances
09/06/2016

Which produces the world's best cigars

Where to produce the world's best cigars

The word "cigar" comes from the Spanish cigarro,meaning a bundle of tobacco leaves. Cigars are most often the privilege of the rich people who use them to emphasize their social status and prestige.

The most popular cigars are some of the best varieties.

Varieties of cigars

One of the best and most publicized cigarsare Cuban, cost and quality that make them a welcome gift even for the royals. Today, Cuba released more than seventy brands selected cigars, which are very popular all over the world. Equally popular and cigars, the formulation of which gives them a soft and slightly bitter taste. Some cigars, Havana made by manufacturers, even packed in luxury boxes, which are decorated with precious stones and silver.

For cigars are made manually, use the whole leaves of different varieties of tobacco, mixed according to a special recipe.

Very popular among connoisseurs of expensive tobaccoenjoy Brazilian cigars, which are famous for their unforgettable flavor and bright rich taste. The most exquisite cigars in the world are considered to be Mexican. Also, they are often used in aromatherapy. Dominican cigars are renowned for the fact that the producers maintained their one and a half years in barrels of cognac, cigars and then sealed in glass bottles, so as not to erode the flavor. Cigars from Nicaragua considered feminine, because they have soft, fragrant and sweet-spicy taste.

Manufacturer of the best cigars

The world's best cigars produced in Hondurasbrand Gurkha, who is the producer of cigars "super-premium". They are rolled by hand from the best tobacco varieties grown in Connecticut, the Dominican Republic and Cameroon. tobacco leaves before making cigars are aged for 10-12 years, with the result that Honduran cigars have a unique delicate and mild flavor.

Cigars, twisted by machine, are less expensive handmade cigars and tobacco in them can be a mediocre and the most selective.

Fine cigars from Honduras packed inelegant box made of camel bone decorated with intricate designs carved from yellow copper coating. The cost of one box with hundreds of Honduran cigars is 115 thousand dollars. However, this product is exclusive, because the manufacturer has released a total of five boxes. However, the Honduran cigar production can be purchased without the luxury packaging.

Comments are closed.