منزل / المنزل والأسرة / المناظر الطبيعية / النباتات التي تختار لبركة الزخرفية

النباتات التي تختار لبركة الزخرفية

/
79 المشاهدات

النباتات التي تختار لبركة الزخرفية</A>

بحيرات اصطناعية أو البرك - جزء ثابت من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية التي لن تزين الموقع فقط، ولكنها أيضا مكان رائع للاسترخاء.

عند إجراء يجب توفير الخزان ليس فقط نظام التطهير، ولكن اختيار النباتات بحكمة.


جميع النباتات لحمامات السباحة ويمكن تقسيمها إلى 3 مجموعات: العائمة، السواحل وأعماق البحار. كل نوع من النبات يحتوي على ميزات وخصائص
النباتات الساحلية
هذه النباتات لديها نظام الجذر الذيوينبغي أن يكون في الماء أو في التربة رطبة جدا، مختلطة مع الرمل. وتشمل هذه المجموعة والنباتات الأهوار، التي مبلل فقط التربة لنظام الجذر. تعتبر النباتات الأكثر شعبية من الجماعات الساحلية الحنطة السوداء المياه وقزحية العين، العلم الحلو، القطيفة، والعشب القطن ورأس السهم. وينبغي أن تكون مزروعة في أوائل الربيع في المياه الضحلة. إذا كان أليف للحرارة النبات (على سبيل المثال، القزحية)، فإنه يمكن زراعته في درجة حرارة لا تقل عن 5 درجات. وبصفة عامة، هذه المجموعة من النباتات تتميز تزهر طويلة وملونة. من قبل النباتات الأهوار ويمكن أن يعزى غلوب، طفل بكاء العشب ووبيل. يجب أن زراعة هذه النباتات تكون مستقرة بعد ارتفاع درجة حرارة الأولي من المناطق التي هي قريبة من البركة. يجب أن تبقى التربة رطبة، ولكن من دون ركود المياه الزائدة. جعل محطات بركة الأهوار ليس فقط أنها لا تبدو جميلة، ولكن أيضا يحمي من التآكل والانهيارات الأرضية، لذلك ينبغي أن يتم الهبوط في صفوف مكتظ.
النباتات الطافية
هذه النباتات لا تحتاج التربة، لتزويدهم يكفي من المواد المغذية من البركة. النباتات الطافية هي مزيد من الديكور والمياه النقية، ويجري الحرارة. أكل العضوية، وهذا نوع من النباتات يتم حظر تطوير الطحالب. الأنواع الأكثر شعبية وشيوعا من النباتات أيلود، الخس، telorez، vodokras، nimfeynik، الفقاع والطحلب البطي. يمكنهم بالتساوي تطوير جيدا في الشمس وفي المناطق المظللة. من أجل منع فرط البركة، تحتاج هذه المصانع لزرع كمية صغيرة (حوالي الثلثين من منطقة الخزان).
مجموعة عميقة من النباتات
النباتات في أعماق البحار ليست نيق جدا ومرونة، فإنها تنمو على عمق 0.5 إلى 1 متر. الأكثر ملاءمة لزراعة تعتبر nimfeynik، الكرش، aponogeton، الزنبق والكستناء المياه. هذه النباتات يمكن زراعتها في أرض مفتوحة، ولكنها لا تنمو، فمن الأفضل استخدام الحاويات.

النباتات التي تختار لبركة الزخرفية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة siydaezx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Landscaping / How to choose plants for a decorative pond

How to choose plants for a decorative pond

/
36 Views

Which plants to choose for a decorative pond</a>

Artificial ponds or ponds are invariable details of landscape design that not only decorate the site, but are also a great place to relax.

When decorating a pond, it is necessary to provide not only purification systems, but also to select wisely the plants.


All plants for water bodies can be divided into 3 groups: floating, coastal and deep-water. Each type of plant has its own characteristics and characteristics
Coastal plants
These plants have their own root system, whichShould be in water or in a very moist soil mixed with sand. This group includes marsh plants, for the root system of which only moist soil is needed. The most popular plants of the coastal group are water buckwheat, iris, calamus, calves, cotton grass and arrowhead. Plant them in early spring in shallow water. If the plant is thermophilic (for example, irises), then it can be planted at a temperature of at least 5 degrees. In general, this group of plants is characterized by a long and bright flowering. To bog plants, you can include a bathing-place, a lawn-grass and ljubelju. Plant these plants after the first stable warming into areas that are close to the pond. The soil must be moist, but without excessive stagnation of water. The design of the pond by marsh plants not only makes it beautiful, but also protects against erosion and landslides, so the landing must be carried out in dense rows.
Floating plants
These plants do not need soil, because forSupply them with enough nutrients from the reservoir. Floating plants are an ornament and additionally purify water, being thermoregulators. Eating organic, this kind of plant blocks the development of algae. The most popular and often used plant species are elodea, lettuce, telomeris, watercolor, nymphaea, pemphigus and duckweed. They can develop equally well in the sun and in darkened areas. In order not to overgrow a pond, it is necessary to plant such plants in a small amount (approximately two-thirds of the area of ​​the reservoir).
Deep-water plant group
Deep-sea plants are not too choosy andThey are vigorous, they grow at a depth of 0.5 to 1 meter. The most convenient for cultivation are nymphaea, kubyshka, aponogeton, water-lily and water-nut. These plants can be planted in the open ground, but that they do not expand, it is better to use containers.

How to choose plants for a decorative pond Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Siydaezx
It is main inner container footer text