منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / ما هو الهاتف هو أفضل

الهاتف الذي هو أفضل

/
65 المشاهدات

الهاتف الذي هو أفضل - أبل أو سامسونج</A>

ليس هناك توافق في الآراء بشأن ما العلامة التجارية للهاتف أفضل - أبل أو سامسونج. كل من الهواتف من هذه الشركات مزاياه الخاصة.

اختيار وحدة واحدة من الشركات التي يجب أن تتخذ قرارها وفقا لتفضيلات شخصية بشأن وظائف الجهاز.

نظام التشغيل

الفرق الرئيسي بين منتجات الشركةسامسونغ وأبل هي المنصة المستخدمة، والذي يحدد غالبية الخلافات في كل نموذج. على اي فون لتثبيت نظام التشغيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. في سامسونج أجهزة تستخدم في المقام الأول الروبوت.
IOS هو منصة مغلقة، والتي أصبحت شعبية بسبب استقرارها. لفون، هناك العديد من التطبيقات عالية الجودة، وقائمة والتي يتم تحديدها من قبل شركة آبل.

هواتف الشركة لديها واجهة سهلة الاستخدام التي يمكن بسهولة التعامل معها حتى الطفل.

عدد من الميزات في الروبوت من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. لمنصة هناك عدد متزايد من التطبيقات، التي، مع ذلك، يتم اختيارها بعناية، وبالتالي في متجر Play السوق يمكنك أن تجد جدا على كمية كبيرة من النفايات غير الضرورية. ومع ذلك، فإن عددا من التقنيات المستخدمة في النظام وفتح ملف نظام أندرويد هو مناسب للأشخاص الذين يقدرون وظائف واستعداد له للتضحية سهولة الاتصال مع الجهاز.

خصائص

النموذج الرائد سامسونج في الرأس التفوقمنافسيها أداء شركة أبل. وقد أظهرت التجارب المختلفة أن النموذج الأقوى من سامسونج هو أكثر كفاءة وقدرة على التعامل مع مشاكل أكثر من أجهزة أبل. ومع ذلك، يقول كثيرون أن بصريا فون تشغيل أكثر سلاسة وأكثر استقرارا، ولكن يمكن أن يعزى هذا الأمر إلى مزايا كل من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية نظام التشغيل.
هواتف من سامسونج لديها أكبر من ذلك بكثيرحجم البطارية، على الرغم من أن الوحدة هي في وضع مستقل ليس أكثر من ذلك بكثير من أحدث المؤشرات فون. ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود بطل سامسونج (على سبيل المثال، S5 أو ملاحظة غالاكسي III) تردد المعالج 4 النواة 2.5 غيغاهرتز هذا. في اي فون 5S هذا الرقم هو أقل بكثير، ويقتصر على 2 النوى 1.3 غيغاهرتز.

سامسونج هي أيضا متفوقة على مؤشرات فون مثل كمية من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، وجودة الشاشة، والقرار، الخ

بيئة العمل والاستخدام

هواتف أبل أكثر ملاءمة للكذب فيجهة، وتحقيق ذلك من خلال المواد المستخدمة في الإنتاج. نظرا لصغر حجمها من اي فون يتيح لك استخدام الهاتف بيد واحدة، بالنسبة للغالبية من أحدث الموديلات من سامسونج هي صعبة للغاية بسبب زيادة شاشة قطري. في العلب سامسونج تستخدم لخلق المواد استنادا البلاستيك، والتي هي إلى حد كبير أقل ملاءمة من الزجاج في تركيبة مع سبيكة معدنية.
اختيار أفضل هاتف ينبغي أن يستندتفضيلاتك. إذا كنت تفضل البساطة والراحة، فمن الأفضل لشراء إنتاج جهاز أبل. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الأداء العالي والوظائف المتقدمة، وسوف تساعد على جعل خيار لبناء من قبل شركة سامسونج.

الهاتف الذي هو أفضل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How is the phone better?

How is the phone better?

/
132 Views

Which phone is better - Apple or Samsung</a>

There is no common opinion on which brand of phone is better - Apple or Samsung. Each of the phone models of these firms has its advantages.

Choosing the device of one of the companies, you should make your decision in accordance with personal preferences regarding the functionality of the device.

operating system

The principal difference in the apparatus of companiesSamsung and Apple is the platform used, which determines most of the differences between each model. On iPhone smartphones, the iOS operating system is installed. Samsung phones are mostly used by Android.
IOS is a closed platform that has become popular due to its stability. For the iPhone, there are many quality applications, a list of which is determined by Apple.

The company's phones have an intuitive interface, which even a child can easily understand.

The number of features in Android is greater than in iOS. For the platform, there are many more applications, which, however, do not pass a thorough selection, and therefore in the Play Market store you can find quite a lot of unnecessary garbage. Nevertheless, the number of technologies used in the system and the open file system Android will suit people who appreciate the functionality and are ready for it to sacrifice the simplicity of working with the device.

Characteristics

Flagship models of Samsung outperformTheir competitors from Apple in performance. Various tests show that the most powerful models from Samsung are much more productive and able to cope with more tasks than devices from Apple. Nevertheless, many people say that visually iPhone works more smoothly and more stable, but this fact can be attributed to the merits of iOS as an operating system.
Phones from Samsung have significantly moreThe volume of the battery, although the operating time of the device in stand-alone mode does not so much exceed the performance of the latest iPhone. This is due to the presence of Samsung's flagship (for example, S5 or Galaxy Note III) 4-core processor with a frequency of 2.5 GHz. In the iPhone 5S, this indicator is much lower and is limited to 2 cores at 1.3 GHz.

Samsung also outperforms the iPhone in terms of memory, screen quality, resolution, and so on.

Ergonomics and use

Phones from Apple are much more convenient toHand, which is achieved through the materials used in the production. Due to its smaller size, the iPhone allows you to use your phone with only one hand, which is quite difficult for most recent Samsung models due to the increased diagonal of the screen. Samsung uses materials based on plastic to create frames, which is much less convenient than glass in combination with a metal alloy.
The choice of the best phone should be based onYour preferences. If you prefer simplicity and convenience, it will be better to buy a device manufactured by Apple. If you want to get high performance and advanced functionality, it will be right to make a choice in the direction of assembly from Samsung.

How is the phone better? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text