منزل / هواية / علم التنجيم والروحانيات / أي من نبوءات نوستراداموس قد يصبح حقيقة

ما من نبوءات نوستراداموس قد يصبح حقيقة

/
178 المشاهدات

ما من نبوءات نوستراداموس قد يصبح حقيقة</A>

كتب ميشيل دي نوتردام، والمعروف باسم نوستراداموس، في أوائل القرن 16th، وهو كتاب من التوقعات، وكثير منها بدأت تأتي الحقيقية 11 عاما بعد وفاته.

هذه الحقيقة هي رائعة، خاصة إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار حقيقة أنه كان صيدلاني بسيط.

ويعتقد الآلاف من أتباعه فقد توقع الأحداث التي لم تحدث.

أحداث القرون الماضية

واحدة من تنبؤات نوستراداموس المخاوفحريق لندن الكبير، وهذا ما حدث بالضبط بعد مائة سنة من وفاة الرائي. تغطية حريق مبنى واحدا تلو الآخر. دمر حريق حوالي 80 000 شخصا، أحرقت معظم المباني وحتى كاتدرائية القديس بولس. شهدت العديد من لندن في ذلك شيء التنبؤ شريرة، لأنه لم يكن هناك حريق في سبتمبر 1666، وهذا العام، والتي تميزت عدد الشيطان.

كتب نوستراداموس الاستعارات والتواريخ المحددة واضحة والأماكن والأحداث. لذلك، فإن العديد من توقعاته، كما يقولون، "جذب" واستجوابهم.

تنبأ نوستراداموس أن في عام 1799 فيستكون فرنسا الثورة. وكتب أن الناس عبيدا ترتفع ضد أمراء وأباطرة. وبالفعل، بدأت التكهنات مجيئه صحيحا: أدت أعمال الشغب إلى حقيقة أن الملكية المطلقة التي كانت موجودة في فرنسا لعدة قرون انهارت في غضون ثلاث سنوات. ألغيت الامتيازات الدينية والأرستقراطية والإقطاعية. لقد حان الوقت للافراج-التفكير الليبراليين.
ربما يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن نوستراداموس كانالفرنسية في الأصل، وكثير من توقعاته بالنسبة لفرنسا. وهو استطاعت أن أقول عن صعود نابليون طريقة لا يمكن تصورها على الاطلاق. يتحدث الإمبراطور في المستقبل، وقال انه كتب الكلمات التالية: باو، ناي، Loron. إذا كنت إعادة ترتيب الحروف، فإنه يتحول Napaulon روي، التي تبدو تذكر اسم نابليون.

أحداث عصرنا

"ولادة طفل في أوروبا الغربية. ورفع كلمته وشهرته يذهب بعيدا إلى الشرق ". هذه الكلمات تصف نوستراداموس أدولف هتلر، الذي، وفقا للعديد من المؤرخين، هو وصف واحد من ثلاثة مسيح البصيرة. أصبح التنبؤ الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب نوستراداموس قصة الحرب العالمية الثانية. لا شيء من النزاع المسلح في تاريخ البشرية لا يمكن مقارنتها مع وحشية خطط هتلر لغزو العالم. وهذا هو الأكثر تدميرا، أكثر الحروب تدميرا التي دمرت عشرات الملايين من الناس. اليوم هو الحرب الوحيدة التي استخدمت الأسلحة النووية. وصف نوستراداموس إلقاء القنبلة الذرية على هيروشيما وناغازاكي من قبل القوات الامريكية بأنها "أصبحت تدمير الشعب". على ما يبدو، فإن الرائي لا يفسر ما رآه، وكان يستخدم كلمة "الصلب" في تلك الأيام فيما يتعلق بأنواع مختلفة من الأسلحة. على الرغم من أن الكثيرين يعتقدون أن رؤية الموت الجماعي اقول بدلا من الوفيات الناجمة عن المجاعة والطاعون، بدلا من أحداث الحرب العالمية الثانية.

يشار الى ان نوستراداموس تنبأ موته. وقال نقول وداعا في المساء مع موظف إنه في الصباح كان قد رحل. وبالفعل، في الصباح عثر عليه ميتا.

يوصف نوستراداموس بوضوح تام وفاة الاخوةكينيدي، واحدة من الذي قتل بالرصاص في دالاس في عيون زوجته، والآخر قتل في لوس انجليس بعد خمس سنوات، والأميرة ديانا التي توفيت في حادث سيارة مع صديقها على سائق مخمور النبيذ.
ولكن الشيء الأكثر لا يصدق - التنبؤ من 11سبتمبر، نتيجة عمل إرهابي اثنين من برجي مركز التجارة في مدينة نيويورك اشتعلت فيها النيران وسقطت. كتب نوستراداموس: "إن إطلاق النار من البركان من مركز الأرض سوف يهز المدينة الجديدة. وسيتم تغطية اثنين من الحجر لفترة طويلة بسبب الحرب. ثم Arethusa ولون أحمر نهر جديد. في العام 1999، في الشهر السابع، في وفاة السماء سيأتي ". ويعتقد المؤرخون أن نوستراداموس وصف أحداث ذلك اليوم، عندما اهتزت نيويورك من الأحداث المروعة: في برجي مركز التجارة العالمي، واحدا تلو الآخر تحطمت طائرتان، مركز للتسوق اشتعلت النيران، حوصر الناس، ولا يمكن الخروج من المبنى المحترق، وبعد ذلك انهار البرج.

ما من نبوءات نوستراداموس قد يصبح حقيقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Astrology and esoterics / How ISI come true from the prophecies of Nostradamus

As the prophecies of Nostradamus came true

/
191 Views

Which of the prophecies of Nostradamus have come true</a>

Michel de Notre Dame, better known as Nostradamus, wrote a book of predictions in the early 16th century, many of which began to come true 11 years after his death.

This fact fascinates, especially considering the fact that he was a simple druggist.

Thousands of his followers believe that he predicted the events that are yet to occur.

Events of the past centuries

One of the predictions of Nostradamus concernsThe Great Fire in London, which happened exactly a hundred years after the death of the seer. The fire enveloped one building after another. Of the fire affected about 80 000 people, burned most of the buildings and even the Cathedral of St. Paul. Many Londoners saw in this prediction something sinister, because the fire happened in September 1666, and this is the year marked by the figure of the devil.

Nostradamus wrote metaphors, unclearly designated dates, places and events. Therefore, many of his predictions, as they say, are "attracted" and are subject to doubt.

Nostradamus predicted that in 1799 inFrance will revolutionize. He wrote that enslaved people would rise up against their princes and masters. Indeed, his predictions began to come true: mass riots led to the fact that the absolute monarchy that existed in France for centuries, fell in three years. Religious, aristocratic and feudal privileges were uprooted. The time has come for the freethinking liberals.
Perhaps, due to the fact that Nostradamus wasFrenchman by origin, many of his predictions concerned France. He could tell in a completely unimaginable way about the ascent of Napoleon. Talking about the future emperor, he wrote the following words: Pau, Nay, Loron. If you rearrange the letters, you get Napaulon Roy, which sounds like the name of Napoleon.

Events of our era

"In Western Europe, a child will be born. He will lift up the people with his word and his glory will go far to the east. " Such words were described by Nostradamus Adolf Hitler, who, according to many historians, is one of the three Antichrists described by the seer. The most impressive prediction of Nostradamus was the story of the Second World War. No armed confrontation in the history of mankind can compare to the cruelty of Hitler's plans to conquer the world. It was the most destructive, most devastating war that destroyed tens of millions of people. This is currently the only war in which atomic weapons were used. Nostradamus described the atomic bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki by US troops as "the destruction of people by steel." Apparently, the seer could not explain what he saw, and the word "steel" in those days was applied to various types of weapons. Although many believe that the vision of mass death is more about the deaths of people from hunger and plague than about the events of World War II.

It is said that Nostradamus predicted his own death. Saying goodbye to the servant in the evening, he said that he would not be in the morning. Indeed, in the morning he was found dead.

Nostradamus quite clearly described the death of his brothersKennedy, one of whom was shot in Dallas in front of his own wife, and another was killed in Los Angeles five years later, and Princess Diana, who died in a car crash with her friend through the fault of a drunken driver.
But the most incredible is the prediction of events 11September, when, as a result of the terrorist act, the twin Twin Towers in New York City lit up and fell. Nostradamus wrote: "The fire of the volcano from the center of the earth will shake the new city. Two stones will be covered for a long time by the war. Then Arethusa will paint the new river in red. In the year 1999, in the seventh month, Death will come from heaven. " Historians believe that Nostradamus described the events of the day when New York shuddered at the horrible event: two planes crashed one by one, the Trade Center caught fire, people were locked up and could not leave the flaming buildings, and then the towers collapsed.

As the prophecies of Nostradamus came true Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Douxiasd
It is main inner container footer text