منزل / عمل / سياسة / ما هو الصليب المعقوف النازي

وهو ما يعني الصليب المعقوف النازي

/
186 المشاهدات

ما يقوم به الصليب المعقوف النازي </A>

الصليب المعقوف - الصليب، وينتهي من التي هي عازمة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. وتسمى أيضا الصليب المعقوف "ندفة الثلج" مع نهايات منحنية.

A الصليب المعقوف - الصليب التي "تدور" عكس عقارب الساعة، ويعكف ينتهي في اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

لفهم أهميته، فمن الضروري النظر في المعنى التقليدي للرمز، وكذلك كيفية استخدام هتلر ذلك.

معنى الصليب المعقوف

الصليب المعقوف - هندي القديمةرمز الثقافي والديني الذي يتم استخدامه من قبل العديد من الناس. كلمة "svasti"، الذي يتكون من "الصليب المعقوف" تعني الحظ السعيد أو تحية. في التفسير التقليدي للصليب معقوف دائما تقريبا قيمة موجبة، والحركة والحياة. ولكن استخدام علامة على يد النازيين جعلها رمزا غير عملي لاستخدام بسبب التداعيات السلبية قوية جدا.
ووفقا لوجهة النظر التقليدية، وأهمية الصليب المعقوفذلك يعتمد على الطريقة التي كان "استدارة". إذا كان دوران عقارب الساعة (يعكفون نهايات عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة)، هو حركة الحياة، ولادة جديدة والإبداع. لكن الصليب المعقوف، وعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة التواء (في هذه الحالة، يتم توجيه ينتهي في اتجاه عقارب الساعة، وضرب المثال - الصليب المعقوف النازي) هو الموت والدمار.
لالبوذيين والهندوس لديهم الصليب المعقوف أية قيم السلبية والحياة مع ولادة وموت وتدمير - كل هذا هو جزء من عجلة سمسارا أو الاعتيادية من الأشياء.

استخدام الصليب المعقوف على يد النازيين

والنقطة المهمة لفهم الصليب المعقوفهو حقيقة أن بعض المنظمات القومية والمعادية للسامية في ألمانيا قد استخدمت بالفعل خلال التضخيم وجاء هتلر الى السلطة، وقال انه لم يكن أول. وكان من المفهوم الصليب المعقوف رمزا، بدلا من نجمة داود، والذي يعرف رمزا للهوية القومية اليهودية. وهكذا، فإن الصليب المعقوف، بربط نقاء الدم الألماني، كان استجابة رمزية لنجمة داود.
في عام 1919، طبيب أسنان واحد من حيث المهنة كروهنواقترح استخدام الصليب المعقوف كعلامة للحزب النازي. وكان يقوم على دراسات غيدو قائمة فون، وهو مؤرخ مع وجود تحيز في غامض، الذي كان بالتأكيد في موعد خاص للشعب الألماني. قبلت هتلر عرض كرون، ولكن بعد ذلك قررت تغيير اتجاه الصليب المعقوف. وأعرب عن قلقه قليلا عن القضايا والقيم الشخصية. حصل على علامة على مدى التهمة على قيمة تلك الأهداف التي تحقق القوميين. هتلر يعتقد أن الصليب المعقوف رمزا للحزب النازي، يعني انتصار الآريين والعمل الإبداعي.
وبعد اعتماد الصليب المعقوف، وشرعت في تطويرالحلول التخطيطية لعلامة الصليب المعقوف، في عصرنا، فإنه يتم استدعاء الشعار. مستوحاة من هتلر، للمفارقة، الشيوعية دون هوادة حرف الحمراء. العلم الاحمر النازي، مما يدل على دائرة بيضاء وسوداء الصليب المعقوف هو منصوص عليه، كما يتم إنشاؤه الشيوعية تعارض.
، بدلا من ذلك قال ومن المثير للاهتمام أن هتلر نفسه لم يدع الصليب المعقوف الصليب المعقوف انه "عبر motygoobrazny"، وهذا ما يسمى علامة وفي الصحافة الألمانية: هاكينكريوز.

وهو ما يعني الصليب المعقوف النازي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Who invented the very first touchscreen phone
09/19/2016
How do you know when the full moon
09/19/2016

Which means a Nazi swastika

What does the Nazi swastika

Swastika - the cross, the ends of which are bent in the direction of clockwise or counterclockwise. swastikas also called "snowflake" with curved ends.

A swastika - the cross that "rotates" counterclockwise, the ends are bent in the direction of the clock.

To understand its importance, it is necessary to consider the traditional value of the character, as well as the way Hitler used it.

The value of the swastika

The swastika - an ancient Indiancultural and religious symbol that is used by many people. The word "Swasti", which is formed by "swastika" means good luck or greeting. The traditional interpretation of the swastika almost always has a positive value, the movement and life. But the use of the sign by the Nazis made this character is almost unacceptable to use due to the very strong negative associations.
According to the traditional view, the meaning of the swastikaIt depends on which side it is "rotated". If the rotation is clockwise (counterclockwise curved ends), it is the movement of life, rebirth and creativity. But the swastika, the twisting counterclockwise (in this case, the ends are directed clockwise, striking example - Nazi swastika) is death and destruction.
For Buddhists and Hindus have swastikas no negative values: with the birth and life and death with the destruction - all this is part of the wheel of Samsara or the usual course of things.

The use of the swastika by the Nazis

The important point to understand the fascist swastikais the fact that some of the nationalist and anti-Semitic organizations in Germany have already used it during the amplification and Hitler came to power, he was not the first. The swastika was understood as a symbol, as opposed to a Star of David, which is known to symbolize the Jewish national identity. Thus, the swastika, binds to the purity of German blood, was a symbolic response to the Star of David.
In 1919, one dentist by profession KrohnHe suggested the use of the swastika as a sign for the NSDAP. It was based on studies of Guido von List, a historian with a bias in the occult, which was sure in a special appointment of the German people. Hitler accepted the proposal of Crohn's, but then decided to change the direction of the swastika. He himself was a little concerned about the issues of character and values. He made a sign of how well the charge on the value to the objectives sought by the nationalists. Hitler believed that the swastika as a symbol of the Nazi Party, a victory for the Aryans and creative work.
After the adoption of the swastika he began to developgraphic solutions for the sign of the swastika in our time, it would be called logo. Inspired by Hitler, paradoxically, the communist uncompromisingly red symbols. Nazi red flag, which shows a white circle, and it is inscribed in black swastika, created in opposition to the communist.
Interestingly, Hitler did not call a swastika swastika, instead he said "motygoobrazny cross", that's a sign referred to in the German press: Hakenkreuz.

Comments are closed.