تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية ترتيب غرفة النوم وفقا لفنغ شوي
2016/08/23
ما هو المسار القصير
2016/08/23

وهو ما يعني تمثال الفيل في فنغ شوي

ماذا يفعل تمثال الفيل في فنغ شوي

الفيل - حيوان قوي القديمة التي تتمتع احترام خاص في عدد من دول الشرق: الهند والصين، وكذلك في بلدان القارة الأفريقية.

تمثل السكان المحليين فيل مع الصفات مثل الحكمة والسلام والصبر والفطنة والمحبة.

تعويذة على شكل فيل في فنغ شوي

وفقا لمفاهيم البوذية، والفيلحيوان مقدس. ومن ئام يجمع بين القوة البدنية والمبادئ الروحية، وبالتالي فمن مثالا يحتذى به والعبادة. في كثير من البلدان: الهند وتايلاند وسريلانكا وتقف الفيلة التماثيل على المذبح، جنبا إلى جنب مع شخصيات أخرى للآلهة.
من فنغ شوي ويعتقد خبراء أن الأرقامالفيلة، وضعت داخل أحد المنازل في مناطق معينة، قادرين على جلب لثروات ورفاه، وراحة البال والحكمة والثبات أصحابها. من حيث التعاليم فنغ شوي، وجميع المواد والفوائد الروحية الفيل يسحب إلى الغرفة من خلال جذع طويل.
تمثال فيل مع جذعها خفضت أسفل يهدف إلىحراسة وحماية الأطفال الصغار. فهو يساهم في إنشاء علاقة قوية وودية والثقة بين الآباء وأبنائهم من وتؤدي إلى ولادة طفل قوي صحي. هذا الرقم يمكن أن يكون تعويذة رائعة، تعويذة لامرأة حامل.
وفقا لفنغ شوي، وليس فقط على تماثيل الفيلةتمتلك قوة هائلة. وصور للحيوانات المقدسة هي قادرة على أداء نفس الوظيفة كما التعويذات. الارقام الفيلة نفسها يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة: البرونز والسيراميك والصلب، والخزف، والزجاج والكريستال، والعظام. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون تمائم البلاستيك أو المطاط كما لعب لينة.

كيفية تفعيل تعويذة

تعويذة على شكل فيل نفسها هي قوية جدا وقوية. ومع ذلك، وقال انه يحب ويقدر جميع أنواع المجوهرات المصنوعة من الأحجار الكريمة أو المعادن الثمينة: ​​القلائد والسلاسل والأساور والخواتم.

تجنب المجوهرات المصنوعة من العاج. وضعت على التميمة، أنها سوف تتحول ضد المستأجرين قوته.

كيفية وضع تمثال فيل في المنزل

من المهم جدا لاختيار تعويذة للمكان الصحيح في الغرفة. الفيل تمثال المبذولة لوضع على حافة النافذة، وينبغي أن توجه جذعها في هذه الحالة إلى الشارع.

تمثال فيل قادر على تحييد الطاقة السلبية القادمة من زوايا الغرفة.

إذا تم توجيه الجذع إلى الغرفة، مما يعني أنالفيل يجب إنقاذ الأسرة تتحقق كل الفوائد الروحية. عند اختيار مكان لالتماثيل الفيل، وإعطاء الأفضلية إلى الشمال الغربي أو الجانب الجنوبي الشرقي من الشقة. وقد ترأس تعويذة، وتقع في هذه المناطق، ودعم الأسرة أو جذب راعي موثوق بها.
أهم شيء - إلى تعويذة مطمعا بدأ للعمل وجلب إلى بيت المحبة والحكمة والهدوء والرفاهية اللازمة لشخص نعتقد بصدق في قوة التماثيل الفيل المحدد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to arrange bedroom according to Feng Shui
08/23/2016
What is the short track
08/23/2016

Which means elephant figurine on Feng Shui

What does the elephant figurine on Feng Shui

Elephant - an ancient powerful animal that enjoys particular respect in a number of Eastern countries: India and China, as well as in the countries of the African continent.

Locals represent an elephant with qualities such as wisdom, peace, patience, insight, and love.

Talisman in the form of an elephant in Feng Shui

According to the concepts of Buddhism, the elephant isa sacred animal. It harmoniously combines physical strength and spiritual principles, and therefore it is an example to follow and worship. In many countries: India, Thailand, Sri Lanka, elephants statues stand on the altar, along with other figures of deities.
by feng shui experts believe that the figureselephants, placed inside a home in certain areas, are able to bring to its owners riches and well-being, peace of mind, wisdom and fortitude. In terms of Feng Shui teachings, all the material and spiritual benefits elephant pulls into the room through a long trunk.
Statuette of an elephant with its trunk lowered down is intended toguard and protect small children. It contributes to the establishment of strong, friendly and trusting relationship between parents and their children of and conducive to the birth of healthy strong children. This figure can be a wonderful mascot, a talisman to a pregnant woman.
According to Feng Shui, not only the statues of elephantspossess a powerful force. The images of sacred animals are able to perform the same function as talismans. A elephants figures themselves can be made of various materials: bronze, ceramics, steel, porcelain, crystal glass, bone. Mascots can also serve as soft plastic or rubber toys.

How to activate the talisman

Talisman in the form of an elephant itself is a very powerful and strong. However, he loves and appreciates all kinds of jewelry made of precious stones or precious metals: necklaces, chains, bracelets, rings.

Avoid jewelry made of ivory. To put on the mascot, they will turn against his force tenants.

How to place a figurine of an elephant in the house

It is very important to choose the mascot for the right place in the room. Elephant figurine made to put on the windowsill, its trunk in this case should be directed to the street.

A figurine of an elephant is able to neutralize the negative energy coming from the corners of the room.

If the trunk is directed into the room, which means thatelephant must save the family are all achieved spiritual benefits. When choosing a place for the elephant figurines, give preference to the north-west or south-east side of the apartment. Talisman, located in these areas, has headed the family support or attract a reliable patron.
The most important thing - to the coveted talisman began to act and to bring into the house of love, wisdom, tranquility and well-being necessary for the person sincerely believe in the power of the selected elephant figurines.

Comments are closed.