منزل / العطلات والسفر / دين / ما هي نجمة مثمنة

وهو ما يعني ثمانية وأشار نجم

/
320 المشاهدات

النجم مثمنة هي واحدة من رموز الإسلام</A>

النجم مثمنة - الرمز الذي كان قائما في العديد من الثقافات المختلفة.

واستخدم الباحثون البابليين والمسيحيين والمصريين والملحدون والهندوس والبوذيين.

يمكن أن ينظر إليه على الأعلام الوطنية والايقونية الدينية.


اعتمادا على الثقافة التي ولدت فيه،ثمانية وأشار نجم يمكن أن يكون لها معنى مختلف. رمز يرتبط بشكل وثيق مع مجموعة الثماني. عدد ثمانية موجود في تعاليم بوذا، والطريق الثماني النبيل. في الثقافة الصينية، وثمانية الخالدين. القيمة العالمية لمجموعة الثماني - التوازن والانسجام والنظام الكوني.
رمز تنفيذها باعتبارها تسمية للنجوم فيعلم الفلك في وقت مبكر، ومحاولات الإنسان لتمثيل النظام الكوني والوحدة التي تكون موجودة في خلق العالم. هذا هو كل علامة الديني، الفلكي والروحاني.

رمزية من بابل القديمة

كان البابليون القدماء نجمة ثمانية الرؤوسرمزا للآلهة عشتار، ويرتبط أيضا مع كوكب الزهرة. غالبا ما تقارن عشتار مع الإلهة اليونانية أفروديت وفينوس الرومانية. كل هذه جسد إلهة الحب والرغبة، ولكن أيضا رعى عشتار الخصوبة والحرب.

التقاليد اليهودية المسيحية

وكثيرا ما يرتبط عدد ثمانية مع اليهودالتعهدات، والقيامة، والخلاص والوفرة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن سبعة يمثل إنجاز هذا. على سبيل المثال، في اليوم الثامن - وهذا هو بداية أسبوع جديد. وبعد عهد الله، والأطفال اليهود في اليوم الثامن يمر عبر الختان.

ثمانية آلهة المصرية

يعبد المصريون المملكة القديمة لمجموعةثمانية آلهة، أربعة آلهة والآلهة الأربعة. كل زوج هو القوة الأصلية الإلهية أو الجوهر، ومعا خلق العالم. خدم هذا ثمانية آلهة كمثال على ذلك، اقترضت من الثقافات الأخرى، والتي، بدورها، يصور لها باعتباره المثمن نجوم.

نجم لاكشمي

في الهندوسية، إلهة الثروة لاكشمي طوقتهالة من ثمانية الأشعة. ويمثلهما مربعين فرضه على بعضها البعض وتشكيل نجوم. هذه الأشعة هي ثمانية أنواع من الثروة، وهي: المال، والقدرة على التغلب على مسافة والازدهار لا نهاية لها، والنصر، والصبر، والصحة والتغذية والمعرفة والأسرة.

الساحات المتداخلة

عندما تقابل اثنين متراكبةمربع، ورمز وغالبا ما يؤكد ازدواجية الين واليانغ، المؤنث والمذكر، الروحية والمادية. كثيرا ما يشير الساحات إلى الظواهر الفيزيائية: العناصر الأربعة، والاتجاه البوصلة.

نجمة الفوضى

الفوضى نجم هو نجم مع ثمانيةالأشعة الصادرة عن المركز. اخترع رمز الإنجليزية كاتب الخيال العلمي Maykl Murkok على أنها تعني الفوضى. وعلى الرغم من أصل الأدبية للشخصية، فإنه يمكن في كثير من الأحيان أن ينظر في مجموعة متنوعة من السياقات، من السحر إلى الدين.

رمزية البوذية

في البوذية، نجم مثمنة المقيدة في رمز"عجلة دارما". في المقابل، فإن عجلة ترمز تدريس بوذا من ثمانية الفضائل، فرصة للتخلص من المرفقات والمعاناة المرتبطة بها. هذه الفضائل - حق الرأي، النية الصحيحة والكلام الصحيح، والسلوك الصحيح، وسبل العيش الصحيح والجهد الصحيح، اليقظه الحق وتركيز الحق.

وهو ما يعني ثمانية وأشار نجم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة luszouwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Religion / WHAT is the eight-pointed star

WHAT is the eight-pointed star

/
346 Views

Eight-pointed star is one of the symbols of Islam</a>

The eight-pointed star is a symbol that existed in many different cultures.

It was used by the Babylonians, Christians, Egyptians, agnostics, Hindus, Buddhists.

It can be seen on national flags and in religious iconography.


Depending on the culture that gave birth to it,An eight-pointed star can have a different meaning. The symbol is closely related to the figure eight. The number eight is present in the teachings of the Buddha, as a noble eightfold path. In Chinese culture, there are eight immortal gods. The universal value of the figure eight is balance, harmony and cosmic order.
The symbol embodies the notation for stars inEarly astronomy, and man's attempts to present the cosmic order and unity that are present in the creation of the world. It is simultaneously a religious, astronomical and mystical sign.

Symbolism of Ancient Babylon

The ancient Babylonians had an eight-pointed starSymbol of the goddess Ishtar, who was also associated with the planet Venus. Ishtar is often compared to the Greek goddess Aphrodite or Roman Venus. All these goddesses personified love and attraction, but Ishtar also patronized fertility and war.

Judeo-Christian tradition

The number eight is often associated with the Jews withInitiation, resurrection, salvation and abundance. This is due to the fact that the seven symbolizes the completion. For example, the eighth day is the beginning of a new week. And, observing the covenant of God, the Jewish child passes through circumcision on the eighth day.

Eight Egyptian gods

Egyptians of the ancient kingdom revered a group ofEight deities, four goddesses and four gods. Each divine couple was an original force or substance, and together they created the world. This eight of the gods served as an example borrowed by other cultures, which, in turn, depicted it in the form of an octagonal star.

Star Lakshmi

In Hinduism, the goddess of wealth of Lakshmi is surroundedA halo of eight rays. They are represented by two squares, superimposed on each other and forming a star. These rays are eight kinds of wealth, namely: money, the ability to overcome distances, endless prosperity, victory, patience, health and nutrition, knowledge and family.

Intersecting squares

When you meet two superimposed on each otherSquare, this symbol often emphasizes duality: yin and yang, female and male, spiritual and material. Squares often indicate physical phenomena: four elements, compass directions.

Star of Chaos

The star of chaos is a star with eightOutgoing from the center of the rays. The symbol was invented by the English science fiction writer Michael Moorcock to refer to chaos. Despite the literary origin of the symbol, it can often be seen in a variety of contexts, from magic to religion.

Symbolism of Buddhism

In Buddhism the eight-pointed star is inscribed in the symbolThe wheel of dharma. In turn, the wheel symbolizes the Buddha's teaching about the eight virtues, as an opportunity to get rid of attachments and associated suffering. These virtues are the right view, the right intention, the right speech, the right behavior, the right way of life, the right effort, the right mindfulness and the right concentration.

WHAT is the eight-pointed star Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Luszouwn
It is main inner container footer text