تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعطيل البريدية في البريد
2016/08/23
ما البرنامج لتقليم الفيديو
2016/08/23

وهو ما يعني أرقام سوداء على الجهاز

ماذا الأرقام على السيارة السوداء

وفقا لحالة الاتحاد الروسي، لوحات الترخيص القياسية يمكن رسمها في واحد من خمسة ألوان: الأبيض والأصفر والأحمر والأزرق والأسود.

أقل أرقام سوداء نادرة يمكن العثور عليها في الشوارع.


نص أبيض على خلفية سوداء التسجيليشير إلى أسطول المركبات العسكرية التابعة للاتحاد الروسي - عدد من المركبات التي تحتوي على شكل "2 الأحرف 4 أرقام". غرفة سوداء من سلسلة القديمة في نواح كثيرة لا تتطابق مع الأرقام المعتادة. كان لديهم أحجام مختلفة قدمت من المواد الأخرى، ولها أشكال مختلفة طبعت الخطوط. ومع ذلك، بعد اعتماد معايير جديدة، وأرقام سوداء تصبح أقرب وقت ممكن إلى مستوى الأبيض، ولكن لا يزال لديها عدد من السمات المميزة.

ميزات الأرقام السوداء

واحدة من السمات المثيرة للاهتمام هي الخلفيةلوحة ترخيص السوداء، التي ليس لديها وظيفة العاكسة. آخر وأكثر ميزة كبيرة هو رمز الذي يقع في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من لوحة الأرقام. لذلك، إذا كان كل السيارات الأخرى أنه يمثل المنطقة التي يتم تسجيل السيارة، وأرقام للجيش حتى لا يكون هناك أي ملزمة. للأسود يدل على مدونة لوحات سيارة تابعة لأحد أو أي شكل آخر من الجنود، وحدة عسكرية أو جمعية معينة، الإدارة الرئيسية أو المركزية في وزارة الاتحاد الروسي للدفاع.

أمثلة على أرقام سوداء على السيارات المدينة

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك أن ترى عدد قليل من الأسودلوحات، والتي غالبا ما وجدت على الطرق من روسيا. لون غير الأسود مع رمز "09" تنتمي إلى القوات الداخلية التابعة لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية في الاتحاد الروسي، وبرمز "18" - وزارة الاتحاد الروسي للدفاع المدني والطوارئ والقضاء على آثار الكوارث الطبيعية. رمز "35" يرتبط مباشرة إلى وزارة الدفاع، ورمز "16" - لوكالة الاتحادية للاتصالات والمعلومات الحكومية في عهد الرئيس للاتحاد الروسي. عدد من القوات الجوية السوداء له رمز "34" في قانون البحرية "45"، والقوات الجوية في الجيش - "67"
وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في بعض الحالات، الجيشترتبط أعداد تسجيل المركبات في منطقة معينة. على سبيل المثال، "43" مدونة يميز المنطقة العسكرية الغربية، ومقرها في سان بطرسبرج، و "65" مدونة ترمز إلى منطقة العسكرية الفولغا. منطقة موسكو العسكرية لديها "50" رمز ومنطقة العسكرية سيبيريا الوسطى - "87".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to disable mailing in the mail
08/23/2016
What program to trim video
08/23/2016

Which means black numbers on the machine

What do the numbers on the black car

According to the state of the Russian Federation, the standard license plates can be painted in one of five colors: white, yellow, red, blue and black.

The least rare black numbers can be found on the streets.


White text on black background Registrationnumber of the vehicle that has the format "4 digits - 2 characters" refers to a military vehicle fleet of the Russian Federation. Black room of the old series in many ways do not coincide with the usual numbers. They had a different size, were made of other materials and have different shapes printed fonts. However, after the adoption of the new standards, black numbers become as close as possible to the standard white, but still have a number of distinctive features.

Features black numbers

One of the interesting features is the backgroundblack license plate, which does not have reflective function. Another and more significant feature is a code that is located at the top right of the number plate. So, if all the other vehicles it represents the region in which the vehicle is registered, the numbers for the military so there is no binding. For black denotes the code of car plates belonging to one or another form of troops, military unit or a particular association, the main or central administration of the Russian Federation Ministry of Defense.

Examples of black numbers on city cars

As an example, you can see a few blacklicense plates, which are most often found on the roads of Russia. Non-black color with the code "09" belong to the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, and with the code "18" - the Russian Federation Ministry of Civil Defence, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters. The code "35" is directly related to the Ministry of Defense, and the "16" code - to the Federal Agency for Government Communications and Information under the President of the Russian Federation. Number of black Air Force has the code "34" in the Navy code "45", and the Army Air Forces -. "67"
It should be noted that in some cases, militarythe registration numbers of vehicles are related to a particular region. For example, the "43" code characterizes the Western Military District, headquartered in St. Petersburg, the "65" code symbolizing the Volga Military District. Moscow military district has a "50" code and the Central Siberian military district - "87".

Comments are closed.