منزل / دواء / مرض / وهذا يعني زيادة في عدد الكريات البيض

وهو ما يعني زيادة عدد الكريات البيض

/
106 المشاهدات

وهو ما يعني زيادة عدد الكريات البيض</A>

الكريات البيض - خلايا الدم البيضاء، وظيفة وقائية. لديهم نواة وتجاوز حجم خلايا الدم الحمراء - خلايا الدم الحمراء دون نوى.

وعمرها المتوقع هو عدة أيام.


عادة، وعدد الكريات البيض في دم الإنسانوهي تتراوح 4-9 × 10 9 / لتر. زيادة مستوى خلايا الدم البيضاء تسمى زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء، وانخفاض - الكريات البيض. قد يكون زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء الفسيولوجية ورد الفعل، مما يدل على علم الأمراض.

من ما يزيد وينقص في عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء

زيادة الفسيولوجية في الكريات البيض فيويلاحظ الدم 2-3 ساعات بعد تناول (زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في الجهاز الهضمي)، والإجهاد العاطفي، وتلقي الحمام الساخن أو البارد، تحت الأحمال الشديدة والعضلات متلازمة الألم في النساء - قبل الحيض وخلال النصف الثاني من الحمل. خاصية زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء التفاعلية من الأمراض المعدية والعمليات الالتهابية. قد تكون وضعت الكريات البيض مع بعض الالتهابات، والأدوية، والإشعاع وعوامل أخرى المؤينة.

ما هي خلايا الدم البيضاء

كل الكريات البيض لها حركية عالية. لسيتوبلازم الخلية الحبوب تم تقسيمها إلى المحببة (حبيبي) وخلية غير محببة (nezernistye). إذا يتم تلوين الكريات الأصباغ الحمضية (يوزين وغيرها) باللون الوردي، وهذه الخلايا تسمى الحمضات إذا رسمت الأصباغ الأساسية (الميثيلين الأزرق) الأزرق - قعدات. وأخيرا، العدلات تتميز حبيبات ردي اللون البنفسجي عند الملون بألوان محايدة.
بواسطة خلية غير محببة تتكون من نواة بيضوية والسيتوبلازم nezernistoy، وحيدات الخلايا اللمفية. يتم إنتاج حيدات في نخاع العظام، أدخل بؤر الالتهاب ويبلعم البكتيريا. تنتج الخلايا الليمفاوية في الغدة الصعترية، الخلايا الجذعية من نخاع العظم والطحال. هناك حاجة إليها لإنتاج الأجسام المضادة وتنفيذ الاستجابات المناعية.

WBC

النسبة المئوية لجميع أنواع خلايا الدم البيضاءأنها تعكس في صيغة الكريات البيض. وارتفع عدد أنواع معينة من خلايا الدم البيضاء في بعض الأمراض. وبالتالي، ترتفع مستويات الخلايا اللمفاوية في السعال الديكي والحمى التيفودية، وحيدات - الملاريا والعدلات - الالتهاب الرئوي والأمراض المعدية الأخرى. الحمضات لها نشاط مضاد للهستامين، ولكن عددهم يزيد في أمراض الحساسية، وحمى القش، والربو القصبي. التحولات مميزة تساعد الكريات البيض تأسيس التشخيص الدقيق.

وهو ما يعني زيادة عدد الكريات البيض آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kiwsausq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / WHAT means an increased number of leukocytes

WHAT means an increased number of white blood cells

/
94 Views

What does the increased number of white blood cells mean?</a>

Leukocytes are white blood cells performing a protective function. They have a nucleus and exceed the size of red cells - nuclear-free erythrocytes.

Their lifespan is several days.


Normally, the number of leukocytes in a person's bloodFluctuates within the limits of 4-9 x 10 ^ 9 / l. An increase in the level of leukocytes is called leukocytosis, and a decrease is called leukopenia. Leukocytosis can be physiological and reactive, indicating a pathology.

From what increases and decreases the number of leukocytes in the blood

Physiological increase in the level of leukocytes inBlood is observed 2-3 hours after ingestion (digestive leukocytosis), psychoemotional stress, hot or cold baths, intense muscular stress and pain syndrome, in women before menstruation and in the second half of pregnancy. Reactive leukocytosis is typical for infectious diseases and inflammatory processes. Leukopenia can occur with certain infections, medication, exposure to ionizing radiation and other factors.

What are the leukocytes

All leukocytes have high mobility. On the granularity of the cell cytoplasm, they are divided into granulocytes (granular) and agranulocytes (non-grained). If the granules are stained with acid paints (eosin and others) in pink, such cells are called eosinophils, if they are stained with blue (basic blue) blue basophils. Finally, neutrophils are characterized by pink-violet coloring of the granules when stained with neutral dyes.
To agranulocytes consisting of an oval nucleus andUngrainous cytoplasm, include monocytes and lymphocytes. Monocytes are formed in the bone marrow, enter the foci of inflammation and phagocytose the bacteria. Lymphocytes are formed in the thymus gland, stem cells of the bone marrow and spleen. They are needed for the production of antibodies and the implementation of immune responses.

Leukocyte formula

Percentage ratio of all types of leukocytesIs reflected in the leukocyte formula. The number of individual types of white blood cells increases with certain diseases. Thus, the level of lymphocytes increases with pertussis and typhoid, monocytes - with malaria, neutrophils - with pneumonia and other infectious diseases. Eosinophils have an antihistamine effect, so their number increases with allergic reactions, hay fever, bronchial asthma. The characteristic shifts of the leukocyte formula help to establish an accurate diagnosis.

WHAT means an increased number of white blood cells Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kiwsausq
It is main inner container footer text