منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / وهو ما يعني الوشم سفينة

وهو ما يعني الوشم سفينة

/
272 المشاهدات

ماذا الوشم سفينة</A>

في وشم في شكل السفينة قصة مخيفة جدا: في البداية فعلت البحارة إلى غرق السفينة يمكن تحديدها من خلال نمط معين أجسادهم.

الآن الصورة هي ذات طبيعة مختلفة قليلا.

المعنى التقليدي للوشم في شكل سفينة

الناس غالبا ما تذهب إلى البحر المفتوح، مما يجعلوشم على شكل سفينة، مؤكدا مهنته وحبه للتجول. الشخص يمكن أن نقول الكثير رسم نفسه. على سبيل المثال، صورة لسفينة حربية يعني أن صاحب الوشم كانت تستخدم لمعارك، وصورة قارب الإبحار، والمشي على الماء في عاصفة - زار التي بحار كيب هورن وكان الخام التصحيح للغاية.

أعطت رموز إضافية سفينة عناصر أخرى الوشم - حروف، والجماجم والعظام، وأجنحة الملائكة، والصخور، والأعلام، مرساة، وعجلات القيادة، والأجرام السماوية.

تجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن مثل هذه الصورةغالبا ما تستخدم كنوع من تعويذة. غريب ولكنه حقيقي: السفينة الرسم، وكسر على الشعاب المرجانية، التي تكافح مع عاصفة، أو حتى الذهاب إلى أسفل، في الواقع، كان يهدف إلى حماية البحار من قسوة آلهة البحر. وفي وقت لاحق أصبح هذا الوشم نوعا من تعويذة لجميع الناس الذين يحلمون الأمن أثناء السفر.

ماذا السفينة الوشم

إذا قبل وشم على شكل سفينةنحن تستخدم أساسا البحارة، ولكن الآن أصبح من شعبية بين الناس الذين لم تكن ابدا في أعالي البحار. لقد تغيرت أيضا رمزية من الصورة. الآن يتم اختياره من قبل الناس الذين يريدون التأكيد على ميلها إلى تغيير الأماكن، وأحب السفر، والتغيرات في الحياة، وعدم الاستقرار.

في حالات نادرة، وشم مع الصورةسفينة تستخدم حتى المجرمين. في هذه الحالة، هو الرغبة في الهروب، عدم الرغبة في الجلوس وراء القضبان، وكذلك اختيار أماكن مختلفة لقطاع الطرق "وظيفة".

مثل هذا النمط المثالي الإبداعالأفراد الذين لا يحبون الجلوس لا يزال ونسعى باستمرار للتميز. في هذه الحالة، فإن ذلك قد يعني ليس ذلك بكثير الحركة البدنية باعتباره نزوة. الخفيفة والسفن الشراعية أنيقة، وnatyanuvshimisya من الرياح، وتشدد على أهمية الحلم والحب ل "جمع الصوف".
إذا كان الوشم على شكل سفينة يختار امرأة،يمكن أن يعني السعي وراء الكمال، فخور، وروح مستقلة، حب الحرية. وشم الكلاسيكية المرأة - سفينة الشراعية القرمزي، وهو ما يعني انتظار معجزة. هذا النمط يمكن أن تكون تعويذة، والمساهمة في تحقيق الرغبات.
نسخة من الذكور هذا الوشم، وكقاعدة عامة، يعني السلطة، وحب السفر، والرغبة في الفتح، والموثوقية وقوة الشخصية والاستقلال.

وهو ما يعني الوشم سفينة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة kahquacc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHAT means a tattoo ship

WHAT means the tattoo ship

/
222 Views

What does the tattoo ship mean?</a>

The tattoo in the form of a ship is a very terrible story: initially it was done by sailors, so that in case of shipwreck their bodies could be identified by special patterns.

Now this image has acquired a slightly different meaning.

Traditional value of a tattoo in the form of a ship

People who often went out into the open sea didImagine a tattoo in the form of a ship, emphasizing their profession and the love of wandering. Much of the man could tell the picture itself. For example, the image of a warship meant that the owner of a tattoo was accustomed to battles, and the image of a sailboat going through the water in a storm - that the sailor had visited Cape Horn and passed this unusually difficult stretch.

Additional symbolism of the ship was given to other elements of the tattoo - inscriptions, skulls, bones, wings of angels, rocks, flags, anchors, steering wheels, heavenly bodies.

It should also be noted that such an imageWas often used as a kind of amulet. Surprisingly, the fact: the drawing of a ship crashing against a reef, struggling with a storm or even going to the bottom, was actually designed to protect the sailor from the severity of the sea gods. Later, such a tattoo became a kind of amulet for all people who dreamed of safety while traveling.

What does the tattoo symbolize?

If before a tattoo in the form of a shipUsed mainly by sailors, but now it has become popular among people who have never been on the high seas. The symbolism of the image has also changed. Now it is chosen by people who want to emphasize their propensity to change places, the love of travel and changes in life, the rejection of stability.

In rare cases, a tattoo with an imageEven criminals use the ship. In this case, it means the desire to escape, the reluctance to sit behind bars, and the choice of different places for gangster "work."

Such a picture is ideal for creativePersons who do not like to sit still and constantly strive for perfection. In this case, it can mean not so much physical displacement as a flight of fantasy. Light, elegant ships with raised sails, stretched from the wind, emphasize the value of dreaminess, love of "waking in the clouds."
If a woman chooses a tattoo in the form of a ship,It can mean a desire for excellence, a proud, independent spirit, a love of freedom. A classic female tattoo is a ship with scarlet sails, meaning expectation of a miracle. Such a picture can become a talisman that promotes the fulfillment of desires.
Male versions of such tattoos, as a rule, mean power, love of travel, the pursuit of conquest, reliability, as well as strong character and independence.

WHAT means the tattoo ship Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Kahquacc
It is main inner container footer text