تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف كاب
2016/08/16
زينة عيد الفصح باستخدام شريط لاصق ملون
2016/08/17

ما لشراء كمبيوتر محمول طالب

الذي لشراء كمبيوتر محمول طالب

اختيار الكمبيوتر المحمول، والتي من شأنها أن تصبح مساعدالعملية التعليمية، ويرتبط مع بعض الصعوبات. أولا، بل هو حل وسط بين السعر والأداء، وثانيا، من المهم لمن تم التعاقد عليها - الطالب أو الطالبة.

من الضروري معرفة أي نوع من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول لشراء مجرد فتاة.

تفاصيل الخيار

أولا وقبل كل شيء، ينبغي للمشتري فهم لأنفسهم ماسوف كمبيوتر محمول ليس دائما أداء الأهداف فقط تعلم (إنشاء النصوص المطبوعة، واسترجاع المعلومات، وتنفيذ مختبر، الخ). ويمكن أن يكون الألعاب، والشبكات الاجتماعية، والأفلام، الخ دفع الانتباه أيضا إلى الراحة من جهاز كمبيوتر محمول من حيث قابلية والتطبيق العملي - وزن وجودة الغلاف، ومقاومة التآكل السطح. بعد كل شيء، لا يمكن للكمبيوتر محمول كل يوم للسفر من المنزل إلى الجامعة والعودة.

المحمول طالب ونشطة

الجامعة ليست فقط مكانا للتعلم، ولكن أيضا بدايةالحياة الاجتماعية للطلاب. إذا كان نشطا، والمشاركة في أحداث الجامعة واتخاذ موقف استباقي، بعد ذلك سوف تناسب رقيقة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وزن أقل من 2 كجم. ويهيمن مثل هذه النماذج من الماركات سامسونج (أتيف سلسلة وXE)، وتوشيبا (خط قمر صناعي) ولينوفو (سلسلة G). وهذه الأخيرة تختلف تماما بسعر معقول وجودة عالية، لذلك يجب الانتباه لها.
فمن الممكن أن نعتبرهبدلا من ذلك، نتبووك كمبيوتر محمول. ان العيب الوحيد في هذه الحالة يكون عدم وجود CD / DVD محرك الأقراص. وتكلفة هذه الأجهزة ليست مثالا أقل من دفتر كامل. ومع ذلك، يمكن للنتبووك تذهب بعيدا ليس كل - حجم الشاشة ولوحة المفاتيح صغيرة بما فيه الكفاية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى التعب السريع، وآلام في العينين والأصابع.

طالب - طالب

يتميز هذا النوع عن طريق زيادة الطالباتمصلحة في التعلم. هو، بالطبع، ليست دائما طالبة ممتازة، ولكن الدراسة الجيدة - على رأس أولوياته. حالتين ممكنة - لا تترك الكمبيوتر المحمول على الإطلاق إما استخدامه فقط في نزل / الوطن. في هذه الحالة، قد يأتي بمثابة نموذج المذكورة أعلاه، وأثقل (على أيسر، ROVERBOOK، ديل، إتش بي، الخ)، تبعا للحالة.
للدراسة سوف تحتاج إلى عدد من البرامج التي يمكن أنإما مثبتة مسبقا عند شراء جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو لا. بعد ذلك سوف تضطر إلى شراء أو تحميل مجانا من تلقاء نفسها. ويقدم جناح المكتب الأكثر شهرة مايكروسوفت تدفع، ودعا ببساطة المكتب. يدعى التناظرية الحرة أوبن أوفيس، ولا يختلف تقريبا من نظيره المدفوعة.
تبعا لخصوصيات مؤسسة معينة،على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول يمكن أن يكلف أوتوكاد، MathCad، أدوبي فوتوشوب، الطلاء، C + + منشئ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يتم دفع حصة الأسد من كل هذه البرامج، وثمن يمكن أن تتفوق على تكلفة الكمبيوتر المحمول نفسه عدة مرات.

ملء الفني

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ونتبووكس الحديثة فقطالخصائص الأساسية من الطيف، من أجل تسهيل الحياة اليومية للطلاب: واي فاي، وقرص صلب كبير، ومما يعزز الشاشة تعريف، معالج متعدد النوى (على الأقل 2 النوى) وأكثر من ذلك. هذا يمكن أن يفخر حتى نماذج المنخفضة نهاية، وبالتالي فإن المشتري لن يكون لها مشاكل مع اختيار الكمبيوتر المحمول للطلاب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW do cap
08/16/2016
EASTER decorations using colored adhesive tape
08/17/2016

WHAT laptop to buy student

Which laptop to buy student

Choosing a laptop, which would become an assistantthe educational process, is associated with certain difficulties. Firstly, it is a compromise between price and performance, and secondly, it is important to whom it is bought - the student or the student.

It is necessary to find out what kind of laptop to buy just a girl.

The specifics of the choice

First of all, the buyer should understand for themselves whatlaptop will not always perform only learning objectives (creation of printed texts, information retrieval, implementation of laboratory, etc.). It can be gaming, social networking, movies, etc. Also pay attention to the convenience of a laptop in terms of portability and practicality - the weight, the quality of the cover, the surface wear resistance. After all, the laptop can every day to travel from home to university and back.

Student mobile and active

The university is not only a place of learning, but also the startsocial life of students. If it is active, participate in university events and take a proactive stance, then it will suit thin notebooks weight less than 2 kg. Such models are dominated by brands Samsung (ATIV Series and XE), Toshiba (line SATELLITE) and Lenovo (series G). The latter differ quite a reasonable price and high quality, so you should pay attention to them.
It is possible to consider asAlternatively, the laptop netbook. The only drawback in this case would be the lack of CD / DVD-drive. And the cost of these devices is not an example less than full-fledged notebook. However, the netbook can go far not all - the size of its screen and keyboard is small enough, which leads to rapid fatigue, pain in the eyes and fingers.

Student - A student

This type is characterized by increased female studentsinterest in learning. It is, of course, is not always an excellent student, but good study - its top priority. two situations are possible - it does not leave the laptop at all either using it only in a hostel / home. In this case, may come as a model described above, and heavier (on Acer, RoverBook, Dell, HP, etc.), depending on the case.
For the study will need a number of programs that canbe either pre-installed when buying a laptop or not. Then it will have to buy or download for free on their own. The most famous office suite offers a paid Microsoft, called simply Office. Free analogue is named OpenOffice, and almost no different from a paid counterpart.
Depending on the specifics of a particular institution,on a laptop can cost AutoCAD, MathCad, Adobe Photoshop, CorelDraw, C ++ Builder, and so much more. The lion's share of all this software is paid, and the price tag can overtake on the cost of the laptop itself several times.

Technical filling

Modern laptops and netbooks have allessential characteristics of the spectrum, in order to facilitate students' everyday lives: Wi-Fi, a large hard drive, the screen is enhanced definition, multi-core processor (at least 2 cores) and more. This can boast of even low-end models, so the buyer will not have problems with the laptop choice for students.

Comments are closed.