منزل / الإنترنت / اختيار وشراء / ما هو نوع من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول لشراء طالب

الذي لشراء كمبيوتر محمول طالب

/
69 المشاهدات

الذي لشراء كمبيوتر محمول طالب </A>

اختيار الكمبيوتر المحمول، والتي من شأنها أن تصبح مساعدويرتبط العملية التعليمية مع بعض الصعوبات. أولا، تمثل حلا وسطا بين السعر والأداء، وثانيا، من المهم أن الذي اشترى منه - الطالب أو الطالبة.

تحتاج إلى فهم أي نوع من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول لشرائه هي فتاة.

تفاصيل الاختيار

أولا وقبل كل شيء، ينبغي للمشتري فهم لأنفسهم ماسوف كمبيوتر محمول ليس دائما أداء الأهداف فقط تعلم (إنشاء النصوص المطبوعة، واسترجاع المعلومات، وتنفيذ مختبر، الخ). ويمكن أن يكون الألعاب، والشبكات الاجتماعية، والأفلام، الخ دفع الانتباه أيضا إلى الراحة من جهاز كمبيوتر محمول من حيث قابلية والتطبيق العملي - وزن، ونوعية الغطاء، ومقاومة التآكل السطح. بعد كل شيء، لا يمكن للكمبيوتر محمول كل يوم للسفر من المنزل إلى الجامعة والعودة.

المحمول طالب ونشطة

الجامعة ليست فقط مكانا للتعلم، ولكن أيضا بدايةالحياة الاجتماعية للطلاب. إذا كان نشطا، والمشاركة في أحداث الجامعة واتخاذ موقف استباقي، بعد ذلك سوف تناسب رقيقة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وزن أقل من 2 كجم. ويهيمن مثل هذه النماذج من الماركات سامسونج (أتيف سلسلة وXE)، وتوشيبا (خط SATELLITE) ولينوفو (سلسلة G). وهذه الأخيرة تختلف تماما بسعر معقول وجودة عالية، لذلك يجب الانتباه لها.
فمن الممكن أن نعتبرهبدلا من ذلك، نتبووك الكمبيوتر المحمول. ان العيب الوحيد في هذه الحالة يكون عدم وجود CD / DVD محرك الأقراص. وتكلفة هذه الأجهزة ليست مثالا لأقل من دفتر كامل. ومع ذلك، يمكن للنتبووك تذهب بعيدا ليس كل - حجم الشاشة ولوحة المفاتيح صغيرة بما فيه الكفاية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى التعب السريع، وألم في العينين والأصابع.

طالب - طالب

هذا النوع من الطلاب من مختلف عاليةمصلحة في التعلم. أنها، بطبيعة الحال، ليست دائما طالبة ممتازة، ولكن الدراسة الجيدة - على رأس أولوياته. حالتين ممكنة - لا تترك الكمبيوتر المحمول على الإطلاق، أو استخدامها فقط في نزل / الوطن. في هذه الحالة، قد تأتي تلك المذكورة أعلاه نموذج وأثقل (على أيسر، ROVERBOOK، ديل، إتش بي، الخ)، تبعا للحالة.
للدراسة سوف تحتاج إلى عدد من البرامج التي يمكنإما تعيينها مسبقا عند شراء جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو لا. بعد ذلك سوف تضطر إلى شراء أو تحميل مجانا من تلقاء نفسها. يقدم الشهير جناح المكتب دفعت مايكروسوفت، ودعا ببساطة المكتب. التناظرية مجاني يحمل اسم أوبن أوفيس، وتقريبا نفس النظير المدفوعة.
اعتمادا على تفاصيل مؤسسة معينة،على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول يمكن أن يكلف أوتوكاد، MathCad، أدوبي فوتوشوب، الطلاء، C ++ البناء، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يتم دفع حصة الأسد من كل هذه البرامج، وثمن يمكن أن تتفوق على تكلفة الكمبيوتر المحمول نفسه عدة مرات.

ملء الفني

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ونتبووكس الحديثة فقطالخصائص الأساسية للطيف، لتسهيل الحياة اليومية للطالب: واي فاي، والقرص الصلب كبير، ومما يعزز الشاشة تعريف، متعددة النواة (لا يقل عن 2 النوى)، وأكثر من ذلك. ويمكن أن تتباهى حتى نماذج المنخفضة نهاية، وبالتالي فإن المشتري لن يكون لها مشاكل مع الكمبيوتر المحمول لاختيار الطلاب.

الذي لشراء كمبيوتر محمول طالب آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Choice and purchase / How to buy a laptop student

How to buy a student laptop

/
88 Views

Which laptop to buy a student </a>

Selecting a laptop that would become an assistantEducational process, is associated with certain difficulties. First, it is a compromise between price and performance, and secondly, it is important who he buys - a student or a student.

It is necessary to figure out which laptop to buy the girl.

Specificity of choice

First of all, the buyer needs to understand for himself thatLaptop will not always perform only educational tasks (creating printed texts, searching for information, performing labs, etc.). It can be games, social networks, movies, etc. Also worth paying attention to the convenience of the laptop in terms of its mobility and practicality - weight, cover quality, surface, durability. After all, a laptop can travel every day from home to university and back.

A student is mobile and active

The university is not only a place of study, but also a startSocial life student. If she is active, participates in the activities of the university and takes an active life position, then thin slim notebooks with a weight of no more than 2 kg will suit her. Such models are dominated by Samsung brands (ATIV and XE series), Toshiba (SATELLITE line) and Lenovo (G series). The latter are quite affordable and of high quality, so pay attention to them.
It is quite possible to considerAlternative laptop netbook. The only drawback in this case is the lack of CD / DVD-drive. And the cost of such devices is not just less than full-fledged laptops. However, the netbook may not be suitable for everyone - the size of its screen and keyboard is quite small, which leads to rapid fatigue, pain in the eyes and fingers.

Student - excellent student

This type of female student is distinguishedInterest in learning. She, of course, is not always an excellent student, but good study is her main priority. There are two possible situations: she does not part with the laptop at all or uses it only in the hostel / at home. In this case, you can approach both the models described above, and the heavier ones (from Acer, RoverBook, Dell, HP, etc.), depending on the specific case.
To study, you will need a number of programs that canBe as installed beforehand when buying a laptop, and no. Then it will have to be bought or downloaded for free independently. The most famous paid office suite offers Microsoft, it's called simply Office. The free analog is named OpenOffice and almost does not differ from the paid colleague.
Depending on the specifics of this or that institution,On the laptop can stand AutoCAD, MathCad, Adobe Photoshop, CorelDraw, C ++ Builder and much more. The lion's share of all this software is paid, and the price tag can several times overtake the cost of the laptop itself.

Technical stuffing

Modern laptops and netbooks have everythingThe necessary spectrum of characteristics to facilitate student's everyday life: Wi-Fi, a large hard drive, a high-definition screen, a multi-core processor (at least 2 cores) and much more. This can boast even inexpensive models, so the buyer will not have problems with choosing a laptop for the student.

How to buy a student laptop Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Qulfoyqd
It is main inner container footer text