تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو لم ينجح الجيل الثالث 3G
2016/09/09
سواء لاطلاق سراح في الخارج إذا كان هناك ديون لدفع ثمن المرافق
2016/09/09

اللغة التي هي أفضل لتعلم اللغة الإيطالية أو الإسبانية

اللغة التي هي أفضل لتعلم اللغة الإيطالية أو الإسبانية

اللغات ينحدر من اللغة اللاتينية، وتعتبر واحدة من أجمل ومتناغم، بالإضافة إلى معظم الدول الأوروبية، يبدو أنها بسيطة.

الإسبانية والإيطالية - واحدة من أكثر اللغات انتشارا التي تدرس، والأجانب، اليوم هناك الكثير من الدورات والكتب المدرسية وغيرها من المواد.

ولكن حتى لو كنت تسير على خطاب سيد سكان عاطفي للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​كهواية، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه - ما هي اللغة مربحة، ومتعة، وسهلة للتعلم؟

الأسبانية

تشكلت اللغة الإسبانية على أساس اللاتينيةفي القرون الوسطى قشتالة. ويعتقد أن هذا هو الأكثر مقربة من اللغة اللاتينية الحديثة، الايطالية، البرتغالية، وأعضاء آخرين من الرومانسية لديها أكثر يختلف عن سلفه.
اللغة الأسبانية - واحدة من الأكثر شيوعاالعالم، ويتحدث بها حوالي خمسة ملايين من الناس. وتستخدم هذه اللغة في 57 بلدا، وكلها تقريبا القارات: الأمريكتين وأوروبا وأفريقيا وإندونيسيا. حتى في العديد من البلدان حيث الإسبانية ليست لغة رسمية، فمن على نطاق واسع - لذلك، في البرازيل يتحدث بها من قبل الغالبية العظمى من الطلاب والدبلوماسيين. الإسبانية هي اللغة الرسمية للأمم المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي والاتحاد الأفريقي.

انطلاقا من وجهة النظر هذه، هو أكثر ربحية للدراسة في مقارنة مع الإيطالي، الذي لديه سوى مركز في الاتحاد اللاتيني، والاتحاد الأوروبي، وأقل بكثير انتشار.

مستوى التعقيد الإسبانية تقريباتختلف عن الإيطالية. من المسلم به أيضا أن الناس الذين يعرفون بالفعل واحدة من اللغات الرومانسية أو الإنجليزية، بعد أن اقترضت الكثير من جذور لاتينية.
وهناك العديد من الحالات التي الإسبانية بشكل واضحويفضل الإيطالية. أولا، إذا كان الهدف هو لتعلم اللغة - استخدامه أثناء السفر، تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى اختيار الإسبانية (إذا كنت لا تنوي وقف في واحدة من إيطاليا). امتلاك الإسبانية، يمكن للزوار التنقل بسهولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ثانيا، بعض الناس تعلم لغة أجنبية بهدف فهم الأغاني والأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية. لمشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية، وخاصة المسلسلات، مطلوب الإسبانية - المسلسلات المشتركة في جميع أنحاء العالم في أمريكا اللاتينية.

الإيطالي

ويمكن وفقا لتعقيد اللغة الإيطالية أن تقارنالأسبانية: لديهم مفردات مماثلة والنحو مماثل، ولكن يعتقد أن علم الأصوات الإيطالية أكثر صعوبة، على الرغم من أنه هو رأي شخصي. ولكن التجويد مميزة المعقدة، والمعارضة من أحرف العلة طويلة ومتعددة، مجموعة الرومانسية غير معهود، وغيرها من الميزات الصوتية تجعل من الصعب نسبيا لتعلم الروسية.

ولكن الكثيرين يعتقدون أن الإيطالي يبدو أجمل، أكثر رومانسية، أكثر سلاسة، والإسبانية أكثر خشنة وحادة.

تعلم الايطالية يمكن تقديم المشورةعشاق الموسيقى الكلاسيكية، والذي يرتبط بشكل أوثق مع إيطاليا من مع اسبانيا. عند اختيار الدراسة "لنفسه" لغة أمر مرغوب فيه للتركيز على أذواق خاصة بهم، قربها من ثقافة معينة: على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت على مقربة من الرقص الفلامنكو، السامبا والتانجو، وكنت أحب أن عطلة في جزر الكناري، واختيارك - الإسبانية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if does not work 3g
09/09/2016
Whether to release abroad if there is a debt to pay for utilities
09/09/2016

Which language is better to learn Italian or Spanish

Which language is better to learn Italian or Spanish

Languages ​​descended from Latin, is considered one of the most beautiful and harmonious, in addition, most European nations, they seem simple.

Spanish and Italian - one of the most widely spoken languages ​​that study, foreigners, today there are a lot of courses, textbooks and other materials.

But even if you are going to master speech passionate inhabitants of the Mediterranean as a hobby, the question arises - what language is profitable, fun, easy to learn?

Spanish

Spanish language was formed on the basis of the Latinin medieval Castile. It is believed that this is the most close to the modern Latin language, Italian, Portuguese, and other members of the Romance have more different from its ancestor.
Spanish language - one of the most commonworld, it is spoken by about five hundred million people. This language is used in 57 countries and almost all continents: the Americas, Europe, Africa and Indonesia. Even in many countries where Spanish is not an official language, it is widespread - so, in Brazil it is spoken by the majority of students and diplomats. Spanish is the official language of the UN, the EU, the African Union.

Judging from this point of view, it is more profitable to study in comparison with the Italian, who has the status only in the Latin Union, and the EU and much lower prevalence.

The level of complexity Spanish almostdifferent from the Italian. It is well given to people who already know one of the Romance languages ​​or English, having borrowed a lot from the Latin roots.
There are several situations in which Spanish is clearlypreferably Italian. Firstly, if the goal is to learn a language - use it while traveling, you definitely need to choose Spanish (if you're not going to stop in one of Italy). Owning Spanish, visitors can easily navigate throughout the world. Secondly, some people learn a foreign language with a view to understand the songs, movies and TV shows. To view the TV shows, especially soap operas, Spanish required - Worldwide common Latin American soap operas.

Italian language

According to the complexity of the Italian language can be compared toSpanish: they have a similar vocabulary, similar grammar, but it is believed that the Italian phonetics more difficult, although it is a subjective opinion. But a complex characteristic intonation, the opposition of long and multiple vowels, uncharacteristic Romance group, and other phonetic features make it relatively difficult to learn Russian.

But many believe that the Italian sounds prettier, more romantic, more smoothly, and the Spanish more rough and sharp.

Learning Italian can adviselovers of classical music, which is much more closely associated with Italy than with Spain. When choosing a study "for himself" language is desirable to focus on their own tastes, its proximity to a particular culture: for example, if you are close to dance flamenco, samba and tango, and you love to vacation in the Canary Islands, your choice - Spanish.

Comments are closed.