تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث في موسكو هو رمز Vsetsaritsa
2016/08/25
لماذا آلام المعدة لدى الأطفال
2016/08/25

أيهما أفضل: Zinerit أو Skinoren؟

أيهما أفضل: Zinerit

حب الشباب وظهور حب الشباب على الوجه يسبب الكثير من الإزعاج. للتخلص منهم، يمكنك استخدام مضادات البكتيريا الخارجي، "زينر" أو "Skinoren".

على الرغم من حقيقة أنها تحتوي على المواد الفعالة مختلفة، كل منها له تأثير علاجي جيد.

علاج حب الشباب "zinerita"

"زينر" - دواء مزيجمرفق يوصف لعلاج حب الشباب والرؤوس السوداء. إعداد يتضمن الإريثروميسين والزنك وأملاح. الاريثروميسين يمارس تأثير جراثيم على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تسبب حب الشباب. تظهر أملاح الزنك دعوى عقولة، مما يساعد على الحد من إنتاج الغدد الزهم. وبفضل التفاعل المعقد بين هذه المكونات من المخدرات تخترق بشكل جيد في الجلد ويوفر ذلك لها تأثير علاجي فعال. "زينر" يجب أن تطبق لتنظيف البشرة مرتين يوميا. يتم تطبيق هذا الدواء رقيقة باستخدام قضيب خاص، وتجنب ملامسة العينين والأغشية المخاطية من الأنف والفم. وحب الشباب لا تذهب بسرعة - مدة العلاج يجب أن يكون 10-12 أسابيع، فإنه يعتمد على شدة حب الشباب.

"زينر" يسمح للتطبيق على الشهادة خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة.

في علاج "zinerita" قد تظهرالآثار الجانبية التالية: الجلد حرقان، وتهيج، وجفاف. منذ يكاد لا يمتص المكونات النشطة للدواء إلى الدوران الجهازي، ولوحظت آثار غير مرغوب فيها في حالات نادرة جدا. هو بطلان "زينر" في الفرد الحساسية لالاريثروميسين أو المضادات الحيوية الأخرى التي تنتمي إلى مجموعة ماكرولايد، إذا كنت حساسة إلى الزنك.

"زينر" أو "Skinoren"؟

العنصر النشط "Skinoren" هلامAzelaic حامضي، التي لديها نشاط مضاد للفطريات ومضادة للميكروبات. وينبغي تطبيق الدواء على الجلد مرتين يوميا، مع طبقة رقيقة، وتجنب ملامسة العينين والأغشية المخاطية. مدة العلاج - 3 أشهر، اعتمادا على شدة المرض. "Skinoren" هو بطلان في الأطفال دون سن 12 عاما، فضلا عن التعصب الفردي من المكونات. استخدام الدواء أثناء الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية ممكن بعد التشاور مع الطبيب، ولكن ينبغي تجنب تخصيص اعتمادات لالثديين، وخاصة قبل الرضاعة.

خلال فترة العلاج "skinorenom" قد تظهر حساسية الجلد وتهيج المحلي.

كل من الأدوية تساعد غرامة من البثور،ولكن عندما يتم استخدامها، وهناك بعض الميزات، "زينر" جيدا يقلل من الالتهاب، ويساعد على محاربة الجراثيم على الجلد، ويمكن استخدامه في الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 عاما، "Skinoren" رائع يزيل الخلايا الميتة وتساعد على إزالة البقع الداكنة وعلامات حب الشباب. لتحديد الدواء المناسب ينصح باستشارة الطبيب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where in Moscow is an icon Vsetsaritsa
08/25/2016
WHY stomach ache in children
08/25/2016

Which is better: Zinerit or Skinoren?

Which is better: Zinerit

Acne and acne on the face causing a lot of inconvenience. To get rid of them, you can use the external antibacterial agents, "Zener" or "Skinoren".

Despite the fact that they contain different active substances, each of them has a good curative effect.

Acne Treatment "zinerita"

"Zener" - a combination drugfacility that is prescribed for acne and blackheads. The preparation includes erythromycin and zinc salts. Erythromycin exerts a bacteriostatic effect on microorganisms that cause acne. Zinc salts show an astringent action, which help to reduce the production of sebum glands. Thanks to the complex interaction of these components of the drug penetrates well into the skin and provides it an effective therapeutic effect. "Zener" should be applied to clean skin twice daily. The drug is applied thinly using a special applicator, avoiding contact with eyes and mucous membranes of the nose and mouth. Acne will not go fast - the duration of treatment should be 10-12 weeks, it depends on the severity of acne.

"Zener" allowed to apply on the testimony during pregnancy and lactation.

In the treatment of "zinerita" may appearThe following side effects: skin burning sensation, irritation, dryness. Since the active ingredients of the drug is almost not absorbed into the systemic circulation, undesirable effects are observed very rarely. "Zener" is contraindicated in an individual hypersensitive to erythromycin or other antibiotics belonging to the macrolide group, if you are sensitive to zinc.

"Zener" or "Skinoren"?

The active ingredient "Skinoren" gel isazelaic acid, which has antifungal and antimicrobial activity. The drug should be applied to the skin twice a day, with a thin layer, avoiding contact with eyes and mucous membranes. Duration of treatment - 3 months, depending on the severity of the disease. "Skinoren" is contraindicated in children under 12 years, as well as the individual intolerance of components. Use of the drug during pregnancy and breastfeeding is possible after consultation with the doctor, but should avoid applying resources to the breasts, especially before feeding.

During treatment "skinorenom" may appear allergic skin, local irritation.

Both drugs help fine of pimples,but when they are used, there are some features, "Zener" well reduces inflammation, helps fight germs on the skin, it can be used in children younger than 12 years, "Skinoren" wonderful removes dead cells and help remove dark spots and acne marks. To select a suitable drug is recommended to consult a doctor.

Comments are closed.