منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / أيهما أفضل لاختيار الدراجة الجبلية

ما هو الأفضل لاختيار الدراجة الجبلية

/
70 المشاهدات

ما هو الأفضل لاختيار الدراجة الجبلية </A>

اليوم، وركوب الدراجات الجبلية هيرياضة شعبية جدا، والتي تتمتع بعدد كبير من الناس. إذا قررت الانضمام إلى محبي ركوب الدراجات في المقام الأول لتحديد في أي ظرف من الظروف وبأي أسلوب أنت تركب عليه.

النموذج المختار من الدراجة ينبغي أن تناسب احتياجاتك والإمكانيات المادية، وبالتالي فإن بعض النصائح لاختيار لها في متناول اليدين.

الدراجات الجبلية

المصنعين الحديثة من الدراجات الجبليةتقسيم المنتجات إلى طبقات، مما يتيح للعميل أن يختار، مع التركيز على احتياجاتهم الفردية والمبلغ الذي هو على استعداد لانفاق على دراجة جيدة حقا. تكلفة الدراجات الجبلية البديل مختلفة من 150 $ إلى 7000 دولار للنموذج الإنتاج. كل ميزة وظيفية لها ثمن وحد أدناه والتي يتم استبعاد كافة الخيارات الأخرى.

عند اختيار الدراجة الجبلية فمن غير المستحسن لإنقاذ بتعصب لأنه عادة ما يؤدي إلى تكاليف إضافية.

النموذج الأكثر شعبية وذات جودة عاليةالدراجة الجبلية هي دراجة خفيفة الوزن تنوعا مع تعليق. ومن دعا الدراجة عبر kantriynym، والذي يختلف من زملائه الإطارات مضلع واسعة وعجلات 26 بوصة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تجهيز جميع النماذج من هذا النوع مع أمام مفترق المطفأة جيدا. عبر kantriyny الدراجة تنوعا لجميع الرحلات - حتى لركوب الدراجة على طول الطرق والحدائق العامة، والتي لا يمكن أن يفخر الطريقة المثلى.

خصوصا الدراجة عبر kantriynogo

أول دراجة المتداول يجبوتركب عليه، والاستماع بعناية إلى الدراجة. فعليه أن جعل الاحتكاكات والخدوش وغيرها من الأصوات غير المرغوب فيها. إذا كانت الدراجة صامتة، يمكنك شراء بأمان. بعد مرور ثلاثين الأول كم من المرغوب فيه للقيام بأعمال الصيانة - تليين سلسلة وسلك شيرت، وسحب المتحدث ضبط سرعة التحول، وهلم جرا.

وليس من الضروري إجراء على الفور بعد دراجة شراء - سلسلة ويجب أن النجم "التعود" على كل جافة البعض لمباراة أفضل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الحاجة إلى مراقبة غرف الضخ،أن للدراجات الجبلية يجب أن تتجلى في خصائص 3،5-5 الاجواء. الضغط قليلا جدا في نفوسهم قادر على إلحاق الضرر حافة العجلة عند القيادة على حفرة في الطريق. الكثير من الضغط وتسريع ارتداء الاطارات، تزيد من خطر ثقب وتقلل من الراحة - الإطارات مبالغ جدا ليس بما فيه الكفاية samortiziruet الشقوق الطريق الصغيرة، وخاصة إذا لم يتم تجهيز الدراجة مع مفترق الجبهة امتصاص الصدمات. إذا كانت العجلات قد ضخت مؤخرا وذهب للضغط تقريبا، تحتاج إلى تطبيق على متجر للدراجات، حيث الكاميرا الدراجة سوف تحقق من وجود mikroprokolov أو فشل دبوس.

ما هو الأفضل لاختيار الدراجة الجبلية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vikruydj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How best to choose a mountain bike

How best to choose a mountain bike

/
79 Views

Which is better to choose a mountain bike </a>

Today, mountain biking isA very popular sport, which is fond of a large number of people. If you decide to join the fans of cycling, first of all decide in which conditions and in what style you will ride it.

The chosen model of a bicycle should correspond to your requests and material possibilities, therefore some advice on its choice will not be superfluous.

Mountain bikes

Modern mountain bike manufacturersBreak products into classes, allowing the buyer to decide on the choice, focusing on their individual wishes and the amount that he is willing to spend on a really good bike. The cost of mountain bikes differs from $ 150 to $ 7,000 for a single production model. Each functional feature has its own price and limit, below which any other options are excluded.

When choosing a mountain bike is not recommended to save money, because usually this leads to additional costs.

The most popular and high-quality modelMountain bike is a universal lightweight bike with one suspension. It is called a cross-country bicycle, which differs from its counterparts by wide ribbed tires and 26-inch wheels. In addition, all models of this type are equipped with a well-cushioned front fork. Cross-country bike is universal for any trips - even for bike rides on roads and parks that can not boast of ideal roads.

Features of a cross-country bicycle

At the first rolling of a mountain bike,Ride on it, listening attentively to the bike. He should not publish friction, squeaks and other extraneous noise. If the bike is noiseless, it can be safely purchased. After driving the first thirty kilometers, it is advisable to carry out maintenance - lubricate chains and rope shirts, tighten knitting needles, adjust gears and so on.

Do not carry out maintenance immediately after buying a bicycle - the chain and the stars should "rub off" each other dry for a clearer coincidence.

In addition, you need to monitor the pumping of cameras,Which for mountain bicycles should be expressed in characteristics from 3,5 to 5 atmospheres. Too little pressure in them can damage the rim of the wheels when you hit a pothole. Too much pressure will accelerate the wear of the tire, increase the risk of a puncture and reduce ride comfort - the over-inflated wheel does not sufficiently shrink small road cracks, especially if the bike is not equipped with a shock-absorbing front fork. If the wheels are inflated recently, and the pressure is almost gone, you need to go to the bike shop, where the bike chambers are checked for micro-punctures or the nipple malfunction.

How best to choose a mountain bike Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Vikruydj
It is main inner container footer text