تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل معول في ماين كرافت
2016/09/17
النمط الهندي في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/17

أنه من الأفضل لشراء: اليورو أو الدولار؟

هل الأفضل لشراء: اليورو أو الدولار؟

الناس الذين هم على دراية جيدة في مجال التمويل، وكسب المال لائق في بيع وشراء العملات.

هذا هو السبب في السؤال: "ما هو أكثر فائدة لشراء: اليورو أو الدولار،" ومازال ذات الصلة حتى يومنا هذا.


كثير من الناس الذين لديهم ودائع في البنوك المختلفة،في كثير من الأحيان إجراء عمليات مثل ترجمة مساهمة من عملة إلى أخرى، وشراء الدولار واليورو، والأرباح على تخفيض قيمة العملة. هذه العمليات الثلاث مع تحقيق وفورات ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع بعضها البعض، كما هو الحال في مجمع تسمح للمستثمر لكسب المال لائق.

شراء وبيع العملات

في معظم الأحيان، وشراء المستثمرين ومن ثم بيعها عملة مختلفة. والغرض من هذه العمليات هو زيادة رأسمالها. شعبية جدا، بطبيعة الحال، الدولار واليورو.
إذا كنت تريد أن تكسب في عاصمتها،بيع وشراء العملات، فيجب اجراء تحليل سوق الصرف الأجنبي. على مدى العامين أو الثلاثة أعوام الماضية كان هناك ارتفاع الاتجاه في سعر اليورو وانخفاض تدريجي في قيمة الدولار. وقبل بضع سنوات، نظر المحللين الماليين شراء الدولار مربحة، ولكن الآن رأيهم قد تغيرت بشكل كبير.

في اتصال مع الأحداث بدأت في الانخفاض تدريجيا قيمة الدولار في أوكرانيا في الأشهر الأخيرة. هذا هو السبب في هذه اللحظة يجب أن تفكر مرتين قبل شراء العملات الأجنبية.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، وسقوط الدولار واليورو مرتبطة بعوامل سياسية. ويشير الخبراء إلى أن هذه التغييرات قد تسببها سوق الصرف الصناعي. لهذا السبب لا يوصي الخبراء الآن لجعل عمليات الشراء الكبيرة من العملات الأجنبية لكي لا تخسر المال.

هل الأفضل لشراء: الدولار أو اليورو

حتى الآن، فإن أيا من ممول لا يعطيكإجابة محددة لهذا السؤال. المستثمرين من المخاطر، بطبيعة الحال، يمكن شراء والدولار واليورو، ولكن لا ضمانات الحفاظ على مساهمتها أحدا لن تكون قادرة على منحهم. واستنادا إلى المعلومات من البنك المركزي للاتحاد الروسي، الآن مربحة لشراء ما زال اليورو، حيث أن العملة هي أكثر استقرارا من الدولار.

اليورو مقابل الدولار هو العملة الأكثر استقرارا. ويمكن ملاحظة ذلك، إلا إذا كان لأنه ليس ببعيد، وقد وقع ما يقرب من التقصير في الولايات المتحدة.

انخفاض قيمة العملة

عملية مربحة أخرى - أرباح علىانخفاض قيمة العملة. المواطنين الروس اعتادوا على كسب انخفاض قيمة الروبل، ولكن اليوم كان من الممكن تنفيذ مثل هذه العمليات مع الدولار واليورو. يمكنك شراء كمية كبيرة في عملة واحدة ومن ثم بيعها في أقرب وقت يرتفع سعر الصرف. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الاستراتيجية محفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية، كما أن أيا من الممولين لن تكون قادرة على الإعلان عن التغيير المتوقع في قيمة العملة، حتى بالنسبة للأشهر الستة المقبلة.

استنتاج

إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ ليس فقط ولكن أيضاوقال زيادة المدخرات الخاصة بك، عليك أن تراقب عن كثب أي تغييرات في سوق العملات، وكذلك الاستماع للمحللين. اليوم يمكنك شراء يورو وانتظر حتى الوقت الذي تكون فيه قيمة العملة سترتفع.
إذا كان لديك وديعة الدولار يجب أن نفكر في تحويل المدخرات إلى عملة أخرى. ومن الممكن مزيد من الانخفاض في قيمة الدولار في الأشهر القليلة الماضية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a pick in minecraft
09/17/2016
Indian style in the interior
09/17/2016

That it is better to buy: Euro or dollars?

Is it better to buy: Euro or dollars?

People who are well versed in finance, earn decent money in buying and selling currencies.

That is why the question "What is more advantageous to purchase: euro or dollars," and is still relevant to this day.


Many people who have deposits in different banks,often conduct operations such as translation of a contribution from one currency to another, buying dollars and euros, and earnings on currency devaluation. These three operations with savings are closely related to each other, as in the complex allow the investor to earn decent money.

Purchase and sale of currency

Most often, investors buy and then sell a different currency. The purpose of these operations is the augmentation of its capital. Very popular are, of course, dollars and euros.
If you want to earn on its capital,buying and selling currency, you should hold the foreign exchange market analysis. Over the past two or three years there was a trend rise in price of the euro and a gradual decline in the dollar's value. A few years ago, financial analysts considered the acquisition of profitable dollar, but now their opinion has changed dramatically.

In connection with the events began to gradually decrease the value of the dollar in Ukraine in recent months. That is why at the moment should think twice before buying foreign currency.

First of all, the fall of the dollar andEuro related to political factors. Experts suggest that such changes to have been caused by artificial exchange market. That's why experts do not recommend right now to make significant purchases of foreign currency in order to not lose money.

Is it better to buy: Dollars or Euros

To date, none of the financier does not give youa specific answer to this question. Risk investors, of course, can buy and the dollars and the euro, but no guarantees the preservation of their contribution no one will be able to give them. Based on the information of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, now profitable to still buy the euro, as the currency is much more stable than the dollar.

Euro compared to the dollar is more stable currency. This can be seen, if only because it is not so long ago, almost a default has occurred in the United States.

currency devaluation

Another profitable operation - earnings oncurrency devaluation. Russian citizens are accustomed to earn a devaluation of the ruble, but today it is possible to carry out such operations with the dollar and the euro. You can buy a large amount in one currency and then sell it as soon as the exchange rate rises. It should be noted that such a strategy is very risky, as none of the financiers will not be able to announce the forecast change in currency value, even for the next six months.

conclusion

If you want to not only maintain but alsoincrease your savings, you should closely monitor any changes in the currency market, as well as listen to the analysts said. Today you can buy Euros and wait until the time when the value of the currency will rise.
If you have a dollar deposit you should think about the transfer of savings into another currency. It is possible further decline of the dollar in the past few months.

Comments are closed.