تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار النظارات للمشروبات بشكل صحيح
2016/08/23
كيفية حل الكلمات المتقاطعة اليابانية
2016/08/23

أيهما أفضل: جديد أو إعادة بيعها؟

أيهما أفضل: جديد أو إعادة بيعها؟

عند شراء شقة، القضية الأكثر إلحاحا في المستوطنين في المستقبل ليصبح اختيار المنازل الجديدة أو الثانية. خصوصا إذا كان سعر الشقة، في هذه الحالة لا يختلف كثيرا.

هذه الخيارات لها مزاياها وعيوبها التي تحتاج للتأكد من أن تزن قبل أن تقرر شراء.


اليوم السوق من المباني الجديدة أكثر قدرة على الحركة، وصلةهو مع مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات، وانخفاض الأسعار، وبرامج الائتمان الموالية. ولكن المخاطر عند شراء تلك الممتلكات هي أكبر بما لا يقاس من عند شراء شقة في منزل عاش فيه. المشكلة الرئيسية مع شراء شقة في المبنى الجديد، هو التكامل والاستقرار المالي للمطورين والمستثمرين. شراء الأكثر ملاءمة هو اقتناء شقة لا يزال في منزل بنيت حديثا على مستوى حفرة. على الرغم من أن العقد بوضوح المواعيد النهائية منزل في العملية، في الواقع، غالبا ما يكون هناك عدم الامتثال. والحق أننا كنا نتحدث عن بضعة أشهر من التأخير، وأحيانا قد تأخر البناء لسنوات. والمطورين لا تحمل أي عقوبات. شراء العقارات في هذه المنازل، وجمع المعلومات عن الشركة المطور. منظمة الصحة العالمية المتخصصة والمنتديات، والناس على استعداد لتبادل الخبرات. أيضا، يجب أن لا نخلط بين اسم كبير في البناء المشترك المستثمرين. الحالات التي يكون فيها الشركات التابعة للدولة رئيسية استثمرت واستئجار منزل حدثت تأخير خطير، ليس من غير المألوف.
حتى واحد المباني العيب خطيرة يمكنوتشمل نوعية التجارة الإسكان. كما هو الآن يتم بناء المنازل مع سرعة البرق، وأخطاء في البناء لا يمكن تجنبها. والمفاجآت الأولى يمكن أن يتوقع في السنة الأولى من الإقامة. خلال انكماش الطبيعي من المنزل، قد تواجه انفجار التوتر السقوف والأرضيات الباركيه والشقوق ملتوية في نوافذ من البلاستيك. وهذا النمط يمكن ملاحظة لعدة سنوات. إذا لم يكن احتمال تخيف لكم، وفوائد من شراء وحدات سكنية جديدة هناك، وجيدة جدا.
قليلا من الصعب أن ننظر إلى شراء شقةالسوق الثانوية. لشراء وبيع الشقة يجب أن تكون خالية من الاعباء. لذلك ينبغي أن يتم تسجيل أي واحد، ويجب ألا تعهد البنك، فإنه لا بد من الاستيلاء عليها من قبل المحكمة (بسبب المدفوعات المتأخرة على القرض، والمعاملات الملغاة، وهكذا دواليك.). وتحقق من هذه الخيارات هو في الواقع ليس بهذه البساطة. وهذا هو السبب عند شراء شقة هو دائما تقريبا من الضروري أن أشير إلى سمسار عقارات، وبعد ذلك، تماما مبلغ كبير لدفع ثمن خدماتهم. السماسرة قادرة على التحقق من نقاء القانوني للممتلكات بيعها. لكن المخاطر لا تزال قائمة.
مزايا الشقق في السوق الثانوية ويمكن أن يعزىما ربما لم يكن لديك للقيام إصلاح الخام من الصفر (على الرغم من حالة الشقق مختلفة). هذا هو مثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاتصال على الفور في منزل جديد. بعد التصليح في الجديدة يمكن أن تستمر سنوات، والحاجة إلى الاستثمار بقوة. ستعرف على الفور من هم جيرانك، كم لديك لدفع ثمن المرافق وماذا نتوقع من إدارة الشركة الخدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to correctly choose glasses for drinks
08/23/2016
How to solve the Japanese crossword
08/23/2016

Which is better: new or resale?

Which is better: new or resale?

When buying an apartment, the most pressing issue in the future settlers to become the choice of a new or second homes. Especially if the price of the apartment, in this case is not much different.

These options have their pros and cons that you need to be sure to weigh before you decide to buy.


Today the market of new buildings more mobile, connectedit is with a large selection of options, lower prices, loyal credit programs. But the risks when buying such property is incomparably greater than when buying an apartment in the lived-in home. The main problem with the purchase of an apartment in a new building, is integrity and financial stability of the developers and investors. The most favorable purchase is the acquisition of apartment still in a newly built house on the pit level. Although the contract clearly stated deadlines house in operation, in fact, often there is non-compliance. And right we were talking about a couple of months delay, sometimes construction has been delayed for years. And developers do not carry any sanctions. Buying property in these homes, gather information about the developer company. Who specialized forums, people are willing to share their experiences. Also, you should not confuse a big name in construction co-investors. Cases where the major state corporations invested and renting the house occurred a serious delay, is not uncommon.
Even one serious drawback buildings caninclude the quality of trade-housing. As is now the houses are built with lightning speed, errors in construction can not be avoided. And the first surprises can be expected in the first year of residence. During the natural shrinkage of the house, you may encounter bursting tension ceilings, parquet flooring and crooked slits in the plastic windows. And this pattern can be observed for several years. If the prospect does not frighten you, the benefits from the purchase of new housing is there, and quite good.
A bit harder to look at buying an apartmentsecondary market. For the purchase and sale of the apartment must be free of encumbrances. So it no one should be registered, it must not be pledged to the bank, it does not have to be seized by the court (because of late payments on the loan, the canceled transactions, and so forth.). And check out these options is actually not so simple. That is why when buying an apartment is almost always necessary to refer to the realtor, and then, quite a large sum to pay for their services. Realtors are able to check the legal purity of the sold property. But risks still remain.
The advantages of the apartments on the secondary market can be attributedwhat you probably do not have to do a rough repair from scratch (although the state of the apartments is different). This is ideal for those who want to immediately call in a new home. After repairs in a new can last years, and the need to invest solidly. You will immediately know who your neighbors are, how much you have to pay for utilities and what to expect from the service management company.

Comments are closed.