منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / أيهما أفضل: اي فون أو HTC؟

أيهما أفضل: اي فون أو HTC؟

/
79 المشاهدات

أيهما أفضل: اي فون أو HTC؟</A>

التفاح وقتا HTC الطويل المنافسين في سوق الهاتف النقال.

مالك فون يمكن قضاء ساعات مشادة مع صاحب قدرات الهاتف المحمول HTC الجهاز.

دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أو الروبوت؟

الهاتف الذكي HTC لديها نظام التشغيل أندرويد،بينما يتم التحكم في اي فون من قبل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ل «الوطن». وهناك العديد من issledovaniy- لكل منها أتباع cvoi عن مزايا أنظمة تشغيل الهواتف المحمولة. في حين دعا STIV Dzhobs جوجل، مطور الروبوت «الأوغاد، نسخة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية»، ملاحظته ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى الرغبة في حماية الاحتكار الفكري قائما.
نظام دائرة الرقابة الداخلية تفتخر مريحة ومنطقيةواجهة، ولكن ليس من السهل تغيير في حد ذاتها - بالمقارنة مع الروبوت، بطبيعة الحال. جلب المجد من نظام التشغيل من جوجل التمدد، "العيش" خلفية. فإنه من السهل لتحديث وتعديل. بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكن أن يسمى نظام سيري دائرة الرقابة الداخلية - نظام التحكم الصوتي المنطقي.
بشكل عام، هناك تصور بأن نظام الروبوت (وHTC) هي أكثر ملاءمة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في فهم "الحديد" الهاتف نفسه لتكوين وظيفة "لأنفسهم." نظام دائرة الرقابة الداخلية (اي فون و) هو أكثر ملاءمة للعملاء الذين يرغبون في استخدام وحدة تم تكوينها مسبقا.

أجهزة الاستشعار الشبكية أو HTC؟

شاشات أجهزة أبل المحمولة وHTC جذبتمعان وحساسية عالية. في البداية، كان فون الهاتف الذكي الوحيد مع شاشة تعمل باللمس. وقد قيمت HTC أيضا على أهمية التطورات في مجال لون الشاشة. شاشات HTC QHD لديها التكنولوجيا. شبكية العين (أ "شبكية العين" ترجمة) لديه عالية الدقة. وهكذا، يمكنك ان ترى على الشاشة فون دون أن يلاحظ بكسل. قرار HTC هي أيضا عالية جدا، ولكن بسبب سطوع بكسل على تزال واضحة.

معالج

المعالج - واحدة من أهم أجزاء من أيالهاتف الذكي، على قوتها والعمارة يعتمد على سرعة ومستوى من المشاكل تحل عن طريق جهاز الهاتف النقال. وقد وضعت HTC في شكل "توسيع القدرات"، في حين كما أبل، والقدرة على تحسين "الأجهزة" لنظام التشغيل (والعكس بالعكس). انتقلت أبل إلى المعالج الأول الذي يبلغ طوله كلمة 64 بت (على العكس من معالجات 32 بت يكون HTC). وهكذا، فإن "تفاحة" من شركة آبل من لديه ميزة استراتيجية في بنية المعالج. HTC للتنافس مع اي فون في السلطة، بل هي أدنى بكثير في الأداء بسبب تقنية المعالج.

أبستور أو Google.Play؟

لكتابة برامج لأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخليةيجب أن يكون لديك ماك وشهادة المطور (شهادة السنة هي 100 $). كتابة تطبيقات لالروبوت يمكن أن يكون على أي جهاز كمبيوتر. لا تحتاج لدفع ثمن رخصة المطور.
الانفتاح جوجل.تلعب مشربة روح المنافسة. التطبيق يمكن وضع واحد، فهي خاضعة للإشراف مسبقا. جميع التطبيقات أبستور، في المقابل، يحقق قسم اختبار أبل. وهكذا، فإنه يعتقد أنه على الرغم من طلبات جوجل هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير الجودة بشكل عام يفقد نظائرها لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية. وتعتبر هذه القضية لتكون مثيرة للجدل، حيث أن معظم المطورين الرئيسيين إطلاق ألعاب وتطبيقات أبستور، وGoogle.Play.

أيهما أفضل: اي فون أو HTC؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to write a spouse
09/09/2016
How to buy a house in the Moscow region
09/09/2016

Which is better: iphone or htc?

Which is better: iphone or htc?

Apple and HTC's quite a long time are competitors in the mobile market.

iPhone owner can spend hours arguing with the owner of the device htc mobile phone capacities.

iOS or Android?

HTC smartphone has Android operating system,while the iPhone is controlled by iOS «home». There are many issledovaniy- each has cvoi followers about the merits of mobile operating systems. While Steve Jobs called Google, developer Android «bastards copied iOS», his remark is largely due to the desire to protect the intellectual monopoly existed.
iOS system boasts a convenient and logicalinterface, but it is not easy to change by themselves - in comparison with Android, of course. Glory of the operating system from Google brought extensibility, "live" wallpaper. It is easy to update and modify. The advantage can be called Siri iOS system - Logical voice control system.
In general, there is a perception that the system Android (andHTC) are more suited to people who want to understand the "iron" the phone itself customize the functionality "for themselves." iOS system (and iPhone) is more suitable to customers wishing to use the pre-configured unit.

Retina sensor or HTC?

Screens Apple and HTC mobile devices attractits gloss and high sensitivity. In the beginning, the iPhone was the only smartphone with a touch screen. HTC has also assessed the importance of developments in the area of ​​the screen color. HTC qHD screens have the technology. Retina (in the "retina" translation) has a high resolution. So you can look at the iPhone screen without noticing the pixels. HTC Resolution is also quite high, but because of the brightness of the screen pixels is still visible.

CPU

Processor - one of the most important parts of anysmartphone on its power and architecture depends on the speed and the level of problems to be solved by the mobile device. HTC company develops a "capacity expansion" format, while Apple, having the ability to optimize the "iron" for the operating system (and vice versa). Apple has moved to the first processors with bit depth of 64 bits (versus 32-bit processors from HTC). Thus, the "apple" of the company from Cupertino has a strategic advantage in the processor architecture. HTC to compete with the iPhone in power, but significantly inferior in performance due to processor technology.

AppStore or Google.Play?

To write programs for iOS devicesyou must have Mac and developer certificate (year certificate worth $ 100). To write applications for Android can be on any computer. You do not need to pay for a developer license.
Open Google.Play imbued with the spirit of competition. The application can put everyone they are pre-moderated. All AppStore applications, in contrast, investigates Apple's testing department. Thus, it is believed that although the applications for Google is much more quality in general loses analogues for iOS. This question is considered to be controversial, as most of the major developers releasing games and apps for the AppStore, and for Google.Play.

Comments are closed.