تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا لا يتحول جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
2016/09/02
كيفية الاستعداد لفصل الشتاء زنبق
2016/09/02

أيهما أفضل: تعليق مستقل وشبه مستقل؟

يبدو وكأنه تعليق مستقلة شبه

عند شراء سيارة ويسترشد عادة من قبل قوة المحرك، وحجم صندوق الأمتعة تقليم.

ومع ذلك، ليست هذه هي السيارة بأكملها: أنه يخلق تعليق السلامة والراحة أثناء التشغيل.

في السيارات الحديثة تستخدم عدة أنواع من المعلقات، كل منها مصمم للاستخدام في ظروف محددة.


تعليق السيارة الحديثة - بنية معقدة،مما يعني وجود عناصر الميكانيكا، الخصائص الميكانيكية، الهيدروليكية، وحتى الالكترونيات. مزيج ناجح من عدة أنظمة يجعلها مريحة لقيادة السيارة، لا يشعر حفرة. مشكلة أخرى هي تعليق - وملزمة في الجسم كله من السيارات والعجلات. في فجر هندسة السيارات كان معروفا فقط لتعليق المعالين. في وقت لاحق وضعنا نظاما شبه مستقل مستقلة ناجحة. ديهما من الايجابيات، السلبيات.

تعليق مستقل

هنا، فإن كل من العجلات غير متصل إنترميديا ​​هوأو تأثيرها على بعضها البعض قليلا. واحدة من "ممثلي" أبرز من مثل هذا النظام - ربط نظام التعليق الأمامي "لادا" (الكلاسيكية). وعلقت العجلة على زوج من الأسلحة، وترتبط نهايات الخارجية التي كتبها يتوقف على عجلة القيادة، والتي تعلق على السيارات الجسم الداخلية. هذا النظام لديه علم الحركة جيدة عجلات. ناقص هو صغير صعوبات السفر تعليق للتركيب على السيارة بالدفع على العجلات الأمامية.
وثمة خيار آخر يقدم نظام التعليق المستقلمهندسون من Mersedes. ويشمل تصميم وأنبوبي 5 rychagov- 2 منهم دعم عجلة القيادة، و 3 إعطاء الموقف المطلوب في الفضاء. هذا النظام متعدد الوصلات ومزايا جيدة في علم الحركة - سيارات التحكم مريحة في أي سرعة. يعد مكلفا للغاية، لذلك تعيين تعليق أساسا في تمثيل فئة السيارات.
ولكن "أكثر الكتب مبيعا" في أسرة مستقلةويعتبر نظام التعليق بحق ماكفرسون. هناك تعلق على الجسم أيضا خفض الأسلحة، ولكن تحولت الجبهة أساسا إلى دعم الينابيع وتبختر. من وجهة نظر المستهلك، وهذا الترتيب، بالمقارنة مع "Zhigulevskaya" ليست أكثر راحة. بلس - في أجزاء أقل، وهو أمر مهم للمصنعين. تعليق ماكفرسون في الآلات التي شنت الجبهة ذات الدفع بالعجلات. في البداية، تم تصميم هذا النظام ل"السيارات الصغيرة والطرق الجيدة." لذلك، والقيادة مع تعليق المكسور على سطح الطريق يؤدي إلى تدمير وتعليق وهيكل السيارة.

تعليق شبه مستقلة

وهي تحتل موقعا وسطا بين مستقل،الانظمة المعتمدة. هيكليا هو زوج من أذرع تثبيتها العارضة. باستخدام تعليق من هذا النوع ممكن فقط خلف - يتم تثبيته على ما يقرب من جميع سيارات الدفع على العجلات الأمامية. ومن بين السيارات الروسية - هذا النموذج VAZ2108-VAZ2115. بالاضافة الى ذلك، مثل تعليق - لالكينماتيكا جيدة، خفيفة الوزن، وسهولة البناء. ناقص - القيود المفروضة على احتمالات التركيب - ليس فقط الرائدة المحور الخلفي.
ونتيجة لذلك، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن استخدامشبه مستقلة وتعليق مستقل. الخيار الأول هو المثالي ليعود إلى العجلات الأمامية محور محرك السيارة. ينبغي اختيار النوع الثاني من التعليق وفقا للشروط ekspluatatsii- لو كان الطريق جيدة، ودعوى "ماكفرسون"، إذا كنت تخطط لركوب أكثر من المطبات، فمن الأفضل أن تختار تعليق مع عظام الترقوة. فإذا لم تكن الموارد كافية، وسوف رحلة تجري على نوعية الرصيف، يمكنك اختيار نظام متعدد الوصلات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why not turn your computer
09/02/2016
How to prepare for winter lily
09/02/2016

Which is better: independent suspension and semi-independent?

It looks like a semi-independent suspension

When buying a car is usually guided by the power of the engine, the volume of the luggage compartment trim.

However, this is not the whole car: it creates a safety suspension and comfort while running.

On modern cars use several types of pendants, each of which is designed for use in specific circumstances.


Suspension of the modern car - a complex structure,implying the existence of the elements of mechanics, pneumatics, hydraulics, and even electronics. The successful combination of several systems makes it comfortable to drive a car, do not feel the pothole. Another problem is the suspension - the binding into a whole body of car and the wheels. At the dawn of the automotive engineering was known only to a dependent suspension. Later we developed a successful independent, semi-independent system. They both have their pros, cons.

Independent suspension

Here, both wheels are not connected Intermedia isor their influence on each other slightly. One of the most prominent "representatives" of such a system - link front suspension "Lada" (classic). The wheel is suspended on a pair of arms, the outer ends of which are connected by hinges to the wheel, and attached to the internal body cars. This system has good kinematics wheels. The minus is a small suspension travel difficulties for mounting on front-wheel drive car.
Another option offered independent suspensionengineers from Mersedes. The design includes a tubular 5 rychagov- 2 of them support the wheel, and 3 give the required position in the space. Such a multi-link system has good advantages in kinematics - cars comfortable control at any speed. The suspension is quite expensive, so set mainly in the auto category representation.
But the "best seller" in the family of independentsuspension system is rightly considered McPherson. There are also lower arms are attached to the body, but the front is essentially turned into a support for the springs and strut. From the consumer's perspective, this arrangement, in comparison with "Zhigulevskaya" is not more comfortable. Plus - in fewer parts, which is important for manufacturers. McPherson suspension in front-wheel-mounted machines. Initially, this system was designed for "small cars and good roads." Therefore, driving with a broken suspension on the surface of the road leads to the destruction and the suspension and bodywork.

Semi-independent suspension

It occupies an intermediate position between independent,dependent systems. Structurally is a pair of trailing arms fastened crossbar. Using a suspension of this type is only possible behind - it is installed on almost all front-wheel drive cars. Among the Russian cars - this model VAZ2108-VAZ2115. Plus, such a suspension - a good kinematics, light weight, ease of construction. Minus - the restriction on the installation possibilities - not only leading rear axle.
As a result, we can conclude that the use ofsemi-independent and independent suspension. The first option is ideal for the back to the front-wheel drive vehicle axle. The second type of suspension should be selected in accordance with the terms ekspluatatsii- if it's a good road, the suit "McPherson", if you plan to ride over bumps, it is best to choose a suspension with wishbones. If funds are sufficient, and the trip will take place on the pavement quality, you can choose a multi-link system.

Comments are closed.