تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الإنترنت رخيصة
2016/08/25
كيفية التمييز وهمية فوز سماعات
2016/08/25

ما هي أفضل محرك: الأمامية أو الخلفية

الحبل L29 - أول مسلسل محرك أمام سيارة في العالم

أول سيارة، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر، كانالعجلات الخلفية. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في أوائل القرن العشرين، كان من الصعب تنفيذ فكرة بناءة على العجلات بالسيارة مدفوعة في سيارة كبيرة هذا.

ولكن في السنوات ال 30 تبدأ في الظهور سيارات الدفع على العجلات الأمامية، التي أصبحت شعبية في 60s و 70s.


وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التكنولوجيا الحديثة،يساعد السائق في السيطرة على السيارة، ما يقرب من التعادل أمام والعجلات الخلفية السيارات في الصفات المستهلك، وكذلك في الأمن والإدارة. ولذلك، فإن الاختيار بين الجبهة العجلات ونظام الدفع الخلفي وغالبا ما يتحدد من قبل فئة السيارة: السيارات الفاخرة العجلات الخلفية، وانخفاض - الجبهة.

نظام الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية

في ظل ظروف الإنتاج الضخمسيارات الدفع على العجلات الأمامية هي أكثر تكلفة من نظام الدفع الخلفي. السيارات نظام الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية أيضا يعتبر بحق أن تكون أكثر أمانا وتسيطر عليها بشكل أفضل أثناء التسارع وركوب موحد على peredneprivodnikah أسهل للخروج من الانزلاق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والسيارات ذات الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية لديها عدد قليل من أفضل عبر - عجلات محرك لا تعمل في العقبة والتغلب عليها.
ومع ذلك، أثناء التسارع الثقيل وزن السيارةإعادة توزيعها على العجلات الخلفية. الجبهة، وتفريغ العجلات بالسيارة، وانخفاض كفاءة التسارع. بواسطة حاد الضغط على دواسة البنزين لعجلة القيادة في ظروف معينة يمكن أن ينتقل إلى قوة رد الفعل، وعجلة القيادة يمكن أن تكون قوية بما فيه الكفاية لنشل. من حيث الجليد والأمطار الغزيرة والثلوج الرطب على محرك الأقراص هناك خطر الهدم، وهو أمر صعب للتعامل مع سائق عديم الخبرة. لذلك، في السيارات ذات الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية فمن المستحسن لدخول المنعطفات بسرعة آمنة ونكون حذرين للعمل دواسة البنزين.
أوجه القصور أقل أهمية الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية - أقل موثوقية الهيكلية للمكونات نقل والمزيد من الإصلاح تستغرق وقتا طويلا، وزوايا محدودة من دوران العجلات الأمامية.

الدفع الخلفي

وكقاعدة عامة، على مركبات الدفع الخلفياحتمال ترك في البنك أعلى مما كانت عليه في بالدفع على العجلات الأمامية. وبالتالي، فهي تعتبر أقل أمنا. لذلك، دفع خلفي السيارات الأجنبية في المصنع مجهزة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنظمة الإلكترونية التي تزيد من الإدارة. وأصحاب RWD المحلي "الكلاسيكية" فقط وليس محاولة لأن فرقت على الجليد والامطار الغزيرة. ولهذا السبب، والإحصاءات من الزيارات في نفس حادث سيارة مع أي نوع من الأقراص. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسببت حتى الآن هو القضاء على انزلاق على جر خلفي سيارة أسهل من FWD. ولكن لأن السائق يحتاج للعمل على مهارة تلقائي اسقاط الغاز في حين تحول عجلة القيادة في اتجاه الانزلاق. مع التدريب الكافي للسائق، والجزء الخلفي بالسيارة أسهل لليتناوبون في الانجراف تسيطر عليها.
أوجه القصور أقل أهمية الدفع الخلفي -وارتفاع كتلة من السيارة بسبب رمح PTO فضلا عن مساحة صالحة للاستعمال أصغر في مقصورة الركاب من النفق الذي يمر نفس دريفيشافت.
يلخص كل ما سبق، فإنه يمكن الإشارة إلى أن الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية لديه ميزة في الطرق الزلقة، والعودة - على الرصيف الجاف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHEN the drive is better: front or rear

How is the drive better: front or rear

/
68 Views

Cord L29 - the world's first serial front-wheel drive car</a>

The first cars, for the most part, hadDrive to the rear wheels. This was explained by the fact that in the early twentieth century it was constructively difficult to realize the idea of ​​driving a controlled wheel in a mass car.

But in the 30s, front-wheel drive cars began to appear, which became popular in the 60s and 70s.


It is worth noting that modern technology,Helping the driver to drive the car, virtually equalize front-wheel and rear-wheel drive cars in both consumer qualities, and in safety and handling. Therefore, the choice between the front and rear drive is often determined by the class of the car: expensive cars have rear-wheel drive, budget cars - front.

Front-wheel drive

In the conditions of mass productionFront-wheel-drive cars are cheaper than rear-wheel drive vehicles. Also, front-wheel-drive cars are fairly considered safer and better controlled during acceleration and uniform driving, it is easier to get out of the driveway on the front drives. In addition, front-wheel drive cars have slightly better cross-country - the driving wheels do not rest against the obstacle, but overcome it.
However, with a sharp acceleration of the car's weightRedistributed to the rear wheels. The front, driving wheels are unloaded, and the acceleration efficiency is reduced. When the gas pedal is pressed hard on the steering wheel, reactive forces can be transmitted under certain conditions, and the steering wheel can jerk quite hard. In conditions of icing, heavy rain, wet snow on the front drive, there is a danger of demolition, which is difficult to deal with unprepared driver. Therefore, on machines with front-wheel drive, it is recommended to enter the turns at a safe speed and carefully operate the gas pedal.
Less significant disadvantages of the front drive are lower reliability of the transmission unit design and more labor-intensive repairs, as well as limited turning angles of the front wheels.

Rear drive

As a rule, on rear-wheel drive vehiclesThe likelihood of skidding is higher than that of front-wheel drive vehicles. Consequently, they are considered less secure. Therefore, behind-wheel-drive foreign cars are equipped at the factory with various electronic systems that increase controllability. And the owners of the domestic rear-wheel drive "classics" just try not to accelerate on the ice and in heavy rain. It is for this reason that the statistics of hits in an accident are the same for cars with any type of drive. In addition, the already arisen skid on the rear-wheel drive car is more easily eliminated than on the front-wheel drive car. But for this, the driver needs to work out the skill of dropping the gas beforehand with automatic steering of the rudder in the direction of skidding. With sufficient preparation of the driver, on the rear drive it is easier to pass the turns in a controlled skid.
Less significant disadvantages of the rear drive -Higher car mass due to the cardan shaft, as well as a smaller useful floor space in the cabin due to the tunnel in which the same propeller shaft passes.
Summarizing all of the above, it can be noted that the front drive has the advantage on slippery roads, and the rear - on dry asphalt.

How is the drive better: front or rear Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qiesoorx
It is main inner container footer text