تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف ستارة خياط
2016/05/21
هل العقرب السرطان ملائم لل
2016/05/21

ما أرحم الكلب

ما هو أرحم الكلب

كل سلالة من الكلاب لديها طابع خاص وفريدة من نوعها. وبطبيعة الحال، هناك حيوانات عدوانية، ينبح بشراسة في كل المارة.

ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الكلاب ودية والمخلصين الطابع، التي، مع ذلك، لا يمنعهم لحماية صاحبها من الخطر.

ما نوع من سلالة جيدة جدا؟

معظم كلب جيد

الغذاء الطبيعي المسترد الكبار
معظم حسن الخلق لديه الصخورالمستردون الذهبي، الذي جاء من إنجلترا واسكتلندا. عمر srednestaticheskogo المسترد هو 10-12 عاما. هذه الكلاب الصيد هي الأكثر حساسية، لطيف، وذكية، وأنها تبدو جميلة جدا وجذابة. ريتريفر الذهبية هي الكفوف مدورة، وأطرافه قوية قوية، وآذان تدلى، الرقبة العضلات الطويلة وارضاء العين البني الداكن.

ريتريفر لديهم شعر مستقيمة أو متموجة، والتي يمكن أن يكون لون الظل أي من الذهب أو كريم.

هذا يولد لديه ذاكرة جيدة وكبيرةالحدس، والذي يسمح باستخدام المستردون الذهبي في البحث عن المتفجرات والمخدرات، وكذلك إشراكهم في عمليات الإنقاذ. المسترد ليست غريبة على العدوان، فهي بطبيعتها هادئة جدا ورقيقة، لا ينبح، لأي سبب من الأسباب، ومولعا جدا من الأطفال، والذي يمكن أن تقوم به تقريبا كل يوم. لالمسترد الذهبي قيادة تنفيذ، حتى أنك لا تحتاج إلى رفع صوته - لأنهم يريدون إرضاء المالك، أن يطاع على الفور ودون سؤال.

فوائد المستردون

المسترد الذهبي باعتباره النمو
ريتريفر الذهبية هي مؤنس للغايةالحيوانات بتفان كبير، فضلا عن الصفات الجسدية والنفسية ممتازة. لديهم نفسية مستقرة جدا، لذلك ريتريفر أبدا لدغة أو أصحابها، ولا أولادهم. في معركة مع كلب آخر المستردون الذهبي يتحقق إلا إذا كان هناك من جانب العدوان - في هذه الحالة قد حماية أنفسهم وسيدهم.

هذا يولد لديه إمكانات فكرية عالية جدا، لذلك ريتريفر عاطفة لا لبس فيها ونبرة صاحبها.

الحدث الأكثر بهيجة عن الذهبالمسترد هو الترفيه مشترك مع سيد - عمل أو اللعب. تقليديا، هذه الكلاب هي مراعاة جدا وحساسة، طبيعتها جيدة وطبيعة طيعة سهلة للسماح لهم للحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الحيوانات وحتى القطط. الذهبي المسترد، مدربين تدريبا خاصا، وغالبا ما تستخدم مثل الكلاب دليل أو الكلاب الذين يعملون مع المرضى في مراكز الإصلاح والتأهيل. ريتريفر قادرة على العثور على أشخاص بعد الزلازل والكوارث الطبيعية وغيرها من الكوارث، وقدرتهم على التحمل ويسمح لهم بالعمل على قدم المساواة مع منقذين مدربين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW tailor pelmet
05/21/2016
Do Scorpio SUITABLE Cancer
05/21/2016

WHAT kindest dog

What's the kindest dog

Every breed of dog has its own specific and unique character. Naturally, there are aggressive animals, barking furiously at each passerby.

However, most dogs are friendly and loyal character, which, however, does not prevent them to protect its owner from danger.

What kind of breed is very good?

Most good dog

natural food adult retriever
Most good character has a rockgolden retrievers, who came from England and Scotland. Lifespan srednestaticheskogo retriever is from ten to twelve years. These hunting dogs are the most sensitive, kind, and intelligent, and they look very beautiful and attractive. Golden Retrievers are rounded paws, strong strong limbs, drooping ears, long muscular neck and eye-pleasing dark brown.

Retrievers have straight or wavy hair, which color can be any shade of gold or cream.

This breed has a good memory and a greatintuition, which allows the use of golden retrievers in the search for explosives and drugs, as well as to involve them in rescue operations. Retriever is not peculiar to the aggression, they are by nature very quiet and gentle, do not bark, for any reason, and very fond of children, which can play almost all day. To golden retriever executed command, you do not even need to raise his voice - because they want to please the owner, that obeyed instantly and without question.

Benefits retrievers

Golden Retriever as a growth
Golden Retrievers are extremely sociableanimals with great devotion, as well as excellent physical and psychological qualities. They have a very stable psyche, so Retrievers never bite or their owners, nor their children. In a fight with another dog golden retrievers come only if there is on the part of the aggression - in this case they may protect themselves and their master.

This breed has a very high intellectual potential, so Retrievers unmistakable emotion and tone of its owner.

The most joyful event for goldRetriever is a joint entertainment with master - work or play. Traditionally, these dogs are very considerate and delicate, their good nature and docile nature is easy to allow them to get along with other animals and even cats. Golden retriever, specially trained, are often used as guide dogs or dogs who work with sick people in rehabilitation centers. Retrievers are able to find people after earthquakes, natural disasters and other catastrophes, and their endurance allows them to work on a par with trained lifeguards.

Comments are closed.