منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر ويسمى / أي بلد السماويات، ولماذا

البلد الذي دعا السماويات، ولماذا

/
73 المشاهدات

معبد السماء في بكين</A>

تبجيل السماء، والأجرام السماوية هو أساس العديد من المعتقدات القديمة والتقاليد الثقافية.

وقد عارض السماء كحامل من النور الإلهي ونقاء الفكر على الأرض معها المشاكل والأمراض والحروب.

ولم يكن استثناء، والصين القديمة، حيث أصبحت عبادة السماء حجر الزاوية بين الدين والدولة.

البلاد، وتغطي السماء

في نواح كثيرة، وتعريف الصين لكيفية عصر الدولة الوسطىكان من المقرر أن موقعها البلاد. تم عزل الصين القديمة عن بقية الحواجز الطبيعية في العالم - الجبال إلى الغرب، والبحار إلى الشرق والجنوب الشرقي. وفقط إلى الشمال افتتح الأرض جحافل لا حصر لها من البدو، تعاني باستمرار من قبل المدنيين.
تدريجيا، ظهرت قناعة لدى الناس بأنالأرض هو مربع كبير، مع تغطية حملة السماوي. ولكن زوايا مربع خارج حدود السماء، وهكذا ويسكن الأرض من شر الناس الذين لا يعرفون رحمة للآلهة. الذي كان ينظر إلى الأرض القرص السماوية، وكان اسمه الصين (تيان شيا) - الذي اختاره الآلهة وتخزينها.
منذ عصر الدولة الوسطى كانت البلاد في وسط الساحة، وكان اسم آخر في عصر الدولة الوسطى (زونغ غو).

ابن السماء

ووفقا لآراء الصين الدينية، حاكمكانت البلاد ممثل السماء على الأرض. التأكيد على الأصل الإلهي للسلطة الإمبراطور الصيني يدعى ابن السماء. كما في السماء لنقل صلاحياته لشخص واحد، المرؤوس السماوية كله له. أمر الحاكم ليس فقط على الأرض ولكن الوقت أيضا - في شكل تقويم والتسلسل الزمني.
وكان مركز السلام في ملعب الصينيةالامبراطور، ومنه، اعتبارا من حجر ألقي في تموجات الماء - وزراء الإمبراطور، عامة الناس، إمارة تابعة وأخيرا، في زوايا العالم - البرابرة. واعتبرت جميع الحكام الهمجي من الأراضي الهامشية ليس أكثر من تابع الإمبراطور الصيني.

في أقرب وقت ممكن للآلهة

الأماكن الرئيسية للعبادة في الصين القديمةوشددوا على قربه من الإمبراطور إلى السماء. قصر الحاكم في بكين، وهو ما يسمى المدينة المحرمة، التي تتألف من 9999 غرفة، كان بالضبط واحد أقل مما كانت عليه في قصر الله السماء.
في نفس عمر المدينة المحرمة - معبد مهيبالسماء لا يزال الضريح الرئيسي للشعب الصيني. هنا، في زمن صعب خاصة بالنسبة للإمبراطور البلد الذي يمكن أن يتقاعد لآلهة الاجتماع. واستمر هذا الحفل لمدة أسبوعين، وكان برفقة مواكب رائعة لمئات من الناس والخيول والفيلة. عقدت معبد السماء تتويج أباطرة حتى القرن العشرين.
خلال دولة تابعة له في الصينحصلت اليابان على من الثقافة الصينية التي اختارها الله الحاكم الأعلى. باللغة اليابانية، أصبحت الدولة الإمبراطور دعا ابن الشمس، لأن البلاد جزيرة صغيرة في الوقت الذي حصلت على اسم "الشمس المشرقة".
في الصين الحديثة، جمهورية الصين الشعبية لمصطلح "المملكة الوسطى" يعني العالم كله، ولكن لا يزال يرتبط فقط مع الصين في روسيا.

البلد الذي دعا السماويات، ولماذا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nelseokd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How is the country called the Celestial Empire and why?

How is the country called the Celestial Empire and why?

/
88 Views

Temple of Heaven in Beijing</a>

The veneration of heaven and heavenly bodies is the basis of many ancient beliefs and cultural traditions.

Heaven as the bearer of divine light and purity of thoughts was opposed to the earth with its troubles, illnesses and wars.

There was no exception to Ancient China, in which the Cult of Heaven became the cornerstone of religion and statehood.

Country covered by the sky

In many respects the definition of China as the Middle KingdomCountry originated from its location. Ancient China was isolated from the rest of the world by natural barriers - mountains in the west, seas in the east and southeast. And only from the north the land was opened to the innumerable hordes of nomads, constantly tormenting the peaceful population.
Gradually, the people formed the belief thatThe earth is a huge square, covered with a heavenly disk. But the corners of the square go beyond the boundaries of the firmament, and therefore these lands are inhabited by evil people who do not know the mercy of the gods. The earth over which the celestial disk was visible, and began to be called the Celestial (Tien Xia) - the chosen and kept by the gods.
Since the Celestial country was in the middle of the square, its other name was the Middle State (Zhong Guo).

Son of Heaven

According to the religious views of China, the rulerThe country was the representative of heaven on earth. To emphasize the divine origin of power, the Chinese emperor was called the Son of Heaven. Since the sky transferred its authority to only one person, the whole of the Celestial Empire was subordinate to him. The ruler commanded not only the earth, but also time - in the form of a calendar and chronology.
The Peace Center was at the court of the ChineseEmperor, and from him, as from the stone thrown into the water, the circles dispersed - the servants of the emperor, the common people, the vassal principalities, and finally, in the corners of the world - the barbarians. All barbarian rulers of the outlying lands were considered no more than vassals of the Chinese emperor.

As close as possible to the gods

The main cult buildings of Ancient ChinaEmphasized the proximity of the emperor to the heavenly vault. The palace of the ruler in Beijing, which was called the Forbidden City, consisted of 9,999 rooms, which was exactly one less than in the palace of the God of Heaven.
Ancestor of the Forbidden City - the majestic TempleThe sky is still the main shrine of the Chinese people. Here, in an especially difficult time for the country, the emperor could retire to meet with the gods. Such ceremonies lasted for two weeks and were accompanied by magnificent processions to hundreds of people, horses and battle elephants. In the Temple of Heaven the coronations of the emperors passed until the 20th century.
In times of his vassal dependence on ChinaJapan adopted from the Chinese culture the God-chosen sovereign ruler. In the Japanese state, the emperor began to be called the Son of the Sun, because behind the small island country the name "Country of the Rising Sun" was fixed by that time.
In the modern Chinese People's Republic, the term "Celestial" means the whole world, but in Russia it is still associated only with China.

How is the country called the Celestial Empire and why? Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nelseokd
It is main inner container footer text