منزل / العطلات والسفر / الوثائق والتأشيرات / الدول التي لا يحتاجون إلى تأشيرات

ما هي الدول التي لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة دخول

/
34 المشاهدات

ما هي الدول التي لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة دخول </A>

اعتبارا من أبريل عام 2014، سمح السفر بدون تأشيرة للمواطنين الروس في ما يقرب من 70 بلدا. ومع ذلك، ومعظمهم من الروس محدود مدة 90 أو 30 أو 15 يوما.

أكثر من 50 دولة تجعل من دخول للمواطنين الروس في إطار مخطط مبسط.

البلدان الإعفاء من تأشيرة الدخول

يتم توفير السفر بدون تأشيرة للمواطنين الروس فيأولا وقبل كل شيء، والدول الأعضاء في اتحاد الدول المستقلة. من أجل عبور الحدود من روسيا البيضاء وكازاخستان وقيرغيزستان وطاجيكستان يكفي جواز السفر الروسي الداخلي. مطلوب جواز سفر للدخول إلى أرمينيا وأذربيجان ومولدوفا وأوزبكستان. وفقا لجواز السفر الروسي الداخلي، يمكنك إدخال في أبخازيا وأوسيتيا الجنوبية، التي لم يتم تضمينها في رابطة الدول المستقلة.

دخول بدون تأشيرة إلى البلدان التي لديها الحد مدة 90 يوما

في البلدان التالية: الأرجنتين، جزر البهاما، بوتسوانا، البرازيل، فنزويلا، غيانا، غواتيمالا، هندوراس، وغرينادا، وجورجيا، وإسرائيل، وكولومبيا، ومقدونيا والمغرب وناميبيا ونيكاراغوا وبيرو والسلفادور وترينيداد وتوباغو، وأوكرانيا، أوروغواي، الإكوادور - يسمح دخول جواز سفر أجنبي، الذي صدر في روسيا. في هذه الفترة داخل إقليم دولة ما قد لا تتجاوز 90 يوما. في بعض البلدان دخول حظر تنتهي جواز السفر.

دخول بدون تأشيرة إلى البقاء محدودة في البلاد تصل إلى 30 يوما

أقل من شهر من دون تأشيرة يمكن أن تبقى فيفي البلدان التالية: أنتيغوا وبربودا، بربادوس، البوسنة والهرسك، فانواتو، وجمهورية الدومينيكان وكوبا وماكاو، ماليزيا، المالديف، ميكرونيزيا، نيوي وجزر كوك وسوازيلاند، وسانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين، سيشيل، صربيا، تايلند، تركيا، الجبل الأسود، جامايكا.

دخول بدون تأشيرة لفترات أخرى من القيود البقاء

يسمح للسلطات أن تكون في بربادوسالبلاد بدون تأشيرة لمدة 28 يوما. قيود مؤقتة للبلدان الأخرى مع بدون تأشيرة دخول: فيتنام - 15 أيام هونغ كونغ - 14 يوما، وغوام - 45 يوما، جمهورية الدومينيكان - 21 يوما لاوس - 15 يوما موريشيوس - 180 يوما، جزر ماريانا الشمالية - ما يصل إلى 45 يوما، وسانت لوسيا - ما يصل إلى 42 يوما، تونس - 14 يوما، فقط لأعضاء المجموعات السياحية مع قسيمة جود، فيجي - 4 أشهر.

الدولة التي أصدرت التأشيرة عند الدخول

في بعض البلدان، أصدرت تأشيرة دخول على الحدود. وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن هذه التأشيرة في كثير من الأحيان تضطر لدفع بعملة البلد الذي يصدر دخول ثيقة. بالنسبة لبعض البلدان شرط أساسي إصدار تأشيرة هو الحصول على تذكرة عودة وشهادة تفيد أن السائح لديه المبلغ اللازم من المال. قائمة البلدان: البحرين، بنغلاديش، بليز، بوليفيا، بوروندي، الغابون، هايتي، غامبيا، غانا، جيبوتي، مصر، زامبيا، زيمبابوي، وإندونيسيا، والأردن، والرأس الأخضر، كمبوديا، كينيا، الصين، قبرص (مع قيود)، حنف اليد الجزر، الكويت، لبنان، مدغشقر، مالي، ميانمار، نيبال، للزوجين، وباراغواي، وبيتكيرن، وساموا الغربية والسنغال وسوريا وسورينام وتنزانيا وتيمور-ليشتي، توغو، تونغا، توفالو، تركمانستان (مع قيود)، أوغندا، جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى اكا لانكا، إريتريا، إثيوبيا.

ما هي الدول التي لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة دخول آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Documents and visas / In which countries do not need a visa

Which countries do not need a visa

/
96 Views

Which countries do not need a visa </a>

As of April 2014, visa-free travel for Russian citizens has been authorized in almost 70 countries. However, in most of them the term of the Russians is limited to 90, 30 or 15 days.

More than 50 states make entry for residents of Russia under a simplified scheme.

Countries without a visa

Visa-free entry for Russian citizens is stipulated in theFirst of all, the countries-participants of the Union of Independent States. In order to cross the border of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, a domestic passport is sufficient. A foreign passport is required for entry to Azerbaijan, Armenia, Moldova and Uzbekistan. On the internal Russian passport, you can also enter Abkhazia and South Ossetia, which are not part of the CIS.

Visa-free entry to countries with a stay of up to 90 days

In the following countries: Argentina, Bahamas, Botswana, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Grenada, Georgia, Israel, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, Nicaragua, Peru, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela, Trinidad and Tobago Entry on a foreign passport issued in Russia. In this case, the period of stay on the territory of the state can not exceed 90 days. In some countries, entry is prohibited with the expiring period of the passport.

Visa-free entry to countries with a stay of up to 30 days

Less than a month without a visa can be onThe territories of the following States: Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cook Islands, Fiji, Dominican Republic, Cook Islands, Micronesia, Nicaragua, Malaysia, Maldives, Micronesia, Nicaragua, Cook Islands, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Serbia, Turkey, Montenegro, Jamaica.

Visa-free entry with other stay restrictions

Authorities in Barbados are allowed to be onTerritory of the country without obtaining a visa within 28 days. Temporary restrictions for other countries with visa-free entry: Vietnam - 15 days, Hong Kong - 14 days, Guam - 45 days, Dominican Republic - 21 days, Laos - 15 days, Mauritius - 180 days, Northern Mariana Islands - up to 45 days, Saint Lucia - up to 42 days, Tunisia - 14 days, only for participants of tourist groups with a voucher, Fiji - 4 months.

Countries that issue a visa upon entry

In a number of countries a visa is issued when crossing the border. It is worth bearing in mind that these visas often need to be paid in the currency of the country that issues the entry document. For some states, a mandatory condition for issuing such a visa is the availability of a return ticket and a certificate that the tourist has the necessary amount of funds. List of countries: Bangladesh, Bahrain, Belize, Bolivia, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cape Verde, China, Gambia, Ghana, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gambia, Indonesia, Islands, Kuwait, Lebanon, Madagascar, Mali, Myanmar, Nepal, Parau, Paraguay, Pitcairn, Samoa Western, Senegal, Syria, Suriname, Tanzania, East Timor, Togo, Tonga, Tuvalu, Turkmenistan (with restrictions), Uganda, Central African Republic , Sri Lanka, Eritrea, Ethiopia.

Which countries do not need a visa Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text