تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما يسمى العلوم الطبيعية
2016/08/28
ماذا أقول في المقابلة
2016/08/28

ما هي الدول التي تنتمي إلى منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي

ما هي الدول التي هي أعضاء في حلف شمال الأطلسي

الناتو - حلف عسكري من الطريق السريع، التي أنشئت بعد التوقيع على حلف شمال الأطلسي من الدول المؤسسة في عام 1949.

في فترات مختلفة من وجود هذه المنظمة للانضمام إليها وغيرها من البلدان، واليوم بلغ عددهم 28.


في عام 1949 وحلف شمال الأطلسي، والتي أصبحت مستند البداية للقاعدة حلف شمال الأطلسي، الذي وقعه 12 عضوا مؤسسا: بلجيكا، كندا، الدنمارك، فرنسا، ايسلندا، ايطاليا، لوكسمبورغ، هولندا، النرويج، البرتغال، المملكة المتحدة لبريطانيا العظمى والولايات المتحدة. في وقت لاحق في وحدة هم: اليونان وتركيا (1952)، ألمانيا (1955)، اسبانيا (1982)، وجمهورية التشيك والمجر وبولندا (1999)، وبلغاريا واستونيا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا وسلوفاكيا وسلوفينيا (2004) وألبانيا و كرواتيا (2009).

في أيسلندا في وقت دخول القوات المسلحة الناتو يفتقر إلى هيكل. على الرغم من أن مبادئ المنظمة، أيسلندا ما زال لم يجد أنه من الضروري إنشاء جيش.

كيف للانضمام إلى الناتو

في المادة 10 من معاهدة شمال الأطلسيوتقول أن الوحدة يمكن أن تبدأ أي بلد أوروبي، شريطة أن تكون شروط العقد سوف تتبع والمساهمة في الأمن في منطقة شمال الأطلسي. قرار ما إذا كان لدعوة بلد يتبنى مجلس شمال الأطلسي - هيئة سياسة المنظمة - في حالة وجود توافق في الآراء بين الدول الأعضاء في منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي. في الوقت الحالي، وأعرب البوسنة والهرسك وجورجيا والجبل الأسود وجمهورية مقدونيا اليوغوسلافية السابقة رغبتهم في الانضمام إلى الأطلسي الكتلة الشمالية.

فرنسا - الدولة الوحيدة التي رفضت المشاركة في فريق التخطيط النووية حلف الناتو.

خطة عمل لعضوية الناتو

لإعداد خطة عمل للعضوية حلف شمال الأطلسي أووضعت المؤسسة الدولية للتنمية حيز التنفيذ في أبريل 1999 في قمة الحلف في واشنطن. وهو مصمم للمساعدة في إعداد البلدان الراغبة في الانضمام إلى حلف الناتو. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، تعمل منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي على أساس فردي من البرنامج السنوي للتدابير الضرورية المتعلقة السياسية والاقتصادية والدفاعية والصناعية والعسكرية والجوانب القانونية للحياة الوطنية. وتشمل عملية إعداد التعاون النشط مع دولة عضو في حلف الناتو لتطبيق عقد لقاءات منتظمة مكان chlenstvo-. ويولى اهتمام خاص لنظام الدفاع في ببلدان إذا لزم الأمر، تقديم مقترحات لإصلاح الهياكل العسكرية وأغراض المراجعة. ساعدت مشاركة في برنامج إعداد الدول السبع التي انضمت إلى حلف الناتو في عام 2004 (بلغاريا واستونيا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا ورومانيا وسلوفاكيا وسلوفينيا) وعام 2009 (ألبانيا وكرواتيا)، لتنظيم سير العمل في جميع المجالات من البلاد بعد نهاية الحرب الباردة. جمهورية مقدونيا اليوغوسلافية السابقة تستعد للدخول وفقا للخطة المقدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT science called natural
08/28/2016
What to say at the interview
08/28/2016

Which countries belong to NATO

Which countries are members of NATO

NATO - a military alliance of the interstate, which was established after the signing of the North Atlantic Treaty of the founding countries in 1949.

In different periods of the existence of this organization to join her and other countries, and today their number reached 28.


In 1949 The North Atlantic Treaty, which became the starting document for the NATO base, signed by 12 founding members: Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, United Kingdom of Great Britain and the United States. Later in the unit were: Greece and Turkey (1952), Germany (1955), Spain (1982), the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland (1999), Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia and Slovenia (2004) and Albania and Croatia (2009).

In Iceland at the time of entry into the NATO armed forces lacked structure. Although the principles of the organization, Iceland still has not found it necessary to create an army.

How to join NATO

In Article 10 of the North Atlantic TreatyIt says that the unit can start any European country, provided that the terms of the contract will follow and contribute to security in the North Atlantic region. The decision whether to invite a country adopts the North Atlantic Council - a policy body of the organization - in case of a consensus among NATO member countries. At the moment, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Montenegro and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia expressed their desire to join the North Atlantic bloc.

France - the only country that has refused to participate in NATO's Nuclear Planning Group.

Action Plan for NATO membership

for the preparation of the Action Plan for NATO membership orIDA was put into operation in April 1999 at the Alliance's summit in Washington. It is designed to help prepare countries wishing to join NATO. To this end, NATO is working on an individual basis of the annual program of necessary measures relating to political, economic, defense, industrial, military and legal aspects of national life. The preparation process includes active cooperation with NATO member country to apply for a place chlenstvo- regular meetings. Particular attention is paid to the defense system in the country- if necessary, make proposals for the reform of military structures and revision purposes. Participation in the program helped prepare the seven countries that joined NATO in 2004 (Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia) and in 2009 (Albania and Croatia), to organize the work in all spheres of the country after end of the Cold war. The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia is preparing for entry according to the provided plan.

Comments are closed.