تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يترك اللبخ بدوره الصفراء وتسقط
2016/08/28
كيفية تدريب الصحافة
2016/08/28

الشركة التي لاختيار عصيدة الطفل

الشركة التي لاختيار عصيدة الطفل

عصيدة الأطفال - الطعام الذي هو ضروري لكل طفل.

الطفل نشأ قوية وصحية، تحتاج إلىتطعمه فقط مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وبالتالي فإن اختيار الإنتاج الصناعي الحبوب للأطفال يجب تناولها مع حصة معينة من المسؤولية.

حبوب الأطفال للغذاء الاطفال

حتى مع 6 اشهر من حياة طبيب الأطفال الطفليوصي الآباء إلى إدخال أول الأطعمة الصلبة. واحدة من أول المنتجات التي يمكن أن محاولة الطفل في هذا العمر، هو عصيدة للأطفال. ويقول الخبراء أن هذه الفتات هو أفضل لشراء الحبوب في الإنتاج الصناعي، وليس لطهي الطعام بنفسك.
طفل الجاف عصيدة الإنتاج الصناعي بالفعلشبه جاهزة للاستخدام. يمكن للوالدين تصب فقط المسحوق مع الماء، وإعطاء عصيدة لينقع لمدة 5-10 دقائق ثم تبريده وتغذية الطفل. بالنسبة للمبتدئين، يمكنك تخفيف محتويات الحزمة مع الكثير من الماء وتصب الحبوب في زجاجة مع الحلمة، وبعد ذلك يمكنك أن تبدأ في تغذية الطفل مع ملعقة.
الإنتاج الصناعي كاشي القصدأغذية الأطفال، يطحن جيدا وإثراء مع المعادن والفيتامينات وغيرها من المكونات القيمة. هذا هو السبب في هذه المنتجات هي أكثر تكلفة بكثير من الحبوب التقليدية.

لا ينبغي أن يكون تكوين نوعي من الحبوب والسكر وغيرها من المكونات الضارة.

كيفية اختيار عصيدة للأطفال

عن طريق اختيار الحبوب للأطفال ينبغي أن تؤخذ جدامسؤول. كثير من الآباء يفضلون شراء المنتجات المستوردة. ضخم شعبية شركة الحبوب «نستله». المنتجات التي تصدرها هذه الشركة هي ذات جودة عالية جدا. لسوء الحظ، فإنها، مثل الحبوب المستوردة أخرى، مكلفة للغاية. ليس كل عائلة تستطيع أن تشتري باستمرار الطفل مثل هذه المنتجات.
يدعي أطباء الأطفال أن الحبوب الجافةالإنتاج المحلي لم ترضخ لاستيراد إلى حد كبير. وفي الوقت نفسه، فهي أرخص بكثير. جدا تعتبر شركة جيدة منتجات "بيبي"، «بيبى»، «ذكي فتاة". "Bellakt" الحبوب البيلاروسية هي ذات جودة عالية جدا.

شراء عصيدة لأول مرة، فمن الأفضل لوقف الانتخابات على المنتج من قبل الشركة نفسها خليط الألبان للحد من مخاطر الحساسية.

عند شراء ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لتكوينالمنتج. ينبغي إثراء عصيدة جيدة مع الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية. يمكن العثور على معلومات حول هذا الموضوع على العبوة. عند اختيار الحبوب ينبغي أن تركز أيضا على استجابة الطفل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن المنتج لم تسبب الحساسية له. في جميع أشكال أمراض الحساسية، ويجب أن تتوقف فورا عن استخدام الحبوب وشراء في متجر لمنتجات شركة أخرى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why ficus leaves turn yellow and fall off
08/28/2016
How to train the press
08/28/2016

Which company to choose baby porridge

Which company to choose baby porridge

Children's porridge - food that is necessary for each baby.

The baby grew up strong and healthy, you need tofeed him only with quality products, so the choice of children's cereals industrial production must be approached with a certain share of responsibility.

Baby cereal for the kids food

Even with 6 months of life the child's pediatricianrecommend parents to enter the first solid foods. One of the first products that can try the baby at this age, is a children's porridge. Experts say that these crumbs is better to buy cereal in industrial production, and not to cook it yourself.
Dry baby porridge industrial production alreadyalmost ready for use. Parents can only pour the powder with water, give porridge to infuse for 5-10 minutes and then cool it and feed the baby. For starters, you can dilute the contents of the package with plenty of water and pour cereal in a bottle with a nipple, and later you can begin to feed the baby with a spoon.
Kashi industrial production intendedbaby food, well-milled and enriched with minerals, vitamins and other valuable ingredients. That is why such products are much more expensive than conventional cereals.

The qualitative composition of cereals should not be sugar and other harmful components.

How to choose a children's porridge

By the choice of children's cereals should be taken veryresponsibly. Many parents prefer to buy imported products. Huge popular cereal company «Nestle». Products issued by this company is very high quality. Unfortunately, they, like other imported cereals, are quite expensive. Not every family can afford to constantly buy the baby such products.
Paediatricians claim that the dry cerealdomestic production does not concede to import largely. Meanwhile, they are much cheaper. Very good company considered "Baby" products, «Bebi», «Clever Girl". "Bellakt" Belarusian cereals are very high quality.

Buying porridge for the first time, it is better to stop the election on a product by the same company as the dairy mixture to reduce the risk of allergies.

When you buy should pay attention to the compositionproduct. Good porridge should be enriched with vitamins, minerals, amino acids. Information about this can be found on the packaging. When choosing cereal should also focus on the child's response. The main thing is that the product did not cause his allergy. In all forms of allergic reactions, should immediately stop the use of cereals and buy in the store the products of another company.

Comments are closed.