منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة ويعتبر / ما هي العلامة التجارية للهاتف الأفضل

الهاتف الذي العلامة التجارية يعتبر الأفضل

/
58 المشاهدات

الهاتف الذي العلامة التجارية يعتبر الأفضل</A>

ظهور الخلوية حفز تطوير الهواتف المحمولة الجديدة لمدة 20-30 السنوات المقبلة.

قبل 5 سنوات، وكانت العلامات التجارية والنماذج من الهواتف أكثر من اللازم.

اليوم، هناك اتجاه الحد من المصنعين وتشكيل سوق تنافسية، ولكن بين الشركتين.

أنظمة تشغيل الهواتف المحمولة

مع ظهور الهواتف الذكية - الهواتفكان تطوير سوق الهاتف النقال محسوما - نظام التشغيل. ومن المؤكد أن تكون قد ولدت سفن القادة من شأنها أن تكون أكثر وأكثر للفوز حصتك، تحل تدريجيا محل غيرها من الشركات المصنعة. ونتيجة لذلك، وهم الآن اثنين - أبل مع دائرة الرقابة الداخلية وجوجل مع الروبوت. والفرق هو أن أبل تطلق هواتفهم، في حين تقدم Google فقط الروبوت للاستخدام من قبل المنتجين الآخرين. الاكثر شهرة منهم سامسونج وإتش تي سي، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة تكتسب شعبية وسوني.
الشركات الحديثة تسير على الطريق الصحيح لزيادةالموارد وتقليل حجم الجهاز. وقد خلق هذا الاتجاه أبل مع آيفون، عندما تكون في مثل هذا الهاتف الصغير، تمكنوا من حزمة الكثير من الميزات المتقدمة ودوائر.
ولكن كل مصنع يطور بطريقتها الخاصة. والشعب في اختيار الهاتف تبدو أطول على وظيفة، وعلى نظام التشغيل. المعايير العامة الواجب توافرها في آلة حديثة، كل نفس. الفرق بين دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت الضخم، وينبغي أن تبدأ مع السعر.

الفرق بين Android و iOS

جهاز لالروبوت يمكن شراؤها ل 5000روبل، ولكن الحد الأدنى تكلفة فون هو 16-17000، والفرق واضح. دائرة الرقابة الداخلية تحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام والحد الأدنى من التدخل مع المالك. كل شيء يتم بشكل حدسي، الأمر الذي جعل أبل مثل هذا المصنع شعبية. كما يعطي الروبوت المالك حرية معينة من التخصيص ونظام الملفات المفتوحة، مما يسمح لك لمزامنة هاتفك مع جهاز الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الأخرى دون برامج إضافية.
ولكن كل هذا يقابله الراحة من اي تيونز -برنامج كمبيوتر والعمل مع أجهزة التكنولوجيا أبل وميزة على iCloud، يسمح لك الجمع بين جميع البيانات بين جهاز أبل اللوحي، ومشغل الموسيقى والهاتف والكمبيوتر.
فمن الصعب أن نتصور أن المستهلكين سوف يقدمالشركات المصنعة، ولكن لديهما فرص ممتازة من التطوير المستمر وتتنافس مع بعضها البعض. تزايد تدريجيا في شعبيته، وثلث هاتف ويندوز نظام التشغيل والهواتف على أساس ذلك. وربما في المستقبل وهذا هو العضو الثالث في سباق في العالم المحمول.
محاولة استخدام المدرجات والتي والآخرتقنية، بحيث سيكون لاستخلاص النتائج من تلقاء نفسها. غامضة جدا الحصول على الاختيار، وعدد من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت هو أنصار ضخمة في جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم هو حوالي 80٪ من الهواتف في الناس - الهواتف الذكية.

الهاتف الذي العلامة التجارية يعتبر الأفضل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How is the brand of the phone considered the best

Like the brand of the phone is considered the best

/
62 Views

Which brand of phone is considered the best</a>

The appearance of cellular communication has stimulated the development of new mobile phones for 20-30 years ahead.

Already 5 years ago there were a lot of brands and models of phones.

Today, there is a tendency to reduce producers and form a competitive market, but between the two producers.

Mobile Operating Systems

With the advent of smartphones - phones withOperating system - the development of the mobile market was predetermined. Necessarily should appear flagship, which will more and more to win their share, gradually displacing other producers. As a result, they are now two - Apple with iOS and Google with Android. The difference is that Apple releases its phones, and Google only provides Android for use by other manufacturers. The most popular of them are Samsung and HTC, however, recently Sony is also gaining popularity.
Modern corporations are on the way to increasingResources and reduce the size of devices. This trend was created by Apple with its iPhone, when in such a small phone they managed to pack a lot of modern functions and schemes.
But each manufacturer develops in its own way. And people in the choice of the phone look no longer at the functional, but on the operating system. The general parameters, which must meet the modern apparatus, everywhere coincide. The difference between iOS and Android is huge, and it's worth starting with the price.

The difference between Android and iOS

The device on Android can be bought for 5 thousandRubles, but the minimum cost of iPhone is 16-17 thousand, the difference is obvious. IOS features a user-friendly interface and minimal interference of the owner in the work. Everything is done intuitively simply, which made Apple such a popular manufacturer. Android gives the owner a certain freedom of configuration and an open file system, allowing you to synchronize your phone with your computer and other devices without additional software.
But all this is compensated by the convenience of iTunes -Program for the computer and work with devices for Apple technology and the iCloud function, which allows you to combine all the data between your Apple tablet, music player, computer and phone.
It is difficult to imagine what consumers will presentManufacturers further, but both have excellent chances of continuing development and competing with each other. Little by little, the popularity of the third operating system Windows Phone and phones based on it is growing. Perhaps in the future this is the third race participant in the mobile world.
Try to use is worth both that, and anotherTechnique, so that it is necessary to draw a conclusion independently. Too ambiguous is the choice, and the number of supporters of iOS and Android is huge all over the world. Today, about 80% of people's phones are smartphones.

Like the brand of the phone is considered the best Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text