تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الدول الاسكندنافية STYLE في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/18
العمالة الأطفال
2016/09/18

ما إذا كان الدولار ستنخفض نتيجة لتقصير الولايات المتحدة

ما إذا كان الدولار ستنخفض نتيجة لتقصير الولايات المتحدة

على مدى الأشهر الماضية 6-8 يمكن أن ينظر إلى انخفاض تدريجي في قيمة الدولار. في العام الماضي، والاقتصاد الأمريكي بالقرب الافتراضية.

هذا العام، والممولين ويتوقع افتراضية صحيح، لأن الذي قد يزيد من خفض قيمة الدولار.


معلومات بشأن التقصير وشيك في الولايات المتحدة بشدةالناس بالانزعاج الذين يتم احتجازهم في ودائع العملات الدولار الأمريكي. أملا في الحفاظ على رأس المال، والمستثمرين بدأوا بالفعل لنقل أموالهم إلى عملات أكثر استقرارا (اليورو والروبل الروسي). فإن قيمة الدولار تنخفض أكثر؟ سوف افتراضية في الولايات المتحدة؟

رأي الخبراء

محللون والممولين بالتساوي تقريباتم تقسيمهم في رأيهم حول انخفاض قيمة الدولار. ويرى البعض أن هذا الاتجاه لا يزال قائما بسبب الأزمة في الاقتصاد الأمريكي، في حين يقول آخرون أن انخفاض قيمة الدولار ليس له اي علاقة مع دفع الديون الوطنية في أمريكا لا شيء. أول يميل إلى التفكير في خطر التوقف عن السداد، لأن الولايات المتحدة لا تستطيع سداد ديونك. هذا هو السبب في أن البلاد تواجه ما يسمى التقنية الافتراضية.

معظم من الدولارات، "السير" في جميع أنحاء العالم، لم يتم تأكيد احتياطيات الذهب في البلاد. في واقع الأمر هو الورق العادي، بدلا من العملة.

يعرف كثير من الناس أن الولايات المتحدة لديها ضخمةالدين الوطني، والتي تصل إلى 1.2 تريليون $ - أقل قليلا من 1/10 من مجموع الديون. إذا كان حجم مدفوعات الديون قريبة من الحد الأمثل، وبلد يقدم مشاكل مالية ضخمة. هذا هو السبب في خلال السنة بدقة الدولار لا يزال لن تنمو والانخفاض.

كما الافتراضية وسقوط تأثير الدولار على الروس

أولكسندر سافتشينكو (عميد الدوليةمعهد إدارة الأعمال) ترى أنه على الرغم من انخفاض قيمة الدولار، يمكن للمستثمرين الدولار الحصول من هذا فوائد الوضع. ويعتقد الخبراء أنه إذا حدث تعثر في الولايات المتحدة في غضون أسبوع، القيمة الأولى من الدولار سوف تنمو. فإن السوق المالي العالمي يجب أن تنتظر بعض الوقت لحل هذه المشكلة من الولايات المتحدة. أيضا لأول مرة، فإن السوق تظهر عجزا قدره العملة بالدولار. ولكن لبيع أو نقل الاستثمارات في هذه الفترة ليس من الضروري. في حال لم يتم حل المشكلة في غضون 3-4 أسابيع، ثم يليه انخفاض حاد في الدولار. هذا هو السبب الذي ينبغي أن ترصد بعناية أدنى التغيرات في السوق المالي، وكذلك أسعار الصرف. خلاف ذلك، يمكنك أن تفقد أكثر من عملية الشراء.

إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء مصير مزيد من مساهماتكم، ثم الآن هو الوقت المناسب للتفكير في تحويل المدخرات إلى عملة أخرى. العملة الأكثر استقرارا اليوم هي اليورو.

ويعتقد أولكسندر سافتشينكو أن تراجع الدولار والافتراضية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى البنوك الأمريكية المؤثرة لهذا الانهيار - مرة أخرى، وسوف تصل إلى حالة الانتهاء، والتي وقعت في شتاء العام الماضي.
من الصعب جدا أن تكون ماهرة طويلةالتوقعات. باختصار، نستطيع أن نقول إن الوضع اليوم في السوق المالي العالمي معقد جدا. سقوط الدولار هو في الواقع انعكاس لحالة عدم الاستقرار للاقتصاد الأمريكي. هذا هو السبب في المستقبل القريب مع ظهور تعثر الدولار قد ينخفض ​​بشكل حاد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

STYLE Scandinavia in the interior
09/18/2016
LABOUR Children
09/18/2016

Whether the dollar will fall due to the default of the US

Whether the dollar will fall due to the default of the US

Over the past 6-8 months could be seen a gradual decline in the dollar's value. Last year, the US economy is close to default.

This year, the financiers are predicting a true default, because of which could further depreciate the dollar.


Information on impending default in the United States stronglydisturbed people who are held in US dollar currency deposits. Hoping to preserve their capital, investors are already starting to move their money into more stable currencies (the euro and the Russian ruble). Will the value of the dollar fall further? Will a default in the US?

expert opinion

Analysts and financiers about equallyThey were divided in their opinion about the dollar's depreciation. Some argue that this trend persists because of the crisis in the US economy, while others say that the fall in the dollar's value has nothing to do with the payment of the national debt of America. The first inclined to think of the imminent default, because the US can not pay off your debts. That is why the country faces the so-called technical default.

Most of the dollars, "walk" around the world, has not been confirmed gold reserves of the country. In fact it is plain paper, rather than currency.

Many people know that the United States has a hugethe national debt, which amount to $ 1.2 trillion - a little less than 1/10 of the total debt. If the size of the debt payments close to the optimum, the country offers huge financial problems. That is why during the year accurately dollar still will not grow and decline.

As default and fall of the dollar impact on the Russians

Oleksandr Savchenko (the rector of the InternationalInstitute of Business) is of the opinion that, despite the decrease in value of the dollar, dollar investors can get from this situation benefits. Experts believe that if a default occurs in the United States within a week, the first value of the dollar will grow. The global financial market will have to wait some time to solve this problem from the US. Also for the first time, the market will show a deficit of the dollar currency. But to sell or transfer investments in this period is not necessary. In the event that the problem is not resolved within 3-4 weeks, then it is followed by a sharp fall in the dollar. That is why you should carefully monitor the slightest changes in the financial market, as well as exchange rates. Otherwise, you can lose more than the purchase.

If you are concerned about the further destiny of your contributions, then now is the time to think about the transfer of savings into another currency. The most stable currency today is the euro.

Oleksandr Savchenko believes that the dollar's decline and default could result in influential US banks to this collapse - again and will reach completion situation, which occurred in the winter of last year.
Quite difficult to be skilled longforecasts. In short, we can say that the situation today in the global financial market is quite complicated. The fall of the dollar is actually a reflection of the instability of the US economy. That is why in the near future with the advent of defaulting dollar may fall sharply.

Comments are closed.