منزل / دواء / مرض / هل السل قابل للشفاء

لا شفاء مرض السل الرئوي

/
81 المشاهدات

السل قابل للشفاء إذا الرئتين</A>

السل من الأمراض الخطيرة والمستعصية.

ومع ذلك، والمرافق الطبية الحديثة تسمح لك شفاء تماما من المرض في بعض المرضى.

ويجب أن نتذكر أن نجاح العلاج قد يعتمد على شدة المرض وعلى الامتثال لتعليمات الطبيب.

شروط العلاج

لتحقيق الشفاء التام في أغلب الحالاتوتدير المرضى الذين تم تشخيص في مرحلة مبكرة، والتي تتميز الضرر الرئة صغير المرض. وظيفة الجهاز وفقا لتعليمات الطبيب يمكن استعادة بعد بعض الوقت. خلال فترة العلاج، أهمية خاصة هو حالة الجهاز المناعي. وكقاعدة عامة، في المرضى الذين يعانون من مراحل متقدمة من مرض السل جهاز المناعة لم تعد قادرة على قمع المرض وضمان الانتعاش السليم من الأعضاء والأنسجة التالفة.
تتأثر الى حد كبير المختارالعلاج الطبي التخصصي. في تطبيق العديد من الأدوية المضادة للسل إدارة للتخلص من الجراثيم ويساعد الجسم على بدء الشفاء من المناطق المتضررة من الرئة.

خصوصية للعلاج

علاج السل طويلة. ويضم المجمع استخدام العقاقير لتحسين مناعة، وإنهاء تكاثر الميكروبات المسببة للأمراض، وإغلاق الفجوات التي شكلت في الأجهزة وارتشاف من ظهور حالات جديدة من المرض في الجسم. مدة العلاج لكل مريض يمكن أن يكون الفرد، ولكن قد يكون متوسط ​​الشفاء من مرض السل من خلال 12-18 شهرا. عندما نهج متكامل، يمكن للأطباء تحقيق الشفاء، ولكن في بعض الحالات لا يتم علاجه قبل نهاية المرض قد ترجع وتصبح أكثر مقاومة للعقاقير المستخدمة. ولأن التوقعات، وإعطاء المريض غالبا ما لا يكون مناسب.
توقيت وإمكانية الشفاء التام كمامصممة الأعضاء البشرية حالة المريض، رد فعلهم على استخدام بعض الأدوية. عند علاج المرضى استخدام أساليب مختلفة من الدواء. على سبيل المثال، بعض المرضى يستجيب بشكل جيد للحبوب العلاج. وفي الوقت نفسه، قد المرضى الآخرين تتطلب الإدارة من العضل المخدرات أو عن طريق الوريد. طلب بعض المرضى لدخول المخدرات المطلوب مباشرة في الشعب الهوائية، أو إلى الآفة.
ويتم علاج السل التقيد الصارمبشكل فردي، والذي يحدد أيضا كفاءة العلاج المطبقة. من المهم أن تأخذ الأدوية بانتظام، تغيير الأدوية لتجنب الإدمان وتطور المقاومة الميكروبية للعلاج المقدمة إذا لزم الأمر.
لا يقل أهمية في علاج المرضالامتثال الصحة والنظافة النظام مع الانتقال لاحقا إلى برنامج التدريب. من المهم أن تتبع كل تعليمات الطبيب واتباع نظام غذائي مكتوبة العلاجي.

لا شفاء مرض السل الرئوي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / Can we cure pulmonary tuberculosis?

Cure lung tuberculosis

/
85 Views

Can we cure pulmonary tuberculosis?</a>

Tuberculosis is a dangerous and intractable disease.

However, modern medicine can completely cure the disease in some patients.

It must be remembered that the success of treatment can depend on both the severity of the disease and compliance with the doctor's instructions.

Cure conditions

To achieve a complete cure in most casesIt is possible for patients who have been diagnosed at an early stage, which is characterized by minor damage to the lungs. The function of the body, if observed by the doctor's instructions, can be restored after a while. During treatment, the state of the immune system is especially important. As a rule, in patients with advanced stages of tuberculosis, the immune system is no longer able to suppress the disease and ensure the correct restoration of damaged organs and tissues.
The influence of the selectedDoctor-specialist course of treatment. With the use of several anti-tuberculosis drugs, it is possible to get rid of microbes and help the body to begin healing the affected areas of the lung.

Specificity of treatment

The treatment of tuberculosis is lengthy. The complex includes the use of medicines to improve immunity, stop the proliferation of pathogenic microbes, close formed cavities in the organs and resorption of new foci of the disease in the body. The duration of treatment for each patient may be individual, but on average, treatment for tuberculosis is possible after 12-18 months. With a comprehensive approach, doctors manage to heal, but in some cases the disease that has not been cured can return and become more resistant to the drugs used. Therefore, the prognosis given to the patient is often not favorable.
The timing and possibility of a complete cure is alsoIs determined by the state of the organs of the sick person, their reaction to the use of a certain medicine. In the treatment of patients, different methods of administration of drugs are used. For example, some patients respond well to pill therapy. At the same time, other patients may require the administration of the drug intramuscularly or intravenously. Some patients are encouraged to inject the right drug directly into the bronchi or into the lesion.
Treatment for tuberculosis is strictlyIndividually, which also determines the effectiveness of the therapy used. It is important to regularly take prescribed medications, if necessary, to change preparations in order to avoid getting used to and developing microbes resistance to the therapy.
No less important role in the treatment of the disease isObservance of the sanatorium-hygienic regime with the subsequent transition to the training program. It is important to follow all the doctor's instructions and follow the prescribed diet.

Cure lung tuberculosis Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text