تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما المعلمات كانت مارلين مونرو
2016/08/27
ما هو انفصام الشخصية
2016/08/27

حيث يمكنك الذهاب الى الصيد في الضواحي

حيث يمكنك الذهاب الى الصيد في الضواحي

صيد السمك - هواية شائعة بينالرجال والنساء. سكان موسكو - المدينة التي يمكن أن يتباهى من البرك نظيفة جدا كاملة من الأسماك - لا تزال لديها الكثير من الفرص والذهاب الى الصيد، انتقل إلى أراضي منطقة موسكو.

وعلاوة على ذلك، هناك عدد كاف من الأسماك يمكن العثور عليها في الاتجاه تقريبا أي من المدينة.

شمال منطقة موسكو

هذه المنطقة هي الأكثر شعبيةبين الصيادون. على سبيل المثال، ونهر الفولغا، الذي يتدفق عبر أراضي منطقة موسكو بالقرب من مدينة دوبنا - مكانا للصيادين المفضلة. معظم "الأسماك" هي في الجزء السفلي من النهر بعد سد خزان Ivankovskoye. هنا يمكنك التقاط البايك، الشوب وحتى رمح والدنيس والبربوط سمك نهري.
مثيرة للاهتمام للصيادين والروافد الصغيرةالفولغا - شوشة، لب ولاما، في مياهها ويمكن صيدها روتش، الدنيس الأبيض، السمك النهري، أصغر بيئة تطوير متكاملة، رمح وجثم. وضع الجزء السفلي من اللوبي الحالي تمثل لاما للحصول على مكان مثير للاهتمام جدا للصيادين Zavidovsky الاحتياطي، ومعظمها، ولكن، للأسف، أغلقت لصيد الأسماك.
لا تحصل على الاهتمام الخاص والذاتيIvankovskoe الخزان التي يشار إليها أيضا سكان المناطق موسكو وتفير باسم بحر موسكو. خزان والأشعة الخزانات لديها عدد كبير جدا من الخلجان مثيرة للاهتمام للصيادين، والأراضي الرطبة أصغر قليلا والجزر المشجرة. الصيادون الذين يفضلون هواية مريحة على أماكن الصيد المنظمة أن تجد العديد من الأماكن المدفوعة من الصيد في المنطقة المجاورة للخزان ومدينة دوبنا. الأكثر شعبية من منهم هو قاعدة الصيد "فولغا الكبير"، وصلت الذي يمكنك العثور على أماكن إقامة مريحة ومطعم مريح، تتخذ في التعاقد مع قارب أو معدات الصيد.
المحبوب من قبل الصيادين بالقرب من موسكو وما يسمى ب "مستنقع الشيطان"، والذي هو قاعدة "نوفو-Melkova" (131 كلم من العاصمة وعلى بعد 500 متر على يمين الطريق السريع لينينغراد).

مناطق أخرى من منطقة موسكو

بعد يمر على الطريق السريع ريغا، يمكنك الذهاب إلىخزان Sychevsky تبلغ مساحتها 126 هكتار. المجيء إلى هنا، يمكنك التقاط جثم كبيرة جدا (تصل إلى 4،5-5 كغ) ورمح، الكارب، التنش والكارب. على Sychevsky الخزان، وهناك أيضا مختلفة - على حد سواء المجانية او المدفوعة - مكان صيد الأسماك.
للأسف، وفقا لملاحظات الصيادين في عام 2013، لا يتم توفير أساس منظم الفرصة لاستئجار قارب. ومن المؤمل أن يتم تصحيح هذا الإغفال في الموسم الجديد.
للوصول الى الخزان بدلا Sychevskyبسيطة: عليك أن تذهب على الطريق السريع ريغا لتحويل قرية سيتشيف، وبعد 3 كيلومترات الطريق سوف يؤدي مباشرة إلى الموقع المطلوب لالصياد. في الطريق إلى الخزان من عشاق الصيد الحر يمكن أن تتوقف عند البحيرات والأنهار الصغيرة، حيث العظيم سمك الشبوط مهاجمي وروتان.
مكان آخر شعبية بين الصيادون -Verhneruzskoe خزان هو أكبر خزان من هذا النوع في الضواحي. خزان فارغ في النهر روزا، Dubronivka، إعدادات، بيلا، المبخرة وغيرها. لجنة صياد هنا! وهناك عدد كبير من سمك الكراكي، الشوب، روش، الشبوط، الشبوط الفضي، الكارب والتنش. واحد هو سيء - لا تزال تنظيم مكان اصطياد الأسماك سيئة للغاية، وتحتاج إلى معرفته لمدخل ممر مكان مناسب لVerhneruzskomu الخزان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHERE can you go fishing in the suburbs

WHERE you can go fishing in the suburbs

/
82 Views

Where can I fish in the Moscow region </a>

Fishing is a fairly common hobby and amongMen, and among women. Residents of Moscow - a city that can not boast of very clean water reservoirs full of fish - still have the opportunity to fish plenty, having left for the territory of the Moscow region.

And a sufficient number of fish can be found in almost any direction from the city.

North of the Moscow Region

This direction is the most popularAmong anglers. For example, the Volga River, flowing through the territory of the Moscow Region near the city of Dubna, is a favorite place for fishermen. The most "fish" is the lower part of the river after the dam of the Ivankovo ​​reservoir. Here you can catch pike perch, asp and even pike, as well as bream and burbot.
Interesting for fishermen and smaller tributariesThe Volga - Shosh, Lob and Lama, you can also catch a roach, a scoundrel, a dace, a small ide, a pike and a perch in their waters. Places at the bottom of the current Lobby and Lamas are very interesting places for fishermen of the Zavidovsky Reserve, most of which, however, unfortunately, is closed for catching fish.
Do not overlook your selfIvankovskoe reservoir, which residents of the Moscow and Tver regions also call the Moscow Sea. The reservoir and the ponds leaving it have a lot of interesting for fishermen's bays, slightly waterlogged places and small wooded islands. Fishermen, who prefer comfortable time at organized fishing grounds, can find a lot of paid fishing places in the vicinity of the reservoir and the city of Dubna. The most popular of them is the fishing base "Big Volga", arriving at which, you can find a comfortable lodging, a cozy restaurant, rent a boat or fishing equipment.
Loved by the fishermen near Moscow and the so-called "Devil's Marsh", which is the base of "Novo-Melkovo" (131 kilometers from the capital and 500 meters to the right of the Leningrad highway).

Other areas of the Moscow region

Having passed along the Riga highway, it is possible to get onSychev reservoir, which has an area of ​​126 hectares. Arriving here, you can catch a fairly large perch (up to 4.5-5 kilograms) and pike, crucian carp, tench and carp. There are also different - paid and free - places for catching fish in the Sychev reservoir.
Unfortunately, according to the reports of fishermen in 2013, the organized bases did not provide an opportunity to rent boats. It remains to be hoped that this omission will be corrected in the new season.
Getting to Sychevsky reservoir is prettyJust: you need to drive along the Riga Highway before turning to the village of Sychevo, and after 3 kilometers the road will lead directly to the desired place for the fisherman. On the way to the reservoir, lovers of free fishing can stop at small lakes and streams, where carp and rotan well peck.
Another popular place for anglers -Verkhnoruzskoe reservoir, which is the largest reservoir of this type in the suburbs. In this reservoir fall rivers Ruza, Doubnuvka, Stanovka, Belaya, Zharovnya and others. For the fisherman, this is just a paradise! A large number of pike-perch, asp, roach, bream, bream, crucian and tench. One thing is bad - the places where fish are caught here are still rather poorly organized, and it is necessary to know the suitable access roads to the Verkhnerozsky reservoir.

WHERE you can go fishing in the suburbs Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Pauwiucd
It is main inner container footer text