منزل / العطلات والسفر / وجهات / أين يمكنك الذهاب بالقطار

حيث يمكنك الذهاب بالقطار

/
98 المشاهدات

حيث يمكنك الذهاب بالقطار</A>

حتى لو كنت لا تطير، أنها ليست السببتحد نفسك لهذه الحركة، وخصوصا عندما القادم لكم هو مثل هذا النقل للوصول، والقطار، الذي يأخذك إلى العديد من نقاط مختلفة من العالم.

تعليمات

1

أولا، بطبيعة الحال، يمكن أن تذهب في عطلة إلى بلدة مجاورة أو في واحدة من المراكز الثقافية في روسيا.

2

أيضا، القطار يأخذك إلى الحدود الجنوبية من بلادنا، حيث يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في فصل الصيف، وفي بعض المناطق، على سبيل المثال في سوتشي، وفي الشتاء أيضا.

3

إذا كنت في موسكو، يمكنك استخدام القطاريمكنك الذهاب على مجموعة متنوعة من الرحلات المنظمة اليوم، من كولومنا وتولا وتنتهي رحلات موضوع، على سبيل المثال، في بورودينو. للحصول عليها، تحتاج فقط شراء تذكرة القطار، وتنظيم الرحلات المدرجة في السعر.

4

لا ننسى أن يمكنك الوصول بالقطار وإلى أوروبا. في هذا الموسم من سبتمبر.-مايو. يمكن أن نكون سعداء لزيارة رحلة إلى دول مثل النمسا والمجر وجمهورية التشيك وألمانيا وفرنسا. في فصل الشتاء، يمكن أن تكون سعيدة للذهاب التزلج في منتجعات النمسا وبلغاريا وفنلندا. وفي فصل الصيف يمكنك نستلقي في الشمس في كرواتيا والجبل الأسود وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلغاريا.

5

إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء جزء من العطلة في عجلةسيارتك، ولكن نريد أيضا أن تأخذ القطار، وهنا السكك الحديدية سوف تذهب إلى مقابلتك. اليوم، هناك العديد من الطرق التي تجمع بين قطار وسيارة. وكان واحد منهم: موسكو - هلسنكي. كنت تأخذ القطار إلى موسكو، وجنبا إلى جنب معكم على متن القطار، في قطار خاص، قيادة سيارتك، وانت تأخذ بعيدا لدى وصوله إلى فنلندا. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك تمرير التفتيش الجمركي على الذهاب، دون إضاعة الوقت واقفا في الطابور في نقاط التفتيش.

حيث يمكنك الذهاب بالقطار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fevvuufs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT valued coins?
08/29/2016
Fun competitions for the birthday girl
08/29/2016

Where you can go by train

Where you can go by train

Even if you do not fly, it is not a reasonlimit their movement, especially when next to you is such an accessible transport, the train, which takes you to many different points of the globe.

instructions

1

First, of course, you can go on vacation to a nearby town or in one of the cultural centers of Russia.

2

Also on the train ride to the southern borders of our country, where you can spend time in the summer, and in some areas, for example in Sochi, and in the winter well.

3

If you are in Moscow, you can use the trainYou can go on a variety of organized day trips, from Kolomna and Tula and ending theme trips, for example, in Borodino. To get them, you need only buy a train ticket, the organization of excursions included in the price.

4

Do not forget that you can get a train andto Europe. In the season from September to May can be happy to visit excursion to countries such as Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic, Germany, France. In winter, you can be happy to go skiing in the resorts of Austria, Bulgaria and Finland. And in the summer you can bask in the sun in Croatia, Montenegro, Italy, France and Bulgaria.

5

If you want to spend part of the holiday drivingyour car, but also want to take a train, and here the railways will go to meet you. Today, there are many routes that combine train and car. One of them was: Moscow - Helsinki. You take the train in Moscow and together with you on the train, in a special car, drive your car that you pick on arrival in Finland. At the same time customs clearance you pass on the way, without wasting time standing in line at the checkpoints.

Comments are closed.