تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

اتجاهات: طلاء أظافرك بألوان مختلفة
2016/08/22
كيفية تحديث بطاقات السير
2016/08/22

حيث يمكنك القيام به دون امتحانات

حيث أنه من الممكن الاستغناء عن الامتحانات

التصديق النهائي في شكل الدولة وغيرهاالامتحانات بعد التخرج اجتاز التلاميذ ليست دائما ناجحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن بعض الشباب رفضت في البداية لامتحانات لسبب أو لآخر.

ولكن حتى في هذه الحالة، لديهم الفرصة لمواصلة تعليمهم.

ستحتاج

  • - أصل ونسخة من الشهادة أو شهادة الثانوية obrazovanii- كاملة أو غير كاملة
  • - أصل وصورة الوافد posporta.

تعليمات

1

إيلاء الاهتمام لمراكز التدريب المهنيالمدارس في مدينتك. أنها تأخذ على تعلم الطلاب باعتبارها التعليم الثانوي التام والكامل. عادة، إذا كان هناك أي بيانات عن الامتحانات المدرسية النهائية لمقدم الطلب، وعرض لاتخاذ اختبار القبول في المدرسة. في معظم الأحيان، فهي ليست معقدة، وأحيانا قبول يمر ويفعل فقط على تطبيق والمقابلة. ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم وجود الطلاب في المدارس الثانوية والكليات، والطلب الحاد للمهنيين العاملين في المدينة في منطقة معينة، الخ هنا يمكن للشباب الحصول على عمل التخصصات السائقين، والميكانيكا، وطباخين، الخ بعض مؤسسات تدريب المتخصصين في المجالات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.

2

في محاولة للذهاب إلى الكلية أو أكاديمية لالتعليم الفني الثانوي. للقبول لهم أنه يكفي أن يكون هناك درجة النجاح معينة على الدرجات النهائية جنبا إلى جنب في شهادة التعليم الثانوي ناقصة أو كاملة. الفرق بين هذه المؤسسات من قبل الكليات والمدارس الثانوية هو أنه بعد التخرج، والطلاب لديهم الفرصة للدخول في مؤسسات التعليم العالي والحصول على التعليم العالي في البرنامج القصير. عرضت تخصص مختلفة - من الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين للعاملين في مجال الاقتصاد.

3

إرسال التعليمية الخاصة بكمؤسسات متخصصة التعليم الثانوي والعالي. في نهاية خريجيها يحصلون على دبلوم، في معظم الأحيان عينة غير الحكومية (لهذا السبب، يمكن أن يكون هناك صعوبات في العثور على عمل). وعادة ما يتم دفع التعليم في هذه المؤسسات. يعتمد القبول على الدرجات النهائية في الشهادة أو بعد اجتياز مقابلة بسيطة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

TRENDS: paint your nails in different colors
08/22/2016
How to update the bios cards
08/22/2016

Where you can do without exams

Where it is possible to do without exams

Final certification in the form of state and otherexams after graduation traversed pupils are not always successful. In addition, some young people initially refused to take the exams for one reason or another.

But even in this case, they have the opportunity to continue their education.

You will need

  • - The original and a copy of the certificate or certificate of complete or incomplete secondary obrazovanii-
  • - Original and copy posporta entrant.

instructions

1

Pay attention to the vocationalschools in your city. They take on the students learning as a full and complete secondary education. Usually, if there is no data on the applicant's final school examinations, he offered to take the entrance test in the school. Most often, they are not complicated, and sometimes admission passes and does only on application and interview. This is due to the lack of students in high schools and colleges, the acute demand for professionals in the city in a particular area, etc. Here young people can get working specialties drivers, mechanics, cooks, etc. Some institutions train specialists in social and economic fields.

2

Try to go to college or academy forsecondary technical education. For admission to them it is sufficient to have a certain passing score on the combined final grades in the certificate of incomplete or complete secondary education. The difference between these institutions by colleges and high schools is that after graduation, students have the opportunity to enter a higher education institution and to get higher education in the short program. Offered different specialty - from social workers to professionals in the field of economy.

3

Submit your private educationalinstitutions specialized secondary and higher education. At the end of their graduates receive a diploma, most often non-state sample (because of this, there can be difficulties in finding employment). Education in these institutions is usually paid. Admission is based on the final grades in the certificate or after passing a simple interview.

Comments are closed.