تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الاختزال
2016/08/19
كيفية إنشاء وكالتك
2016/08/19

حيث يمكنك مقارنة خدمات البنوك

حيث يمكن مقارنة الرسوم المصرفية

في الوقت الحاضر، والتمتع المزيد والمزيد من المواطنين مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والخدمات المصرفية: القروض والودائع، والبطاقات المصرفية.

وفي هذا السياق، تم ابتكار منتجات وخدمات البوابات مصرفية متخصصة.


يتم الاحتفاظ مواطنين فاعلين في بنوكهاالادخار، والحصول على قروض للسكن والسيارات وغيرها من الاحتياجات، وبعض شراء الذهب والفضة والبلاتين وغيرها ببساطة يتقاضون رواتبهم على بطاقتك. هناك بوابات البحث المتخصصة، والتي يمكن مقارنتها إلى الخدمات المصرفية.

على أي حال، مع تواجهها البنوك مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم معظم السكان.

البوابات المتخصصة

لتسهيل البحث للمساهمة الأكثر ربحية،قرض أو أية خدمات مصرفية أخرى، تم انشاء البوابات المتخصصة. في مثل هذه المواقع داخل أقسام هيكلة المعلومات، على سبيل المثال، "المنتجات المصرفية"، "الأخبار"، "معلومات مفيدة"، وهكذا دواليك. أحيانا هناك أقسام فقط من "ودائع"، "الائتمان"، "بطاقة الائتمان". تعمل هذه البوابات مثل خدمة البحث، وهذا هو، واختيار مساهمة اللازمة لإدخال المعلمات المطلوبة في نموذج البحث. المدرج على أساس نظام المعلومات والبيانات يولد ويعرض جميع المقترحات ذات الصلة للمقارنة في المستقبل.
واحد مثل هذا الموقع هو "البنوك البوابة.رو ". ومن بين المزايا الرئيسية الجدير بالذكر اجهة سهلة الاستخدام، حتى الآن معلومات حول المنتجات المصرفية، آخر الأخبار، المنتدى. العديد من البنوك تتعاون مع البوابة وتوفير فوائد إضافية لاكتشاف إيداع من خلال الخدمة. من هذا الأخير يستمد فوائد والعيب الرئيسي. لا يتم عرض جميع البنوك على البوابة، وغالبا ما يتم تحريرها الاستعراضات. لكن، مع ذلك، هو اليوم المدخل الأكثر ملاءمة للبحث عن البنك ومنتجاته. أيضا جديرة بالاهتمام البوابة "Sravni.ru".

على الرغم من أنه متواضع، ولكن بالمقارنة مع محركات البحث التي لم تنته أخرى، يبدو أنيق جدا ومفيدة.

من الضروري تسليط الضوء على جزء من محرك البحث "نظام ياندكس. الخدمات "، حيث يتم تسجيل جميع المعلومات في استعلام معين. ومن المفيد أن ننظر إلى Citizensbankdelphos.com، فضلا عن ملاءمة لاستخدام البحث الشامل جديدة نسبيا البوابة "Sravnisam.ru" حيث يحتوي القسم "المال" المعلومات الحالية حول الودائع والقروض والمنتجات المصرفية الأخرى. مثل موقع "وBanki.ru" البوابة Moneymatika.ru خلق مكرس كليا لالمصرفي.

لماذا استخدام مثل هذه البوابات

فائدة مثل هذه البوابات من الصعب المبالغة، لأنفمن الواضح أن تسعى إلى يدويا جميع المعلومات عن البنوك، ثم قارن بعناية منتجاتها من الصعب للغاية. فإنه يأخذ الكثير من الوقت والجهد، نتيجة غير متناسبة. جميع البنوك تعرف أو تذكر أنها إشكالية للغاية. لذلك، بعد أن جاءت إلى موقع واحد، يمكنك العثور على معلومات أولية عن المنتجات المصرفية والخدمات المصرفية، وبعد ذلك، إذا لزم الأمر، انتقل مباشرة إلى موقع مهتما في البنك.
في المواقع المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك إنشاءوالحصول على ما يصل إلى أحدث المعلومات إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أو آخر الاستعراضات على البوابة. بالمناسبة، على شكاوى ضد "Banki.ru" المدخل عادة قاء ممثلين عن البنوك، والتي ستكون بلا شك مفيدة، لأنها تساعد على حل أي مشاكل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT shorthand
08/19/2016
How to create your agency
08/19/2016

Where you can compare the services of banks

Where can compare bank charges

At present, more and more citizens enjoy a variety of banking products: loans, deposits, bank cards.

In this context, specialized portals banking products and services have been created.


Active citizens are kept in their bankssavings, take out loans for housing, car and other needs, some buy gold, silver, platinum, and others simply get paid on your card. There are specialized search portals, which can be compared to banking services.

Anyway, with the banks faced at least once in their lives most of the population.

Specialized portals

To facilitate the search for the most profitable contribution,loan or any other banking services, was set up specialized portals. On such sites within the divisions structured information, for example, "bank products", "news", "useful information" and so forth. Sometimes there are just sections of "deposits", "credit", "credit card". Work such portals such as search service, that is, choosing the contribution necessary to enter the required parameters in the search form. inscribed on the basis of data information system generates and displays all relevant proposals for future comparison.
One such site is the portal "Banks.RU". Among the main advantages is worth noting user-friendly interface, up to date information about bank products, latest news, forum. Many banks are cooperating with the portal and provide additional interest for the discovery of the deposit through the Service. From the latter derives benefits and the main drawback. Not all banks are presented on the portal, and the reviews are often edited. But, nevertheless, it is today the most convenient portal to search for the bank and its products. Also worthy of attention portal "Sravni.ru".

Though he is modest, but compared to other unfinished search engines, it looks very presentable and useful.

It is necessary to highlight the section of search engine "Yandex system. Services ", where all the information is recorded at a given query. It is useful to look at Citizensbankdelphos.com, as well as convenient to use the relatively new universal search portal "Sravnisam.ru" where "Money" section contains current information about deposits, credits and other banking products. Like the site "the Banki.ru" portal Moneymatika.ru created which is entirely devoted to banking.

Why use such portals

The usefulness of such portals is difficult to overestimate, becauseit is obvious that seek to manually all information about the banks, and then carefully compare their products is extremely difficult. It takes a lot of time, effort, disproportionate result. All banks know or remember as very problematic. Therefore, having come to one site, you can find the preliminary information about the bank and banking products, and then, if necessary, go directly to the site are interested in the bank.
In the above websites, you can createand receive up to date information to your e-mail or post reviews on the portal. By the way, on the complaints against "the Banki.ru" portal usually meet representatives of banks, which will undoubtedly be useful, as it helps to solve any problems.

Comments are closed.