منزل / العطلات والسفر / العطل النشطة / حيث فتح متنزه الطيور الغاضبة

أين فتح متنزه الطيور الغاضبة

/
101 المشاهدات

حيث بارك تسلية الطيور الغاضبة</A>

اللعبة الشهيرة «غاضب الطيور» تحتفل 1000000000 التنزيلات.

ألهم نتيجة مماثلة المطورين لديها خطط كبيرة، "غير متصل".

وتتوقع الشركة شبكة من المتنزهات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

الطيور الغاضبة الأرض هو بالفعل أول حديقة افتتح فيفنلندا في تامبيري، منزل "الطيور الغاضبة" في 8 يونيو. A متنزه جديدة تقع في تسلية كبيرة بارك Särkänniemi، ويجري سوى جزء صغير منه. على أراضي غاضب الطيور البرية يقع 12 وركوب الخيل، وضعت وفقا لمجالات اللعبة.

باستثناء منطقة ترفيهية على أراضيوهناك أيضا مقهى. في هذه القائمة مقهى، وبطبيعة الحال، هناك أيضا السندويشات مع اللحوم يكره الخنازير الخضراء. هناك يمكنك علاج نفسك والطاقة، مع صورة واحدة من "الطيور الغاضبة". تقع داخل الحديقة تسمح المحلات التجارية لشراء اللعب والهدايا التذكارية. وتباع السلع الأخرى مع صور لأبطال اللعبة أو شعار الشركة. اتخاذ المشي في الحديقة، يمكن للمرء أن يرى أن كل منعطف في تقريبا، ثم آخر "الطيور" أو "خنزير" إلى "حالة حرب". معاملة خاصة، يمكن أن تحصل عن طريق تسلق برج عال، وتقع في وسط Särkänniemi. وعين طير ترون كل ركن تقريبا من متنزه.

المبدعين من مناطق الجذب متنزه جديدةالطيور الغاضبة لاند يعد زواره "مغامرة حقيقية"، التي نقدر المشجعين من نفس اسم بسيط ولكن مثل لعبة شعبية. بالإضافة إلى الأماكن السياحية وموضوعه، وسوف الحديقة يكون ممكنا للالتقاء والتقاط صور مع شخصيات من اللعبة.
مطوري لعبة الطيور الغاضبة أكثر الكتب مبيعا توقع مستقبل عظيم من فكرة خارج خط، مقارنة بجدارة أسطولها إلى ديزني لاند.

أين فتح متنزه الطيور الغاضبة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ribsuemf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Leisure / WHERE the Angry Birds amusement park will open

Where the Angry Birds amusement park will open

/
107 Views

Where the amusement park Angry Birds opens</a>

The famous game "Angry Birds" celebrated 1 billion downloads.

Such a result inspired developers to make big plans "offline".

The company's projects have a whole network of amusement parks throughout Europe.

The first park Angry Birds Land has already opened inFinland in the city of Tampere, in the homeland of the "Angry Birds" on June 8. There is a new entertainment park on the territory of the large amusement park Särkänniemi, being only a small part of it. On the territory of Angry Birds Land there are 12 attractions, designed in accordance with the zones of the game itself.

In addition to the very zone of attractions in the territoryThere is also a cafe. In the menu of this cafe, of course, there are sandwiches with meat of hated green pigs. There you can treat yourself to a power engineer, with a picture of one of the "evil birds". The shops located in the park allow you to buy toys and souvenirs. Sold and other products with images of the heroes of the game or branded logo. Walking through the park, at almost every step you can see one or another "bird" or "pig" in the "battle situation". A special pleasure can be obtained by climbing onto a high tower located in the center of Särkänniemi. From a bird's eye view, you can see almost every corner of the amusement park.

The creators of the new theme park amusementAngry Birds Land promise its visitors a "real adventure," which will be fully appreciated by admirers of the same simple but so popular game. In addition to thematic decoration of attractions, on the territory of the park you can meet and take pictures with the characters of the game.
Developers of the game bestseller Angry Birds predict a great future for their offline idea, deservedly comparing their park with Disneyland.

Where the Angry Birds amusement park will open Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ribsuemf
It is main inner container footer text