تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو لم يعمل بطاقة الفيديو
2016/09/07
كيفية استبدال غسالة في صنبور؟
2016/09/07

حيث تستخدم الورنيش الباكليت

حيث تستخدم الورنيش الباكليت

الورنيش الباكليت - الحلول هو الراتنج القائم على الكحول ومصنوع باستخدام الفينول فورمالدهيد التكثيف.

الحافز في تفاعل كيميائي في هذه الحالة هو الأمونيا، الذي يعطي اللك رائحة غريبة.


الورنيش الباكليت تستخدم لطلاءمجموعة متنوعة من السطوح، والغرض الرئيسي - هو لحماية المعدات من تأثير agre6ssivnoy المياه الصناعية، وضعف والأحماض القوية. أيضا، يتم استخدام هذه الدهانات لطلاء خزانات الغاز وكلاء ملزم بالنسبة للشرائح. وعلى النقيض من العديد من نظائرها، الباكليت الورنيش يمكن استخدامها لتلقيح وحتى الإلتصاق قطعة من المنتجات من مواد لاصقة للغاية.

إنتاج الورنيش

لإعداد ورنيش الباكليت المستخدمةالفينول، الفورمالين، والماء والأمونيا والإيثانول. الفينول - مركب عضوي الذي يذوب تماما في الماء ويتصلب عند درجة حرارة أعلى من 40 درجة مئوية. الفورمالين - السائل واضح مع انخفاض درجة التفاعل، ويعتبر الفينول السامة. الأمونيا المياه - هو النشادر المائي 20٪. الكحول الإيثيلي أو الإيثانول - وهو السائل رقيقة عديم اللون والمنتجات الكربونية نواتج التقطير. والنتيجة هي حل واضح، والتي قد تكون لديها الظل الأحمر أو البني.

العمر الافتراضي للطلاء يجب أن لا تتجاوز ثلاثة أشهر من تاريخ صنعها.

أنواع من الطلاء

الورنيش الباكليت تأتي في أصناف مختلفة:
- LBS-1 و LBS-2 (أعلى درجة)
- LBS-4،
- LBS-5،
- SBS-1،
- LBS-8،
- LBS-16،
- LBS 20 و LBS-29.
يتوقف ذلك على نوع من تتفاوت نسبةمحتوى المواد المذكورة أعلاه في ورنيش الباكليت. ونتيجة لذلك، فإنه يغير خصائصه ووظائفه. على سبيل المثال، 4 رطل ورنيش يستخدم لإنتاج البلاستيك مع الحشو المعدنية، وSBS-1 لإنتاج الخشب والبلاستيك والخشب الرقائقي.
الهدف الرئيسي من ورنيش الباكليت هوخلق طبقة واقية رقيقة، والتي قد تتكون من البوليمرات العضوية وغير العضوية. مثل هذا الفيلم لا تغيير لون خشونة سطح الجلود ويمنع تغلغل الرطوبة في المنتج. خصوصية هذا الورنيش هو الزيت النباتي، وشملت في تكوينها. أيضا في طلاء الأظافر تشمل الباكليت السليلوز، الذي هو قبل معالجتها.

لا تغيير خصائص ورنيش الباكليت إذا كان إضافة الصبغة، لذلك فإنه من السهل أن تجد الحق لون طلاء الأظافر.

استخدام الورنيش الباكليت في المنزلالظروف معقدة بسبب حقيقة أنه بعد تطبيق ورنيش على سطح نظيف وجاف لا بد من المعالجة حراريا، وزيادة تدريجيا درجة الحرارة إلى 160C. في النهاية (بعد 20 ثانية)، وهو فيلم البوليمر، والتي سوف تستمر لفترة طويلة إذا كانت درجة الحرارة المحيطة هي أعلى من 20 درجة مئوية، وسيتم استبعادها التأثير المباشر لأشعة الشمس.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if a video card does not work
09/07/2016
How to replace the washer in the faucet?
09/07/2016

Where used bakelite varnish

Where used bakelite varnish

Bakelite varnishes - solutions is an alcohol-based resin made using phenol formaldehyde condensation.

The catalyst in a chemical reaction in this case is ammonia, which gives a peculiar odor lacquers.


Bakelite varnishes used for coatinga variety of surfaces, their main purpose - is to protect the equipment from the influence agre6ssivnoy industrial water, weak and strong acids. Also, these paints are used for painting gas tanks and as binding agents for laminates. In contrast to many analogues, bakelite varnish can be used to impregnate and even gluing pieces of products from highly adhesive materials.

Production of varnish

For the preparation of bakelite lacquer usedphenol, formalin, ammonia water and ethanol. Phenol - an organic compound which dissolves completely in water and solidifies at a temperature above 40 ° C. Formalin - clear liquid with a low degree of reactivity, phenol is considered poison. Ammonia water - is a 20% aqueous ammonia. Ethyl alcohol or ethanol - a colorless thin liquid, distillate carbonaceous products. The result is a clear solution, which may be to have a red or brown shade.

The shelf life of the varnish should not exceed three months from the date of its manufacture.

Types of coatings

Bakelite varnishes come in different varieties:
- LBS-1 and LBS-2 (the highest grade)
- LBS-4,
- LBS-5,
- SBS-1,
- LBS-8,
- LBS-16,
- LBS 20 and LBS-29.
Depending on the brand of the percentage variesthe content of the above substances in bakelite lacquer. As a result, it changes its properties and functions. For example, 4-LBS lacquer used to produce plastics with mineral fillers, and SBS-1 for the production of wood-plastic and plywood.
The main objective of bakelite lacquer iscreate a thin protective film, which may consist of inorganic and organic polymers. Such a film does not change the color of the surface roughness of hides and prevents the penetration of moisture into the product. The peculiarity of this varnish is a vegetable oil, included in its composition. Also in the varnish include cellulose bakelite, which is pre-processed.

Properties bakelite lacquer does not change if it add dye, so it's easy to find the right color nail polish.

Using bakelite varnish at homeconditions complicated by the fact that after the application of lacquer on a clean and dry surface it must be heat treated, gradually increasing the temperature to 160C. Eventually (after 20 seconds), a polymer film, which will last a long time if the ambient temperature is above 20 ° C, and will be excluded direct influence of sunlight.

Comments are closed.