منزل / علم النفس / التحليل النفسي / أين تذهب اختبار الشخصية

أين تذهب اختبار الشخصية

/
122 المشاهدات

إجراء الاختبار على الانترنت</A>

اختبارات الشخصية لمساعدتك على فهم نفسك بشكل أفضل، فهم اتجاهاتهم، وتحديد نقاط القوة ونقاط الضعف المكتشفة.

الدراسة الذاتية هي الخطوة الأولى في تحسين شخصياتهم ومواهبهم، وبالتالي فإن اختبارات الشخصية هي ذات الصلة حتى بين الناس والسعي لتطوير.

الإنترنت

أسهل وأسرع وأرخص لإجراء الاختبارشخصية في أي موقع. الإنترنت تتيح معالجة الفورية لنتائج الفحص الذاتي. إيلاء الاهتمام لموقع "بيت الشمس"، الذي العديد من الاختبارات النفسية التي تم جمعها. على هذا المورد مجانا وبسرعة كبيرة عليك أن تكون قادرا على معرفة ما مزاجه الخاص، والتي هي قيم الحياة بالنسبة لك قبل كل شيء، ما هي مهارات الاتصال الخاصة بك وهلم جرا. بعد الإجابة على عدد قليل من الأسئلة التي سوف تحصل على ملخص موجز، الذي سلط الضوء على المشكلة الرئيسية، ونوعية أو طبيعة منطقة النمو، اعتمادا على اختبار المواضيع.

أيضا، نظرا لمشورة الفعلية هنا، كما يمكنك القيام به لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

نفسيا، والخادم test.msk.رو يمكنك أيضا الحصول على فرصة لفحصها مجانا. وعلاوة على ذلك، وسهولة استخدام الموقع هو أن جميع الاختبارات تنقسم إلى مجموعات الموضوعية. على المورد لديها قسم خاص "اختبار الشخصية"، والذي يتضمن العديد من الطرق المختلفة لدراسة الطبيعة. أثناء الاختبار، والمرور، وسترى كم الأسئلة أكثر كنت قد تركت للإجابة. تحتوي نتائج الاختبار تقييما صريحا إلى حد ما من ميوله الخاصة بك، مما يجعل من الممكن لتطوير، صورة نفسية لا غامضة محددة.
موقع "اختبارات نفسية على الانترنت" تقدمفرصة لالتقاط عدد كبير من حالات الاختبار. وتنقسم استبيانات فحص في العديد من المجموعات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهذا مورد معين له حتى مسابقات روح الدعابة والألغاز. الأجوبة المحتملة للاختبارات الشخصية على موقع "اختبارات نفسية على الانترنت"، ويعتقد من قبل المتخصصين. لذلك يمكنك أن تقرر بسهولة على الخيار الذي هو أقرب لكم جميعا. يبدأ ملخص مع اختيار نقاط القوة التي لا يمكن إلا أن إرضاء المستخدم.

التالي هو تحليل مجالات النمو، وتوفر النصائح التي يمكن تطبيقها في واقع الحياة.

مجلات

اختبارات لتحديد هوية لا يمكن أن تمرفقط على الانترنت الموارد. توفر العديد من وسائل الترفيه الدوريات لامعة لفحصها في كل من غرفته، ولكن من الأفضل التركيز على تلك الدراسات، التي يتم وضعها في المجلات النفسية المتخصصة.
لاحظ مجلة العلوم النفسية(علم النفس). ما هي مثيرة للاهتمام، موضوع اختبارات مرتبة في هذه الدورية هي شخصية واضح تماما. وهكذا، عن طريق تمرير وظيفة يمكن أن تخلق لنفسه استراتيجية في هذا الوضع المعقد. ويدعم سلطة هذه المجلة بتفسيرات المهنية في نهاية الاختبارات.

عالم نفسي

إذا كنت ترغب في تحليل مفصل لشخصيته،الذهاب إلى طبيب نفساني. سوف اختبار في اجتماع مع محترف مع المشورة ومحادثة تعطيك معلومات كاملة عن معظم تخزين الطابع الخاص بك. من خلال لقاءات مع طبيب نفساني، وانت تعرف نفسك بشكل أفضل وفهم لماذا كنت تعاني من مشاعر معينة، وكيفية التعامل مع بعض تقصيره على نحو فعال تحقيق مواهبهم واستخدام القوة شخصيتهم.

أين تذهب اختبار الشخصية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

ANY standard sizes in refrigerators
09/13/2016
What to buy in Turkey
09/13/2016

Where to go Personality Test

Take the test online

Personality tests help to better understand themselves, to understand their tendencies, identify strengths and weaknesses detected.

Self-study is the first step in improving their character and talents, so the personality tests are so relevant among people striving to develop.

the Internet

Easier, faster and cheaper to take the testpersonality on any website. The Internet enables instant processing of self-examination results. Pay attention to the site of "House of the Sun", in which many psychological tests collected. At this resource for free and quickly you will be able to know what your temperament, which are values ​​of life for you above all else, what your communication skills and so on. After responding to a small number of questions you will get a brief summary, which highlighted the main problem, the quality or nature of the growth zone, depending on the test subjects.

Also, given the actual advice here, as you can do to achieve the best results.

Psychologically server test.msk.ru you also get the opportunity to be tested for free. Moreover, the ease of use of the site is that all tests are divided into thematic groups. On the resource has a special "personality test" section, which includes many different ways to study nature. During the test, passage, you will see how much you have left more questions to answer. The test results contain a fairly frank assessment of your inclinations, which makes it possible to make a specific and not vague psychological portrait.
Website "Psychological tests online" providesopportunity to take a huge number of test cases. Screening questionnaires are divided into many groups. In addition, this particular resource there is even a comic tests and puzzles. Possible answers to the personality tests on the site "Psychological tests online", thoughtful professionals. Therefore, you can easily decide the option that is closer to you all. Summary begins with the selection of strengths that can not fail to please the user.

Next is the analysis of the growth areas, and provides tips that can be applied in real life.

journals

Tests to determine the identity can not passOnly on-line resources. Many entertainment glossy periodicals offer to be tested in each of his room, but it is better to concentrate on those studies, which are placed in specialized psychological journals.
Note Psychologies Magazine(Psychology). Interestingly, the theme of tests posted in this periodical, are quite definite character. Thus, by passing the job, you can make up for a strategy of behavior in difficult situations. The authority of this journal is supported by professional interpretations at the end of tests.

Psychologist

If you want a detailed analysis of his personality,go to a psychologist. Testing at a meeting with a professional with advice and conversation will give you the most complete information about the stock of your character. Through meetings with a psychologist, you better know yourself and understand why you are experiencing certain feelings, how to cope with some of his shortcomings as effectively realize their talents and use their personality strengths.

Comments are closed.