منزل / الجمال / صناعة العطور / أين لرؤية نظرة عامة العطر العطور

حيث لمعرفة رائحة العطر الشامل

/
71 المشاهدات

حيث لمعرفة رائحة العطر الشامل</A>

وصف العطر العطور أو ماء تواليت يساعد المشتري غيابيا لوقف الاختيار على اسم العطور التي تناسب أكثر من غيرها.

قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء، فمن المستحسن أن النظر في المسألة.

وصف العطور

يمكن عطر حسن اختيار أكثرتخبرنا عن طبيعة المرأة، وصورة من حياتها. اختيار نكهة تحتاجه في مخزن التخصص، حيث أنه من الممكن ليس فقط لتقييم الرائحة في الزجاجة، ولكن أيضا تطبيقه على الجلد.
على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأرواح بحاجة لشراءفقط بعد اختبار على الجلد، ودراسة أوصافها يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا. وصف نكهة يوسع إلى حد ما فكرة ذلك، يجعل من الممكن لتقييمها قبل إجراء الاختبار. بعض الناس تماما الموجهة في أسماء المكونات العطرية للتكوين، والجمع بينهما مع بعضها البعض.

الدراسة واصفا نكهة تتجنب شراء العطور، مكونات والتي قد تسبب الحساسية.

وصف نكهة - هي قائمة كل من لهالمكونات الرئيسية المتعلقة مذكرة العليا، مذكرة المتوسطة ومذكرة قاعدة. المكونات التي تشكل تلاحظ أعلى تبدأ في أن يشعر فورا بعد تطبيق العطر على الجلد. تعمل على تآكل بعد 10 دقيقة. وعلاوة على ذلك، ورأى في غضون 12 ساعات مكونات الملاحظات المتوسطة. ويطلق على نكهة قاعدة المذكرة القطار، لأنه يمكن أن يشعر بعد إلا بعد 12 ساعة تطبيق العطور.

عند اختيار العطر يجب أن يكون موجها أساسا على مكونات من الملاحظات نكهة متوسط، لأنها تشكل أساس تكوين العطرية.

مكان العثور على وصف العطور

وعادة ما لم يكتب وصف نكهة علىصفقة مع العطور ومستحضرات التجميل. إذا تم شراؤها الأرواح من متاجر التجزئة، يمكنك أن تطلب من البائع لالتقاط العطر الأول الذي وصفه، ومن ثم اختبار العينات على المفضلة لديك حاليا. العطور ومستحضرات التجميل المتاجر وهذه المعلومات. المصنعين إرسالها وصف العطور في شكل كتيبات ملونة أو المطبوعات. في بعض المتاجر قررت لسرد مكونات والملاحظات المتوسطة والعليا من قاعدة العطور مباشرة على بطاقات الأسعار التي تعلق عليها.
الاستشاريون شبكة من العطور ومستحضرات التجميل تقدم دائما العملاء المحتملين الدلائل التي رسمت نكهة في وصف التفاصيل من كل نوع من العطور المعروضة في الكتيب.
راجع وصف نكهة ممكن، ودون أن تتركالمنزل. على صفحات المواقع الرسمية من العطور ومستحضرات التجميل المصنعين الحصول على جميع المعلومات اللازمة. أنها مريحة جدا، لأن يمكن لشخص من مجموعة متنوعة من العطور ومرحاض العلامة المائية على وجه التحديد المنتجات نفسها التي هي الأكثر مناسبة في تكوينها، ثم انتقل إلى مخزن لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على الاختيار.

حيث لمعرفة رائحة العطر الشامل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Perfumery / WHERE to look at the description of fragrance perfume

WHERE to look at the description of fragrance perfume

/
156 Views

Where to look at the description of fragrance perfume</a>

The description of the fragrance of perfume or toilet water helps the buyer to choose in absentia precisely on the name of the perfume product that fits most.

Before you make a purchase, you should carefully study it.

Description of perfume fragrance

Correctly selected spirits can do muchTell about the nature of the woman, the way of her life. Choose the fragrance needed in a specialized store, where it is possible not only to assess its odor in the bottle, but also apply it to the skin.
Despite the fact that you need to buy perfumeExclusively after testing on the skin, the study of their description can be very useful. The description of the fragrance somewhat broadens the idea of ​​it, makes it possible to evaluate it even before testing. Some people perfectly orient in the names of components of aromatic compositions, their combination.

The study of the description of the fragrance avoids the purchase of spirits, the components of which can cause an allergic reaction.

The description of the fragrance is the enumeration of all itsThe main components falling on the top note, the middle note and the base note. The components that make up the top note begin to be felt immediately after applying the fragrance to the skin. They are eroded after 10 minutes. Further, within 12 hours, the components of the middle note are felt. The base note of the aroma is also called a trail, because you can feel it only after 12 hours after applying perfume.

When choosing a perfume, you should focus on the components of the medium note of the fragrance, since they form the basis of the aromatic composition.

Where to find the description of the fragrance of perfume

The description of the fragrance, as a rule, is not written onPackaging with perfumery and cosmetic products. If perfume is purchased in a specialized store, you can ask the seller to first pick up the fragrance by its description, and then test the samples you like on yourself. Perfume and cosmetics stores have such information. Manufacturers send them a description of fragrances in the form of colorful brochures or printouts. In some shops, it is customary to list the components of the upper, middle and basic notes of perfume directly on the price tags attached to them.
Consultants of the network perfumery and cosmetic products always offer catalogs to potential customers, which detail the description of the fragrance of each type of perfume presented in the brochure.
You can see the description of the fragrance, and without leavingat home. On the pages of the official websites of manufacturers of perfumery and cosmetics there is all the necessary information. This is very convenient, because a person can select from the whole variety of spirits and toilet waters exactly those products that are most suitable for the composition, and then go to the store to finally decide on the choice.

WHERE to look at the description of fragrance perfume Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text