منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / أين يضع تكييف الهواء

حيث لوضع تكييف الهواء

/
97 المشاهدات

التثبيت الصحيح من أجهزة تكييف الهواء - تعهد من الرفاهية </A>

اختيار مواقع للجدارانقسام النظام - هو الى حد بعيد عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا وتكلفة الحلول التي يتطلب مدروسة جيدا. بعد كل شيء، إذا تم تعيين وحدة الفشل، فإن تفكيك ونقل لاحقا يكلف الكثير من الجهد والمال.

بل هو أيضا مكان تركيب المعدات سوف تعتمد إلى حد كبير على نجاح العملية التي استمرت وصحة الناس في الغرفة.

الشروط الأساسية عند اختيار المكان المناسب لتثبيت أجهزة تكييف الهواء

وكقاعدة عامة، فإن قرار اختيار موقع لاستلام موقع الوحدة الداخلية مباشرة من قبل المختصين أثناء التثبيت، حيث تم شراء المعدات. لتجنب العمل المنجز في سوء النية وعدم بخيبة أمل في النتيجة، يجب أن تكون جيدة لتعلم بعض القواعد البسيطة التي من شأنها أن تقرر بشكل مستقل على اختيار الموقع لنظام تقسيم.
أولا، عند تركيب أجهزة تكييف الهواء بعيدابين الوحدة نفسها والسقف يجب أن يكون لا يقل عن عشرة سنتيمترات. إذا لأي ظرف من الظروف لتحقيق هذا الشرط لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، والمسافة يمكن تخفيض، ولكن ليس أكثر من خمسة سنتيمترات. من مكيفات الهواء الجدار هو المراد إزالتها لا يقل عن 30 سم.

من حيث قواعد خلق التصميم الداخلي جذابة، يجب وضع أنظمة انقسام الوحدة الداخلية قرب النوافذ.

ثانيا، إن تدفق الهواء المبرد في أيلا ينبغي أن توجه القضية إلى قسم من الغرفة، حيث كان الناس في كثير من الأحيان. على سبيل المثال، في مجال الترفيه أو العمل. الطائرة من مكيفة الهواء بمعدل 7-12 درجة مئوية تحت درجة حرارة الفضاء المحيطة بها، وهو ما يعني أنه حتى على المدى القصير كونه تحت تأثير البرد يمكن أن يسبب اعتلال الصحة، وفي بعض الحالات تؤدي إلى نزلة برد، وربما من التهاب رئوي.
ثالثا، لا ينبغي أن توضع في تكييف الهواء علىخزائن وغيرها من الأثاث عالية إذا كانت المسافة إلى الجانب السفلي من كتلة أقل من مائة سم. يجب عليك أيضا التخلي عن تركيب أنظمة تقسيم في الأماكن التي توجد فيها عقبات أمام حرية حركة تدفق الهواء. وهذا يؤدي إلى دوران الهواء غير صحيحة في الغرفة، بحيث يتم تشغيل مكيف الهواء بكفاءة أقل.

تدفق الهواء البارد، اصطدامهالعقبات، ويصعد مرة أخرى في كمية الهواء. يتلقى جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة في إشارة إلى أن درجة حرارة الغرفة يصل إلى المعايير المحددة ويتم تشغيل مكيف الهواء خارج.

حيث لوضع أجهزة تكييف الهواء في غرفة النوم

عند تركيب أجهزة تكييف الهواء في غرفة النوم، في كثير من الأحيانوهناك شكوك حول موقع مصدر أمن البرودة في واحد أو جزء آخر من الغرفة. إذا خصائص المباني لا يسمح لك لتثبيت تكييف الهواء بعيدة عن مكان للنوم وتوجيه الهواء في الاتجاه المعاكس لتركيب صحيح وحدة مباشرة فوق اللوح الأمامي. في مثل هذا التجسيد، وتبريد الهواء لا تهب نصف الجزء العلوي من الجسم والرأس، وينطوي فقط على الساقين والتي، كقاعدة عامة، مغطاة دائما مع سجادة أو بطانية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الليل، يمكنك تغيير الإعداد تكييف الهواء وزيادة درجة حرارة الهواء بضع درجات، مما يجعلها أكثر أمنا. أيضا لا تنسى أن ضبط اتجاه تدفق الهواء.

حيث لوضع تكييف الهواء آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruehuotb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / WHERE to put the conditioner

WHERE to put the conditioner

/
90 Views

Proper installation of air conditioning - a pledge of excellence </a>

Selecting the location for the wallSplit systems - this is a fairly time-consuming and costly process, requiring a well-considered decision. After all, if the air conditioner is unsuccessfully installed, the subsequent dismantling and transfer will cost considerable effort and money.

Also, the further successful functioning and health of people in the room will largely depend on the location of the equipment installation.

Basic conditions for choosing a place for installing an air conditioner

As a rule, the decision to choose a place forLocation of the indoor unit of the air conditioner is taken directly during installation by the specialists of the company in which the equipment was purchased. To avoid dishonest work done and not to be disappointed as a result, it is necessary to study a few simple rules that will allow you to decide on the choice of a site for a split system.
First, when installing the air conditioner, the distanceBetween the block itself and the ceiling must be at least ten centimeters. If by any circumstances this condition is not achieved, then the distance can be reduced, but not more than five centimeters. From the wall, the air conditioner must be removed at least 30 centimeters.

From the point of view of the rules for creating an attractive interior design, the indoor unit of the split system is recommended to be placed near the windows.

Secondly, the flow of cooled air in no wayThe case should not be directed to the part of the room where people are most often located. For example, on a recreation area or workplace. The flow of conditioned air averages 7-12 ° C below the ambient temperature, which means that even short-term exposure to cold may cause poor health, and in some cases lead to severe colds, possibly pneumonia.
Third, the air conditioner should not be placed above theCabinets and other high furniture, if the distance to the bottom of the block is less than one hundred centimeters. Also, the split system should not be installed in places where there are any obstacles to the free movement of the air flow. This will lead to incorrect air circulation in the room, so that the air conditioner will not work as efficiently.

The flow of cool air,Obstacles, climbs back into the air intake. The temperature sensor receives a signal that the room temperature has reached the specified parameters and the air conditioner is switched off.

Where to put air conditioning in the bedroom

When installing an air conditioner in the bedroom, very oftenThere are doubts about the safety of the source of coolness in this or that part of the room. If the room features do not allow you to install the air conditioner as far as possible from the place for sleeping and direct air in the opposite direction, it is more correct to mount the unit directly above the head of the bed. In this version, the cooled air does not blow the upper half of the body and the head, but only affects the legs, which are usually covered with a blanket or blanket. In addition, at night you can change the settings of the air conditioner and increase the air temperature by several degrees, making it safer. Also do not forget about the adjustment of the direction of air flow.

WHERE to put the conditioner Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Ruehuotb
It is main inner container footer text