تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنني تشغيل الميكروفون على سماعات الرأس
2016/08/30
ما هو كرسي فولتير
2016/08/30

حيث للعب بيكهام

ويتم نجم كرة القدم ديفيد بيكهام الآن بعيدا عن الألعاب الأخرى

في مايو 2013، لاعب خط الوسط السابق لفريق كرة القدم "مانشستر يونايتد" وقائد منتخب انجلترا، أعلن ديفيد بيكهام البالغ من العمر 37 عاما الانتهاء من لاعب محترف مهنة.

ما صدم الملايين من المشجعين، والمحبة وتذكر أنه في شكل باسم "ريال مدريد"، "ميلان" و "باريس سان جيرمان".

معظم المشجعين ما زالوا لا يؤمنون المعبود الرعاية الطويلة الأجل، والاستمرار في الانتظار الملاعب بيكس.

أين هو بيت بيكهام؟

أين هو بيت الرجل؟ قد تختلف الإجابات: حيث ولد، وعاش مع أسرته أو العمل. منزل من قبل لاعب رياضي محترف عادة ما يكون في نفس المكان الذي لعب انه في الوقت الراهن، ويختلف مع نقل من ناد واحد إلى آخر.

لا يوجد استثناء وبطل أربع دول فقط(انكلترا واسبانيا والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا) وديفيد بيكهام. كرة القدم له الطريق بدأ من مواليد لندن في 14 من توقيع العقد الأول مع أكاديمية "مانشستر" وانتقلت من إنجلترا إلى العاصمة الصناعية للجغرافيا. في مانشستر، ولعب بيكام حتى عام 2003، تغييره إلى مدريد، أسبانيا، والنادي، "الولايات المتحدة" - من قبل أكبر بكثير في عدد الألقاب والنجوم في "ريال مدريد".

بلدة المقبل، حيث بدأت العائلة للعيشوكان بيكهام عاصمة ولاية كاليفورنيا، حيث النادي تحت اسم انتقلت "لوس أنجلوس غالاكسي" لاعب كرة القدم في عام 2007. ومع ذلك، في "غالاكسي"، وقال انه لم يبق، وسوف تذهب قريبا إلى إيطاليا للاستيلاء على العاصمة هوت كوتور ميلان. وفي الوقت نفسه ناد محلي.

من يناير إلى مايو 2013، لعائلة كبيرةأعجبت بيكهام من نوافذ بيته الجديد باريس، فرنسا، وكان مكان العمل من رأسه بطل البلاد "باريس سان جيرمان". واكتفى بالقول انه شركاء كرة القدم والمدربين والمشجعين، "وداعا!"، اختار ديفيد وزوجته فيكتوريا للعاصمة الإقامة ماعدا فقط الشواطئ ومنتجع الترفيه. ومن دعا ميامي ويقع في ولاية في أمريكا الشمالية من ولاية فلوريدا.

خلال مسيرته الكروية، وقد لعبت ديفيد بيكهام 540 مباراة في فرق النادي المهنية ستة، وسجل 97 أهداف في نفوسهم. لديه أيضا 115 مباريات و 17 هدفا في شكل منتخب إنجلترا.

حان الوقت للعب. ولكن ليس في كرة القدم

وجود عقوبة الضرب النهائية ومنح شركاءويساعد، من الواضح أنها لا توقف اللعب بيكهام. مجرد لعبة جديدة، وقال انه لا يحمل الملاعب. وديفيد يرتدون لم يعد في شكل لكرة القدم، ودعوى مدنية أعمال الحكمة والنجاح.

قائمة من الألعاب التجارية التي تنطوي على بيكهامواسعة النطاق. أولهم هو شراء مقابل 25 مليون $ في خلق الإنسان في ميامي في عام 2017 على فريق كرة القدم أوروبي قوي وبناء كبيرة بما يكفي لالساحة الولايات المتحدة لمدة 25 ألف متفرج.

ويطلق على المباراة الثانية ظهور في المتاجرالتداولات ضخمة كتب السيرة الذاتية "كلا القدمين على أرض الواقع" و "ديفيد بيكهام". كما قد تتضمن العديد من المشاريع السينمائية والتلفزيونية بمشاركة كرة القدم، وقد ثبت منذ فترة طويلة ليكون الممثل رقيق جدا. وبالمناسبة، فإن معظم العصابات هي مكرسة لفريق كرة القدم المفضل لديك. من بينها، على سبيل المثال، "مدرب"، "حولها مثل بيكهام"، "هدف!"، "ريال مدريد"، "فئة 92" وغيرها.

لعبة رقم 3 لديفيد وتشارك فيمشاريع الدعاية المختلفة، وبذلك عائلة نجم ليس فقط متعة وشعبية، ولكن أيضا من المال. يمكننا أن نذكر، على سبيل المثال، الفيديو حيث يفسر ديفيد "نشيد الفرح" لبيتهوفن، وجمع بمهارة كرة القدم والموسيقى الكلاسيكية. فمن المؤكد أن سفير كرة القدم لتنتهج الصين وشبكة واسعة من الكازينوهات الولايات المتحدة في آسيا. لحسن الحظ، ما زال مسموحا القمار في ماكاو وسنغافورة.

بالتأكيد لا يخلو من الخصومات لمحفظة كرة القدم والمبدعين من ألعاب الكمبيوتر، "بيكهام مساعدة على استعداد". أنها تحظى بشعبية بين أولئك الذين يحبون للعب "مثل بيكهام" حصريا المنزل.

"حولها مثل بيكهام!"

لعبة أخرى أن يطور بسرورالآن، ليس فقط ديفيد، ولكن أيضا عائلته، وهذا بالتواصل مع الأطفال البابا الأربعة. خصوصا أنه يحب أن يلعب مع ابنتها هاربر. أما بالنسبة للأبناء، بروكلين وروميو التالية بوضوح على خطى بيكهام الأب، وتشارك بنشاط في كرة القدم. وإذا وقعت على بروكلين البالغ من العمر 15 عاما عقدا مع أكاديمية، أيضا، "MU"، التي روميو البالغ من العمر 11 عاما تدريب في لندن "ارسنال".

بيكهام يحب أن يشارك في برنامج تلفزيوني. في واحدة من هذه، بعنوان "الليل مع جيمي فالون"، وقد لعبت لاعب كرة القدم السابق مع هذا النوع الرائد من "الروليت الروسية". ومع ذلك، بدلا من المسدس والرصاصة، ووضع 12 بيضة في طبلة الاستوديو، وكان الجزء الثالث منها الخام. وفقا للقواعد، وكان اللاعبين لأخذ يتحول إلى ضربهم على رؤوسهم، بينما شخص واحد لم يكن لكسر منه نيئا. أن "محظوظ" وكان بيكام ...

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I turn the microphone on the headset
08/30/2016
What is the Voltaire chair
08/30/2016

Where to play Beckham

Football star David Beckham is now carried away by other games

In May 2013, former midfielder of the football team "Manchester United" and the England captain, 37-year-old David Beckham announced the completion of a professional player's career.

What shocked millions of fans, loving and remembering it in a form as "Real", "Milan" and "PSG".

Most of the fans still do not believe in long-term care idol, continuing to wait Bex stadiums.

Where is the house of Beckham?

Where is the house of a man? Answers may vary: where he was born, has lived with his family or work. House by the professional athlete is usually in the same place where he is currently playing, and varies with the relocation from one club to another.

No exception and the champion just four countries(England, Spain, USA, France), David Beckham. His football the way a native of London started in 14 by signing the first contract with the academy "Manchester" and moved from England to the industrial capital of the geographical. In Manchester, Beckham played until 2003, changing it to Madrid, Spain, and the club, "United" - by far greater in the number of titles won and the stars in the "Real".

The next town, where the family began to liveBeckham was the capital of California, where the club under the name "Los Angeles Galaxy" footballer moved in 2007. However, in the "Galaxy", he did not stay, will soon go to Italy to conquer the capital of Haute Couture Milan. And at the same time local club.

From January to May 2013, a large familyBeckham admired from the windows of his new home Paris, France, and the place of work of its head was the champion of the country "Paris Saint-Germain." And just saying it football partners, coaches and fans, "Goodbye!", David and his wife Victoria chose for the capital city of residence except that only the beaches and resort recreation. It is called Miami and is located in the North American state of Florida.

During his playing career, David Beckham has played 540 matches in the six professional club teams, scoring 97 goals in them. He has also 115 games and 17 goals in the form of the English national team.

It's time to play. But not in football

Having finished punching penalty and give partnersassists, playing Beckham is clearly not stopped. Just their new game, he holds no stadiums. And David dressed no longer in football shape, and civilian suit prudent and successful businessman.

List of commercial games involving Beckhamis extensive. The first of them is to buy for $ 25 million in the creation of rights in Miami in 2017 on strong European football team and building large enough for the US arena for 25 thousand spectators.

The second game is called appearance in storeshuge circulations autobiographical books "Both feet on the ground" and "David Beckham". It also may include numerous film and television projects with the participation of football, has long proven to be quite photogenic actor. By the way, most of the bands are devoted to your favorite football team. Among them, for example, "Coach," "Bend It Like Beckham", "Goal!", "Real Madrid", "Class of 92" and others.

Game number 3 for David is involved invarious advertising projects, bringing star family is not only fun and popular, but also money. We can recall, for example, a video where David interprets Beethoven's "Ode to Joy", skillfully combining football and classical music. It is surely football ambassador to China touts and a large network of US casinos in Asia. Fortunately, gambling in Macau and Singapore are still allowed.

Certainly not without deductions for football purse and the creators of computer games, "Beckham Help get ready." It is popular among those who like to play "Like Beckham" exclusively home.

"Bend It Like Beckham!"

Another game that develops with pleasureNow, not only David, but also his family, this communion with the Pope four children. Especially he likes to play with her daughter Harper. As for the sons, Brooklyn and Romeo is clearly following in the footsteps of Beckham Sr. and is actively engaged in football. And if the 15-year-old Brooklyn has signed a contract with the academy, too, "MU", the 11-year-old Romeo started training in London "Arsenal".

Beckham likes to participate in a TV show. In one such, titled "Late Night with Jimmy Fallon", former football player has played with the leading kind of "Russian roulette." However, instead of a revolver and a bullet, lay 12 eggs in a studio drum, the third part of which was raw. According to the rules, the players had to take turns to beat them on their heads, while one person would not have broken it raw. That "lucky" was Beckham ...

Comments are closed.