تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الوشم تاج
2016/09/05
من هم Ligers
2016/09/05

من أين تعلم لاطلاق النار؟

من أين تعلم لاطلاق النار؟

في العصور الوسطى كان للدفاع عن النفس من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون قادرة على بسط السيف، بفأس أو سكين. اليوم، في عصر الأسلحة النارية، هذه المهارات ليست ذات صلة بذلك.

وحل محلهم مهارة في التعامل مع الأسلحة الصغيرة.

اطلاق النار تدريبية مجانية

معظم الشباب الذكور أن تكونالتجنيد. هذا هو المكان الذي تعلم التعامل معها، واطلاق النار ورعاية الأسلحة النارية. جودة التعليم يمكن أن يكون هناك مختلفة جدا، اعتمادا على أنواع من الجنود. ويعتقد أن أفضل التدريب على الأسلحة النارية لدى القوات المحمولة جوا والوحدات الخاصة، وأسوأ - أجزاء الهندسة المدنية والبحارة.
وثمة خيار آخر - لتنطبق على نادي الادسنس. معظم هذه المنظمات لديها في صفوفهم ضباط سابقين في القوات المسلحة أو سلطات إنفاذ القانون، التي يمكن أن تعطيك المعرفة النظرية والعملية على استخدام الأسلحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الادسنس تعمل على محمل الجد في التكتيكات، القنص التمويه واستخدامها كسلاح نظرائهم الهوائية، والتي لا تختلف كثيرا عن النموذج الأولي.

وعلى الرغم من اطلاق النار الادسنس "التوت البري"توفر نوادي تدريب خطير جدا مع الأسلحة، وأدنى قليلا للجيش. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الادسنس وغالبا ما يرجع ذلك إلى نادي الرماية وقضاء هناك دراسته.

نادي الإعمار التاريخي هو مناسبة لالناس الذين يرغبون في تعلم لاطلاق النار القوس أو القوس والنشاب. هؤلاء الناس يفعلون ذلك لفترة طويلة وتعلمت الكثير من الفروق الدقيقة حول هذا الدرس الصعب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أندية reenactors، وإعادة صورة من جنود الحرب الوطنية العظمى. أنها دراسة القوانين، والزي الرسمي، والأسلحة، وترتيب الحرب في ذلك الوقت. كما أن الأسلحة التي تستخدم الأسلحة تعطيل عصره. هؤلاء الناس هم عادة على استعداد لتقاسم المعرفة واتخاذ القادمين الجدد إلى صفوفهم.

دفعت اطلاق النار التدريب

في المدن الكبيرة هناك نوادي الرماية،تنفيذ التدريب باعتباره حراس الأمن الخاص، والمواطنين العاديين. أنها توفر دورة رسمي من التداول الآمن للأسلحة، والتي تشمل صيد الحمام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها تقدم دروسا فردية وجماعية مع المدربين في معرض لاطلاق النار. هذه النوادي تقترح اختيار أكثر من مجموعة متنوعة من الأسلحة من المسدسات إلى البنادق، من سلاح المدني في الدفاع عن النفس لطبق الأصل من الجيش من الأسلحة الصغيرة. وينبغي أن يكون واحد من هذه الدرس من 3 000-8 000.
للحصول على أقل سعر يمكن أن تذهب إلى ناد اطلاق النار DOSAAF روسيا، حيث يمكنك تمرير مسار رصاصة اطلاق النار في داش مجهزة خصيصا.

فقط اطلاق النار مؤخرا الأندية DOSAAFبدأت تدريجيا إلى إحياء، إلى أكثر أو أقل منافسة مع نادي الرماية الخاص. لا يزال معظم الأندية DOSAAF الوضع محبط.

هناك يمكنك استئجار بندقية وتعلمتبادل لاطلاق النار نفسك. هناك يمكنك اللجوء إلى خدمات مدرب المدفوع الذي سوف يعلمك لاطلاق النار. على عكس الأندية الأخرى التي تقدمها اطلاق النار لاطلاق النار DOSAAF أسلحة هزيلة إلى حد ما، وميادين الرماية في ونادرا ما يتم تصميمها لذخيرة قوية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the tattoo-crown
09/05/2016
Who are Ligers
09/05/2016

Where to learn to shoot?

Where to learn to shoot?

In the Middle Ages it was for self-defense is vitally important to be able to wield a sword, an ax or a knife. Today, in the age of firearms, these skills are not so relevant.

They were replaced by a skill in handling small arms.

Free Training shooting

Most of the young males to beconscription. This is where they learn to handle, shoot and take care of firearms. The quality of education there can be very different, depending on the types of troops. It is believed that the best firearms training have airborne troops and special units, the worst - civil engineering parts and sailors.
Another option - to apply to airsoft club. Most of these organizations have in their ranks former officers of the armed forces or law enforcement authorities, which can give you the theoretical and practical knowledge on the use of weapons. In addition, airsoft very seriously engaged in tactics, camouflage sniping and using it as a weapon pneumatic counterparts, which are not much different from the prototype.

Despite the shooting "cranberries" airsoftClubs provide a very serious training with weapons, little inferior to the army. In addition, airsoft are often due to the shooting club and spend there his studies.

Club of historical reconstruction is suitable forpeople who want to learn to shoot a bow or crossbow. These people are doing it for a long time and learned a lot of nuances concerning this difficult lesson. In addition, there are clubs reenactors, recreating the image of soldiers of the Great Patriotic War. They study the statutes, uniforms, weapons, and the order of warfare at the time. As the weapons they use disabling weapons of his era. These people are usually willing to share knowledge and take the newcomers to their ranks.

Paid Training shooting

In large cities there are shooting clubs,carrying out training as a private security guards, and ordinary citizens. They offer a formal course of safe handling of weapons, which includes clay pigeon shooting. In addition, they offer individual and group lessons with instructors in the shooting gallery. These clubs offer a choice of the most variety of weapons from handguns to rifles, from the civil weapon of self-defense to the replica of the army of small arms. It should be one such lesson from 3 000 to 8 000.
For a lower price you can go to a shooting club DOSAAF Russia, where you can pass bullet shooting course in a specially equipped Dash.

Only recently shooting clubs DOSAAFgradually began to revive, to more or less compete with private shooting club. Most clubs DOSAAF situation remains depressing.

There you can rent a gun and learnShoot yourself. There you can turn to the services of a paid instructor who will teach you to shoot. Unlike other shooting clubs offered for firing weapons DOSAAF rather meager, and its shooting ranges are rarely designed for powerful ammunition.

Comments are closed.