منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / أين تستثمر في أوكرانيا

حيث للاستثمار في أوكرانيا

/
73 المشاهدات

حيث للاستثمار في أوكرانيا</A>

مواطني أوكرانيا، كما هو الحال في الدول الديمقراطية الأخرى، لهم الحق في استثمار مدخراتهم في هذه أو غيرها من الهياكل كما تريد.

من المهم أن يكون على بينة من الوضع الاقتصادي الحالي في البلاد للاستفادة في وقت لاحق وتجنب الخسائر.

تعليمات

1

يمكنك وضع التوفير في البنك. وينبغي أن نتذكر أنه في السنوات الأخيرة ما يتعرض له القطاع المصرفي الأوكراني إلى حالة ضغط معينة نظرا لضعف الاقتصاد، ولكن الخبراء يعتقدون أنها سوف تكون قادرة على نقل مشاكل الاقتصاد الكلي حتى المعقدة. البنوك الأوكرانية هي حذرة بشأن الإقراض، بحيث يصبح لديهم قليلا من المقترضين المشكلة. أيضا، في كثير من الأحيان هناك معدلات النمو التي من المؤكد أن إرضاء المستثمرين. وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه حتى في حالة الحد من نمو الودائع بالعملة الوطنية بسبب التضخم وأسعار الفائدة على الودائع بالعملة الأجنبية سيكون مربحا.

2

سوق الأوراق المالية في أوكرانيا بين المستثمرينويستخدم يست أعلى الطلب بسبب انعدام النمو. كل عام هناك انخفاض في PFTS مؤشر ومؤشر UX. ومع ذلك، فقد اتخذت الحكومة تدابير مختلفة من أجل جعل هذا السوق جاذبية للمستثمرين. على سبيل المثال، واحدة من الحلول المقترحة أصبح واجب على جميع الشركات المساهمة في وضع أسهمهم في الجدولة. العمل على نظام مصغرة الاكتتاب، والتي سوف تكون مريحة للشركات الصغيرة. أيضا، وعلقوا الآمال على استثمارات صندوق الضمان.

3

محفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية في الوقت الحاضر هيالاستثمارات العقارية، والخبراء يتوقعون انهيار قوي في الأسعار. إذا كان سعر الصرف الهريفنيا سوف تستمر في الانخفاض ودخل الاقتصاد في حالة ركود، وسوف تبدأ في الانخفاض وتكلفة متر مربع. في حين أنه من المنطقي أن تستثمر في العقارات التجارية، وهذا القطاع لا يزال مربحا، وخاصة فيما يتعلق مساحات التجزئة. من المهم أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار تفضيلات المستهلكين، والتي يمكن أن تختلف بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال، إذا في وقت سابق، يفضل معظم لجعل عمليات الشراء في السوق، والآن أكثر من 75٪ من المستهلكين في اختيار محلات السوبر ماركت الحديثة، ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومراكز التسوق.

حيث للاستثمار في أوكرانيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / Where to invest in Ukraine

WHERE to invest in Ukraine

/
166 Views

Where to invest in Ukraine</a>

Citizens of Ukraine, as in other democracies, have the right to invest their personal savings in certain structures at will.

It is important to be aware of the current economic situation in the country in order to subsequently benefit and avoid losses.

Instructions

1

You can put the savings in the bank. At the same time, it should be remembered that recently the Ukrainian banking sector has been subjected to certain state pressure because of a weak economy, but experts are sure that it will be able to transfer even complex macroeconomic problems. Ukrainian banks are cautious about lending, so they have few problem borrowers. Also, rates are growing quite often, which, undoubtedly, will please investors. It should be taken into account that even if the growth of deposit interest rates in the hryvnia decreases due to inflation, currency deposits will become more profitable.

2

Stock market of Ukraine among investorsIs not in high demand due to lack of growth. The PFTS index and the UX index fall annually. Nevertheless, the government takes various measures to make this market attractive to investors. For example, one of the proposed solutions was the obligation for all joint-stock companies to put their shares on the listing. We are working on a mini-IPO system, which will be convenient for small companies. Also, hopes are placed on the Investment Guarantee Fund.

3

Rather risky at the present time areInvestments in real estate, as experts predict a strong collapse in prices. If the hryvnia continues to decline and the economy enters a recession, the cost of square meters will start to fall. While it makes sense to invest in commercial real estate, since this sector is still profitable, especially in relation to retail space. It is important to take into account the preferences of consumers, which can dramatically change. For example, if earlier the majority preferred to make purchases in the market, now more than 75% of consumers choose modern hypermarkets, supermarkets and shopping centers.

WHERE to invest in Ukraine Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text