منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / أين تذهب مع التفاني

إلى أين أذهب مع التفاني

/
61 المشاهدات

إلى أين أذهب مع التفاني</A>

كثير من الناس مع التقدم في السن يفكرون في كيفية نقل أصولها السكان الأصليين.

هناك نوعان من طريقة مثلى - وصيةوهبي. الوصية ساري المفعول إلا بعد وفاة المالك، وشهادة هدية تسمح للحياة لضمان أن الخاصية ذهبت إلى أولئك الذين كان المقصود به.

أفضل للجميع، والحق في إصدار.

تعليمات

    1

التبرع أو وثيقة تبرع، ودعااتفاق ينطوي على التبرع لحقوق الملكية من شخص إلى آخر. لم يقم مقدم الحق في فرض شروط لمنح، وهذا هو الفرق بين التفاني من الإرادة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يفقد المانحة حق الملكية بمجرد الفعل من هدية أن يتم التوقيع، لذلك لا بد له من أن يكون على علم تام أفعالهم.

    2

عقارات - النوع الأكثر صعوبة الممتلكات، كلالتعامل معها يجب أن تكون مسجلة في FRS، حيث أنه من الضروري إعطاء المعاهدة نفسها التبرعات وغيرها من الوثائق اللازمة لتسجيل والامتثال لمتطلبات قانون دولة التسجيل.

    3

وجود كاتب العدل في إعداد التفانيهو اختياري، ولكن يجب الإشارة إلى أن لجعل العقد وحده من الصعب جدا، تماما عدم دقة، أعيد البقع أو أخطاء في الكلمة إلى عقد جنبا إلى جنب مع الوثائق المرافقة للمراجعة في غضون شهر. بعد أن يتم تحويلها إلى FRS، وهي إشكالية نوعا ما، نظرا للطوابير تحديد.

    4

وبالتالي، فإنه من المستحسن أن أنتقل إلىكاتب العدل الذي سوف تساعدك على كتابة عمل صالحا من الهدايا وتوفيرا للوقت. تحتاج إلى توفير تحديد كاتب العدل رقم وجواز السفر والوثائق التي تؤكد الحق في الملكية، فضلا عن وثائق أخرى، قائمة وهو نفس عند إجراء عملية شراء وبيع العقارات. هذا مقتطف من السجل المنزل، شهادة من معهد البحرين للتدريب، تقييم الممتلكات. ومع ذلك، في كل حالة على حدة، قائمة الوثائق يمكن أن تختلف، وبعض الوثائق تتطلب موثق.

    5

على سبيل المثال، إذا الشقة، الذي يجمعلإصدار الفعل من الهدايا، والأحداث الحية تحتاج ثائق سلطات الوصاية. إذا الهدايا للقاصر، والحاجة نفس الوثيقة.

إلى أين أذهب مع التفاني آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nelseokd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law / WHERE to treat gift

WHERE to deal with donative

/
64 Views

Where to deal with donative</a>

Many people with age are thinking about how to transfer their property to their relatives.

There are two optimal ways - testament andDonative. The will comes into effect only after the death of the owner, and the donative allows in life to make sure that the property was left to those to whom it was intended.

The main thing is to arrange everything correctly.

Instructions

    1

A gift, or a gift, is calledA contract that implies the free transfer of ownership rights from one person to another. The donor does not have the right to impose conditions on the gifted, and this is the difference of the gift from the will. In addition, the donor loses the right to property immediately, as soon as the donative is signed, so that he must fully understand his own actions.

    2

Real estate is the most complex kind of property, allTransactions with it are subject to registration with the FRS, where you need to provide the gift agreement and other documents required for registration and that comply with the requirements of the Law on State Registration.

    3

Presence of a notary when drawing up a giftIt is not necessary, however, it should be noted that it is very difficult to draw up a contract independently, one inaccuracy, a blot or a mistake in a word is sufficient so that the contract together with the accompanying documents was returned for revision in a month. After correcting the errors, you must again contact the FRS, which is quite problematic, taking into account the queues.

    4

Therefore, it is recommended to refer toNotary, which will help you competently make a gift agreement and save time. You need to provide the notary with an identification code, passport, documents confirming the right to real estate, as well as other documents, the list of which is the same as when registering a purchase and sale of real estate. This is an extract from the house book, a certificate from the BTI, property evaluation. Nevertheless, in each specific case, the list of documents may vary, and some documents require an assurance from a notary.

    5

For example, if the apartment in which theTo issue a gift agreement, minors live, documents of guardianship and trusteeship bodies are needed. If the giftee is a minor, you need the same document.

WHERE to deal with donative Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nelseokd
It is main inner container footer text