منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / أين للذهاب الى العمل للطالب

إلى أين أذهب للعمل للطالب

/
93 المشاهدات

إلى أين أذهب للعمل للطالب</A>

الطلاب - هو الوقت مذهلة، عندما قام رجل تمتصه المعرفة التي سيتم استخدامها في الحياة العملية اليومية. في كثير من الأحيان وجود الرغبة في الحصول على أرباح وأثناء الدراسة.

ولكن توظيف الطلاب لا بأس به مشكلة خطيرة.

تعليمات

    1

الخيار 1: العمل غير المهرة.
يستطيع الطالب الذهاب إلى العمل حيث لا يوجدبعض المتطلبات التعليمية ومؤهلات الموظف. يمكن للطالب الحصول على النادل، والبائع، المروج، مشغل الهاتف، أو أي شخص آخر لمن يجري التدريب مباشرة في مكان العمل. وغالبا ما ينص هذا الشرط في الإعلانات الخاصة أرباب العمل، الذين يرغبون في قوة العمل الجديدة. ولكن هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة. من أجل أن تكون قادرة على دراسة والعمل في نفس الوقت، فمن الضروري البحث عن عمل مع جدول عمل مرن. ليس كل أرباب العمل هم على استعداد للذهاب لذلك، وذلك عند مقابلة مطلوب طالب للتفاوض مع صاحب عمل محتمل تلك اللحظة. التحذير الآخر - في الوقت المناسب من الأجر. صاحب العمل مهتمة في كيفية انقاذ على الأجور شخص عادي. لذلك، عندما يكون من الضروري عقد عمل لمعرفة كل شروط الدفع. نقطة أخرى - توافر العام لعقد العمل. على أي حال فإنه من المستحيل قبول وظائف حيث تم رفض الاستنتاج.

    2

الخيار 2: التوظيف في التخصص.
هذا خيار صعب للغاية للعملطالب. يوافق صاحب العمل النادر أن توظيف، على سبيل المثال، الخبير الاقتصادي لدى التعليم العالي غير مكتملة، لذلك حتى مع وجود مواعيد العمل المرنة. ولكن إذا كان الطالب هو الذهاب إلى العمل في تخصص ديك حتى انه حصل على شهادة جامعية، وقال انه سوف تضطر إلى العمل الجاد من الصعب إثبات قدراته. علينا أن تذهب من خلال عدد من المقابلات، وتذهب من خلال الكثير من الفشل، وكما هو الحال في كثير من الأحيان، للموافقة على ظروف عمل أقل مواتاة مما كنا نود. ولكن في هذه الحالة، يظهر الطالب تفوقا كبيرا على زملاء آخرين في المستقبل حسب المهنة - انه كان خبيرا. وهذا هو تأكيد - سجل في المصنف. لذلك، إذا كنت بالفعل خريج سيغادر مع المركز الأول من العمل، حيث عمل في التخصص، ويريد أن يستقر في بلدها، وسوف يكون لها ميزة كبيرة على خريجي الآخر من جامعات تخصصه.

    3

الخيار 3: عملك.
هذا هو وسيلة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام لكسب المالللطالب. ولكن على عكس طريقتين الأولى من العمل، كل شيء يعتمد على المبادرة الفردية والشخصية من المعارف والمهارات الحالية. لعمل واحد نفسه، بغض النظر عن معالمه محددة، سوف تضطر إلى التضحية بجزء من الوقت للتعلم. أو كل الوقت، عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى استئجار بعض المساحة، والعمل من موظفيها، الخ ولذلك فمن الضروري أن تزن كل الايجابيات والسلبيات قبل أن تقوم به. شيء آخر، إذا كان الأمر بالأعمال التجارية، والتي ليست مرتبطة بمكان معين، والوقت والناس. هذه الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت، أداء أعمال مختلفة في المنزل، وتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات للعملاء عن بعد. وأفضل مثال على هذه العمالة - مهنة لحسابهم الخاص. ويمكن كتابة العرف النصوص حول مواضيع محددة، كتابة البرامج، وتنفيذ الترجمة من اللغات الأجنبية، الخ كل هذا يتوقف على مهارات الطالب. الاستفادة من هذه العمالة هي أنه إذا كان سوف خريجي الجامعة لن تكون قادرة على الحصول على وظيفة في تخصصه والعاطلين عن العمل، وقال انه لا يزال لا، في الواقع، هو العمل الذي يحب ويعرف كيفية التعامل معها.

إلى أين أذهب للعمل للطالب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kysbaihw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / WHERE to go to work for a student

WHERE to go to work for a student


Where to go to work for a student</a>

Studentism is an amazing time when a person learns the knowledge that will be used in everyday life. Often the desire to have money arises also during study.

But finding a job for a student is quite a serious problem.



Option 1. Unskilled labor.
A student can go to work where there is noSome requirements for education and qualification of the employee. A student can get a job as a waiter, a salesman, a promoter, a telephone operator or someone else for whom the training takes place directly at the workplace. This condition is often specified in the ads of employers who are interested in the new workforce. But here there are nuances. In order to be able to study and work at the same time, one must look for employment with a flexible working schedule. Not all employers are willing to go for this, so when interviewing a student it is necessary to discuss with the potential employer this moment. Another nuance is the timely payment of labor. The employer is interested in saving the pay of a layman. Therefore, when concluding an employment contract, it is necessary to find out all the terms of payment for labor. Another point is the existence of an employment contract. In no event can you agree to work where you are denied the conclusion of such work.


Option 2. Employment by profession.
This is a very difficult variant of employment forStudent. A rare employer will agree to hire, for example, an economist with incomplete higher education, and even with a flexible work schedule. But if a student intends to work in the specialty before receiving a diploma of higher education, he will have to sweat seriously, proving his professional worth. We will have to go through a lot of interviews, go through a lot of failures and, as it often happens, agree to less favorable working conditions than we would like. But in this case, the student has a serious advantage over other future colleagues in his specialty - he is already an expert. And this is confirmed - a record in the work book. Therefore, if a graduate already leaves his first job, where he already worked in the specialty, and wants to settle in a new place, then he will have a serious advantage over other graduates of higher educational institutions of his specialty.


Option 3. Your business.
This is an extremely interesting way to make moneyFor the student. But unlike the first two ways of employment, everything will depend on a person's personal initiative, on his current knowledge and skills. To organize your own business, regardless of its specifics, you will have to sacrifice part of the study time. Either all the time, if it comes to renting a room, employing your own employees, etc. Therefore, you need to weigh all the pros and cons before taking on this. It's another matter if it's about a business that is not tied to a specific place, time or people. This is an Internet business, doing various work at home, providing various services to remote clients. The best example of such employment is the profession of a freelancer. It can be writing custom texts of a certain subject, writing software, making translations from foreign languages, etc. It all depends on the skills of the student. The plus of such employment is that if a graduate of a university does not manage to get a job in the specialty, then he will not remain without work anyway, because there is a matter that he loves and knows how to deal with.

WHERE to go to work for a student Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kysbaihw
It is main inner container footer text