تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا طلب USSD
2016/08/17
كيف خصمها من الراتب لمستحقات الاتحاد
2016/08/17

أين تذهب التزلج في موسكو

حيث التزلج على الجليد في موسكو

عشاق التزلج لا تذهب بالضرورة إلى الجبال، ليست بعيدة عن العاصمة وهناك العديد من أماكن مختلفة حيث يمكن أن يكون متعة في فصل الشتاء.

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون التزلج، وهناك مواقف موسكو ضخمة وحدائق الغابات وميدان واسع بالقرب من موسكو.

أين تذهب التزلج في موسكو؟

كل شتاء، نظمت على سبارو هيلزمنحدرات التزلج والإرشاد وشدة الانحدار التي لا يمكن مقارنتها المنحدرات من أفضل المنتجعات في جبال الألب، ولكن لهواية الشتاء النشطة هو خيار جيد: ارتفاع حوالي 40 مترا، ويبلغ متوسط ​​طول الطريق - 200 متر. هذا المكان لديها عدد من المزايا - مباشرة في العاصمة، لديها بنية تحتية متطورة، بما في ذلك شبكة من المصاعد ودورات المياه والمطاعم، واستئجار معدات التزلج.
المتزلجين على الجليد أكثر إثارة الانتظار فيKrylatskoye على المنحدرات في قمة القناة. تشغيله على امتداد 300 متر وهبوط عمودي من أكثر إثارة للإعجاب - حوالي 50 مترا. يقع مركز التزلج بالقرب من مترو الانفاق ومجهز بكل ما يلزم: الإضاءة الاصطناعية، مدافع الثلج، تأجير معدات التزلج.

لا عجب أن في Krylatskoye موسكو تأسست نادي التزلج الأول.

من التمتع بجميع ميزاتمنتجع للتزلج، دون أن تترك المنطقة، يمكن أن تذهب إلى حديقة "فولين" الرياضة بعد 40 كيلومترا من الطريق الدائري موسكو. في فصل الشتاء، وهو متخصص في عطلة للتزلج على الجليد والتزلج. هذا المركز رياضية كبيرة وهناك العديد من منحدرات مختلفة، بما في ذلك درب للأطفال، والإضاءة ممتازة، الثلج الاصطناعي وكل ما تحتاجه لقضاء عطلة سعيدة: المقاهي والحانات والمطاعم والترفيه وغيرها.

حيث التزلج في موسكو؟

المتزلجين عبر البلاد، الذين يعيشون في موسكو، في كثير من الأحيان ركوب في حديقة سوكولنيكي، حيث وضعت كل شتاء 45 كيلومتر درب التزلج. هناك العديد من استئجار التزلج في الحديقة.

ولكن كما أن لديها بعض العيوب: حالة المسارات تعتمد على الظروف الجوية ويترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه في بعض الأحيان، سوى جزء منهم مضيئة.

فندق Izmailovo بارك هو أيضا شعبيةبفضل مساحة واسعة لها، مقسوما على جزء "الثقافي" و "البرية". وفي ذلك، والبعض وضع مسار جيد، ولكن استئجار البنود في هذا المجال كبيرة هي فقط هما: "حرب العصابات" محطة المترو على المنطقة الشمالية. في الأزقة واسعة في الجزء "الثقافي" للحديقة فندق Izmailovo يمكنك الذهاب في المساء، ومسارات مضاءة جيدا، ولكن معظم المتزلجين يفضلون دودج في أماكن بعيدة، بحيث يكون لديك لارتداء المصابيح الأمامية ليلا.
مستعدة جسديا محبي المزيدالتزلج النشط، مع صعودا وهبوطا، والحلقات المعقدة، والقدرة على القيادة في أي نمط، قد يكون من المستحسن أن تدفع في Romashkovo في 58 كيلومترات من الطريق الدائري موسكو. لم يتم تمديده جدا، ولكن معقدة بعض الشيء المسار الهواة، والتي غالبا ما تستضيف مسابقات التزلج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT ussd request
08/17/2016
HOW deducted from the salary for union dues
08/17/2016

Where to go skiing in Moscow

Where to ski in Moscow

Lovers of skiing not necessarily go to the mountains, not far from the capital there are several different places where you can have fun in the winter.

And for those who prefer cross-country skiing, there are huge Moscow parks and forest parks and vast field near Moscow.

Where to go skiing in Moscow?

Every winter, organized on the Sparrow Hillsski slopes, extension and steepness of which can not be compared to the slopes of the best resorts in the Alps, but for active winter pastime is a good option: elevation of about 40 meters, and the average length of the route - 200 meters. This place has a number of advantages - directly in the capital, has a developed infrastructure, including a network of lifts, toilets, restaurants, and ski equipment hire.
More exciting skating skiers waiting inKrylatskoye on the slopes at the crest of the channel. It runs over a stretch of 300 meters and a vertical drop of more impressive - about 50 meters. Ski center is located close to the subway and is equipped with everything necessary: ​​artificial lighting, snow cannons, ski rental.

No wonder that in Krylatskoye Moscow first ski club was founded.

To enjoy all the featuresski resort, without leaving the area, you can go to the Sports Park "Volen" 40 kilometers from the Moscow Ring Road. In winter, he specializes in ski vacation, snowboarding and sledding. This large sports center there are several different slopes, including a children's trail, excellent lighting, artificial snow and everything you need for your holiday: cafes, bars, restaurants and other entertainment.

Where cross-country skiing in Moscow?

Cross-country skiers, living in Moscow, often ride in the park Sokolniki, where every winter laid 45-kilometer ski trail. there are several ski rentals in the park.

But it also has some disadvantages: the state of tracks depends on the weather conditions and sometimes leaves much to be desired, only a portion of them illuminated.

Izmailovo Park is also popularthanks to its vast area, divided by the "cultural" and "wild" part. And in that, and the other laid a good track, but the rental items in this large area are only two: the "Guerrilla" metro station on the Northern area. In wide alleys in the "cultural" part of the Izmailovo Park you can go in the evenings, paths are well lit, but most skiers prefer to dodge at more distant places, so you have to wear headlamps at night.
Physically prepared lovers moreactive skiing, with ups and downs, complex loops and the ability to drive in any style, it may be advisable to drive in Romashkovo in 58 kilometers from the Moscow Ring Road. It is not very extended, but rather complicated amateur track, which often hosts ski competitions.

Comments are closed.