تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تبادل شقة من خلال المحاكم
2016/08/26
ما هو أكبر ثعبان في العالم
2016/08/26

أين تذهب على شجرة عيد الميلاد

أين تذهب على شجرة عيد الميلاد

السنة الجديدة - عطلة لجميع الأطفال المفضلة.

بعد كل شيء، في هذا اليوم يمكن للطفل أن يرى الجد فروست والبكر سنو، وأيضا الحصول على جبل من الهدايا.

الشيء الرئيسي لاختيار الأكثر مثالية لمتعة ورأس السنة الجديدة المثيرة.

تعليمات

1

إذا كنت تعيش في موسكو، ثم لأطفالكسيكون أفضل الخيارات "البيت أليس" و "منظمات المجتمع المدني - المدينة". "البيت" لافت للنظر من حيث أنه خلق بيئة منزلية مريحة، وتنفيذ البرنامج بشكل فردي لكل سن. في "البيت أليس" قيادة الأطفال من ثلاث سنوات. في "منظمات المجتمع المدني، المدينة" جلب الأطفال من 1.5 سنة. هنا، والأطفال هم عرضا تفاعليا، وفي نهاية العرض كل طفل لإعطاء هدية لا تنسى.

2

بالنسبة للمقيمين في سان بطرسبرج أفضل عيد الميلادسوف يكون العرض في العاصمة "فيبورغ" و "قصر الجليد". عرض رائع في العاصمة "فيبورغ" وينقسم إلى قسمين: الأول - لعبة ممتعة وprochee- الثانية - أداء رائع يشارك فيها جميع الأطفال. وفي العاصمة "قصر الثلج" - يبدأ الترفيه قبل 40 دقيقة من البداية الرسمية، فإنها تشمل مختلف المسابقات والمنافسات.

3

حسنا، إذا كنت تعيش في روسيا البيضاء، وأفضلفي بعض الأماكن سوف يكون الاحتفال بالسنة الجديدة "،" قصر الجمهورية "،" الضباط "، ومركز الترفيه" كوزمو. عطلة في "القصر" تجري على مرحلتين: في المرحلة الأولى - الأطفال predstavlenie- ننظر إلى المرحلة الثانية - ديسكو صغير. والفرق الرئيسي من بقية "الضباط" DC - تظهر عقد فقاعات الصابون، بالإضافة إلى جميع الأطفال وسوف نقدر ظهور الشخصيات الكرتونية مثل الإسفنج بوب. مركز الترفيه "كوزمو" - اجتماع السنة الجديدة تجري في نفس الطريقة كما في أماكن كثيرة - على مرحلتين. في المرحلة الأولى - العرض، في حين أن الثانية - مرور متاهات وديسكو خاص.

4

لبرامج مثيرة للاهتمام والتي عقدت في يكاترينبورغفي "بيت الفاعل" ومتحف "دار Metenkov". كل عمل في "بيت الفاعلون" يبدأ لقاء مع أجير بعد الأطفال أنجزت كاملة، أنهم متورطون في إعداد الحلويات ويطلق النار على الصورة، وفي نهاية البرنامج جميع الغرف اظهار مهاراتهم، والذي حصل على هدية من سانتا كلوز. يتم تغيير متحف التصوير الفوتوغرافي "البيت Metenkov" كل أنواع المهام، والمغامرات، والألغاز والألغاز. ثم هناك نزهة تحت شجرة مع الشاي والحلويات. وفي نهاية الاحتفال الأطفال تلقي الهدايا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to exchange an apartment through the courts
08/26/2016
What is the biggest snake in the world
08/26/2016

Where to go on the Christmas tree

Where to go on the Christmas tree

New Year - the most favorite holiday of all children.

After all, on this day a child can see Grandpa Frost and the Snow Maiden, and also get a mountain of gifts.

The main thing to choose the most ideal for a fun and exciting New Year.

instructions

1

If you live in Moscow, then for your childrenthe best options will be "Alice's House" and "CSOs - city". "House" is remarkable in that it created a cozy home environment, and the program is carried out individually for each age. In "Alice's House" lead children from three years. In the "CSO-city" bring children from 1.5 years. Here, children are an interactive presentation, and at the end of the show each child to give a memorable gift.

2

For residents of St. Petersburg best Christmaspresentation will be in DC "Vyborg" and "Ice Palace". Fabulous show in DC "Vyborg" is divided into two parts: the first - the game fun and prochee- second - a fantastic performance in which all the children participate. And in DC "Ice Palace" - entertainment begins 40 minutes before the official start, they include various competitions and contests.

3

Well, if you live in Belarus, the bestin some places will be celebrating the New Year, "Palace of the Republic," "Officers" and entertainment center "Cosmo." Holiday in the "Palace" takes place in two stages: in the first - predstavlenie- children look at the second stage - a small disco. The main difference from the rest of DC "Officers" - a holding soap bubbles show, besides all children will appreciate the appearance of cartoon characters such as Sponge Bob. Entertainment center "Cosmo" - New Year's meeting is taking place in the same way as in many places - in two stages. In the first phase - presentation, while the second - the passage of mazes and special disco.

4

For interesting programs are held in Yekaterinburgin the "House of the actor" and the museum "House Metenkov". All the action in the "House of Actors" begin with a meeting with the footman after children carried through all the rooms, they are involved in the preparation of sweets, photo shoots and at the end of the program show their skills, for which he received a gift from Santa Claus. A photographic museum "House Metenkov" are changed all sorts of quests, adventures, puzzles and puzzles. And then there is a picnic under a tree with tea and sweets. At the end of the celebration of the children receive gifts.

Comments are closed.