أين تذهب في موسكو يوم الميلاد

zorbing</A>

تاريخ الميلاد - عطلة الشخصية، التي هي دائما الجدير بالذكر بطريقة خاصة.

ولكي تنجح، عليك أن تخطط لعطلة، ومعرفة كل التفاصيل وحجز الموقع المحدد أو شراء التذاكر.

تعليمات

    1

سوف تتمتع النشط، مهرجان مشرقالشباب والكامل للطاقة. وهناك طريقة رائعة ليشعر وكأنه طفل، لديها بعض المرح، أخذ قسط من الراحة من قسوة حياة الكبار - ارتفاع إلى الحديقة المائية شركة كبيرة. الحديقة المائية عادة ليست الوحيدة الشرائح وبرك، ولكن أيضا ساونا وجاكوزي والحانات والنوادي الصحية. بعض الحدائق المائية من العاصمة، يمكنك حجز غرفة لحزب كبير.

    2

مركز Zorbing في Krylatskoye - تافهةالخيار لاحظ عطلة الشخصية. Zorbing - جذب رئيس، وهو رجل في الكرة شفافة ضخمة انزلقت من التلة أو الجبال. وبطبيعة الحال، zorbing الأنسب لفصل الصيف أو أوائل الخريف، ولكن على أي حال هذه رحلة ممتعة ستترك ذكريات طيبة وراءها. ويمكنك الاستمرار في الاحتفال في أحد المقاهي أو النوادي الفن في موسكو. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استئجار المطعم على القضبان "ANNUSHKA"، الترام مع المحتوى مثيرة للاهتمام (23 مقعدا، وبار، قائمة ممتازة) يمر عبر موسكو، من Chistye Prudy للجامعة.

    3

عشاق الترفيه هادئة يمكن أن ننظر إلىمراكز تسلية كبيرة، والتي هي في الكثير من العاصمة. هنا يمكنك ان تلعب على ماكينات القمار، ويمكن أن يكون البولينج والبلياردو أو لعبة الهوكي الهوائي. ودائما تقريبا هناك مع مركز مماثل لديه شبكة مطعم دافئ فيه عيد ميلاد، يمكنك الحصول على خصم مثيرة للإعجاب على جميع القوائم، والأهم من ذلك، لا تنسى أن تحضر جواز سفرك أو أي وثيقة أخرى.

    4

خبراء الفنون الجميلة في عيد ميلادهقد تذهب إلى حفلة موسيقية لأوركسترا السمفونية، موسيقي المفضلة على مشهد دراماتيكي، وربما إلى الأوبرا أو الباليه. في هذه الحالة، فمن الأفضل لشراء التذاكر أو للتسجيل في الحجز مقدما لتكون قادرة على تحديد أفضل موقع يمكن بوضوح ميلاده المهم.

أين تذهب في موسكو يوم الميلاد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة peagoorx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Birthdays and anniversaries / WHERE to go to Moscow on your birthday

WHERE to go to Moscow on your birthday

Zorbing</a>

Birthday is a personal holiday, which I always want to celebrate as a special occasion.

To do this, you need to plan the holiday in advance, learn all the subtleties and book a chosen place or buy tickets.

Instructions

    1

Active, bright celebration will be to your likingYoung people full of energy. A great way to feel like children, to fool around, to rest from the burdens of adulthood is to go to a water park with a big company. On the territory of water parks there are usually not only slides and pools, but also saunas, jacuzzis, bars and spa centers. In some water parks in the capital you can book a whole room for a great party.

    2

Zorbing Center in Krylatskoye is non-trivialOption to celebrate a personal holiday. Zorbing is a bright attraction, a person in a huge transparent ball rolling down from the mounds or mountains. Of course, zorbing is better for summer or early autumn, but in any case this amusing attraction will leave behind good memories. And you can continue the celebration in one of the art cafes or clubs in Moscow. For example, you can rent a tavern on the tracks of "Annushka", this tram with interesting contents (23 seats, a bar, an excellent menu) runs through Moscow from Chistye Prudy to the University.

    3

Lovers of quiet entertainment can look intoLarge entertainment centers, which are so many in the capital. Here you can play on slot machines, and maybe in bowling, billiards or even air hockey. Almost always next to a similar center there is a cozy network restaurant, in which you can get an impressive discount for all the menu in honor of your birthday, most importantly, do not forget to bring your passport or any other document.

    4

Connoisseurs of fine arts on their birthdayCan go to a concert of a symphony orchestra, a favorite musician, a dramatic performance, or maybe an opera or a ballet. In this case, it is best to buy tickets or make reservations in advance in order to be able to choose the best places, which is undoubtedly important on your birthday.

WHERE to go to Moscow on your birthday Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Peagoorx
It is main inner container footer text